Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18 сб: 11-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | | |
 

The Winter King, Bernard Cornwell



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 738р.
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Отсутствует. Возможна поставка под заказ.

При оформлении заказа до: 7 мар 2023
Ориентировочная дата поставки: конец Марта
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Bernard Cornwell
Название:  The Winter King
Перевод названия: Бернард Корнуэлл: Король Зимы
ISBN: 9780241955673
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 024195567X
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 512
Вес: 0.352 кг.
Дата издания: 07.07.2011
Серия: Modern and contemporary Fiction (post 1945),Myth & Legend Told As Fiction
Размер: 198 x 129 x 30
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии



      Новое издание
The Winter King

Автор: Cornwell, Bernard
Название: The Winter King
ISBN: 1405928328 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781405928328
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Цена: 1099 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщикаПоставка под заказ.
Описание: From bestselling author Bernard Cornwell, comes a brilliant retelling of the Arthurian legend, combining myth, history, and thrilling battlefield action. In the Dark Ages, a legendary warrior arises to unite a divided land . .

. Uther, the High King of Britain, is dead. His only heir is the infant Mordred.

Yet each of the country's lesser kings seek to claim the crown for themselves. While they squabble and spoil for war, a host of Saxon armies gather, preparing for invasion. But no one has counted on the fearsome warlord Arthur.

Handed power by Merlin and pursuing a doomed romance with the beautiful Guinevere, Arthur knows he will struggle to unite the country - let alone hold back the Saxon enemy at the gates. Yet destiny awaits him . .

. Fans of Game of Thrones, The Last Kingdom, Conn Iggulden and Merlin will be captivated by this gripping historical novel. ___________ 'Of all the books I have written these are my favourites' Bernard Cornwell 'Spellbinding realism' The Times


      Старое издание
Winter King, The

Автор: Cornwell, B
Название: Winter King, The
ISBN: 0140231862 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780140231861
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Цена: 738 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: Uther, the High King of Britain, has died, leaving the infant Mordred as his only heir. His uncle, the loyal and gifted warlord Arthur, now rules as caretaker for a country which has fallen into chaos - threats emerge from within the British kingdoms while vicious Saxon armies stand ready to invade.


Pale Horseman, The

Автор: Bernard Cornwell
Название: Pale Horseman, The
ISBN: 000714993X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007149933
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 989 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Continuing the outstanding success of "The Last Kingdom", "The Pale Horseman" is the second installment of Bernard Cornwell's fantastic series, following the fate of Alfred the Great, and the forging of Britain. It is the lowest time for the Saxons. Defeated comprehensively by the Vikings who now occupy most of England, Alfred and his very small group of surviving followers retreat to the trackless marshlands of Somerset. There, forced to move restlessly to escape betrayal or detection, using the marsh mists for cover, they travel by small boats from one island refuge to another, hoping that they can regroup and find some more strength and support. Only Uhtred remains resolute. Determined to discover the enemy's strategies, he draws once again on his Viking upbringing, and attempts to enter the Viking camps. His plan is to become accepted by their leaders, and to sit in their councils and uncover their plans. But once there, the attractions of his many friends among the Vikings coupled with his disillusion with the Saxons' leadership and anger at Alfred's criticism of his own conduct, draws him back again to his allegiance to the Vikings. "The Pale Horseman", an even more powerful and dramatic book than "The Last Kingdom", brings both Uhtred and the Saxons' dilemmas vividly to life.

Sword song

Автор: Cornwell, Bernard
Название: Sword song
ISBN: 0007219733 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007219735
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1088 р.
Наличие на складе: Ожидается поступление.

Описание: The fourth in the bestselling Alfred series from number one historical novelist, Bernard Cornwell.

Copperhead

Автор: Cornwell Bernard
Название: Copperhead
ISBN: 0007497970 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007497973
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1099 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (1 шт.)
Описание: The second book in Bernard Cornwell`s bestselling series on the American Civil War.

Bloody Ground

Автор: Cornwell Patricia
Название: Bloody Ground
ISBN: 0007497954 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007497959
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1099 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The fourth volume of Bernard Cornwell`s bestselling series on the American Civil War and featuring rebel Nathaniel Starbuck - a yankee fighting for the Southern cause.

Battle Flag

Автор: Cornwell Bernard
Название: Battle Flag
ISBN: 0007497946 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007497942
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1099 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (1 шт.)
Описание: Third volume in the bestselling Starbuck Chronicles. The battle for control of Richmond, the Confederate capital, continues through the hot summer of 1862.

Stormchild

Автор: Bernard Cornwell
Название: Stormchild
ISBN: 0241955610 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780241955611
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1209 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Tim Blackburn`s wife died in a ball of flame in the Channel, victim of a mystery bomber. His son had died years earlier in Northern Ireland, killed in a terrorist attack. And his daughter Nicole had vanished in the North Pacific after joining an outlawed organisation called Genesis dedicated to saving the planet, by violence if necessary.

Waterloo

Автор: Cornwell Bernard
Название: Waterloo
ISBN: 0007539401 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007539406
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1209 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The Sunday Times Number 1 Bestseller `A fabulous story, superbly told ... cannot be bettered` Max Hastings `Some battles change nothing. Waterloo changed almost everything.`

Heretic

Автор: Cornwell, Bernard
Название: Heretic
ISBN: 0007310323 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007310326
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 989 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: The eagerly anticipated follow-up to the number one bestseller Vagabond, this is the third instalment in Bernard Cornwell`s Grail Quest series.

Harlequin

Автор: Cornwell Bernard
Название: Harlequin
ISBN: 0007310307 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007310302
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1099 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Harlequins are lost souls, so loved by the devil that he would not take them to hell, but left them to roam the earth. In French, the word is hellequin -- the name given to the English archers who crossed the Channel to lay waste the towns and countryside.

Warriors of the Storm

Автор: Cornwell Bernard
Название: Warriors of the Storm
ISBN: 0007504063 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007504060
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1429 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Vagabond

Автор: Cornwell, Bernard
Название: Vagabond
ISBN: 0060935782 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780060935788
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 1520 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The sequel to THE ARCHER’S TALE from New York Times bestseller Bernard Cornwell -- the spellbinding tale of a young man, a fearless archer, who sets out wanting to avenge his family’s honor and winds up on a quest for the Holy Grail.

Empty Throne

Автор: Cornwell Patricia
Название: Empty Throne
ISBN: 0007504195 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007504190
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1099 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The eighth novel in Bernard Cornwell`s epic and bestselling series on the making of England and the fate of his great hero, Uhtred of Bebbanburg. BBC2`s major Autumn 2015 TV show THE LAST KINGDOM is based on the first two books in the series.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия