Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18 сб,вс: 11-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Хиты | |
 

The Winter King, Bernard Cornwell



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 738р.
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Отсутствует. Возможна поставка под заказ.

При оформлении заказа до: 2 июн 2024
Ориентировочная дата поставки: Июль
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Bernard Cornwell
Название:  The Winter King
Перевод названия: Бернард Корнуэлл: Король Зимы
ISBN: 9780241955673
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 024195567X
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 512
Вес: 0.352 кг.
Дата издания: 07.07.2011
Серия: Modern and contemporary Fiction (post 1945),Myth & Legend Told As Fiction
Размер: 198 x 129 x 30
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: In the dark ages, a legendary warrior struggles to unite Britain ...Uther, the High King of Britain, has died, leaving the infant Mordred as his only heir. His uncle, the loyal and gifted warlord Arthur, now rules as caretaker for a country which has fallen into chaos.



      Новое издание
The Winter King

Автор: Cornwell, Bernard
Название: The Winter King
ISBN: 1405928328 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781405928328
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Цена: 1451 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщикаПоставка под заказ.
Описание: From bestselling author Bernard Cornwell, comes a brilliant retelling of the Arthurian legend, combining myth, history, and thrilling battlefield action. In the Dark Ages, a legendary warrior arises to unite a divided land . .

. Uther, the High King of Britain, is dead. His only heir is the infant Mordred.

Yet each of the country's lesser kings seek to claim the crown for themselves. While they squabble and spoil for war, a host of Saxon armies gather, preparing for invasion. But no one has counted on the fearsome warlord Arthur.

Handed power by Merlin and pursuing a doomed romance with the beautiful Guinevere, Arthur knows he will struggle to unite the country - let alone hold back the Saxon enemy at the gates. Yet destiny awaits him . .

. Fans of Game of Thrones, The Last Kingdom, Conn Iggulden and Merlin will be captivated by this gripping historical novel. ___________ 'Of all the books I have written these are my favourites' Bernard Cornwell 'Spellbinding realism' The Times


      Старое издание
Winter King, The

Автор: Cornwell, B
Название: Winter King, The
ISBN: 0140231862 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780140231861
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Цена: 738 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: Uther, the High King of Britain, has died, leaving the infant Mordred as his only heir. His uncle, the loyal and gifted warlord Arthur, now rules as caretaker for a country which has fallen into chaos - threats emerge from within the British kingdoms while vicious Saxon armies stand ready to invade.


Pale Horseman, The

Автор: Bernard Cornwell
Название: Pale Horseman, The
ISBN: 000714993X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007149933
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1187 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The second book in the epic and bestselling series that has gripped millions. A hero will be forged from this broken land. As seen on Netflix and BBC around the world.

Sword song

Автор: Cornwell, Bernard
Название: Sword song
ISBN: 0007219733 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007219735
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1187 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The fourth book in the epic and bestselling series that has gripped millions. A hero will be forged from this broken land. As seen on Netflix and BBC around the world.

Waterloo

Автор: Cornwell Bernard
Название: Waterloo
ISBN: 0007539401 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007539406
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1715 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The Sunday Times Number 1 Bestseller `A fabulous story, superbly told ... cannot be bettered` Max Hastings `Some battles change nothing. Waterloo changed almost everything.`

Stormchild

Автор: Bernard Cornwell
Название: Stormchild
ISBN: 0241955610 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780241955611
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1451 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Tim Blackburn`s wife died in a ball of flame in the Channel, victim of a mystery bomber. His son had died years earlier in Northern Ireland, killed in a terrorist attack. And his daughter Nicole had vanished in the North Pacific after joining an outlawed organisation called Genesis dedicated to saving the planet, by violence if necessary.

Battle Flag

Автор: Cornwell Bernard
Название: Battle Flag
ISBN: 0007497946 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007497942
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1319 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Third volume in the bestselling Starbuck Chronicles. The battle for control of Richmond, the Confederate capital, continues through the hot summer of 1862.

Copperhead

Автор: Cornwell Bernard
Название: Copperhead
ISBN: 0007497970 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007497973
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1319 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The second book in Bernard Cornwell`s bestselling series on the American Civil War.

Bloody Ground

Автор: Cornwell Patricia
Название: Bloody Ground
ISBN: 0007497954 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007497959
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1319 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The fourth volume of Bernard Cornwell`s bestselling series on the American Civil War and featuring rebel Nathaniel Starbuck - a yankee fighting for the Southern cause.

Warriors of the Storm

Автор: Cornwell Bernard
Название: Warriors of the Storm
ISBN: 0007504063 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007504060
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1715 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

The Flame Bearer (The Last Kingdom Series, Book 10)

Автор: Bernard Cornwell (Author)
Название: The Flame Bearer (The Last Kingdom Series, Book 10)
ISBN: 0007504217 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007504213
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2640 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The brand new novel in Bernard Cornwell`s number one bestselling series on the making of England and the fate of his great hero, Uhtred of Bebbanburg. BBC2`s major TV show THE LAST KINGDOM is based on the first two books in the series.

Crackdown

Автор: Bernard Cornwell
Название: Crackdown
ISBN: 0241955653 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780241955659
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1319 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Nick Breakspear thinks he`s opted for the easy life, but acting as nursemaid for the idle rich aboard the luxury yacht Wavebreaker in the Bahamas does have its downside. Especially when you come across a bullet-ridden boat not far from the infamous drug baron`s hideaway island of Murder Cay. Most people would turn a blind eye.

Heretic

Автор: Cornwell, Bernard
Название: Heretic
ISBN: 0007310323 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007310326
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1188 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The eagerly anticipated follow-up to the number one bestseller Vagabond, this is the third instalment in Bernard Cornwell`s GRAIL QUEST series, in a bright and bold repackage.

Harlequin

Автор: Cornwell Bernard
Название: Harlequin
ISBN: 0007310307 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007310302
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1451 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The first book in Bernard Cornwell`s bestselling GRAIL QUEST series, in a bright and bold repackage.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия