+7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-18:00 пн-сб
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
  Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 
 
Книги
Книги зарубежных издательств на иностранных языках

Книги российских издательств

Представительство в Казахстане
 
Вход в систему
 
Войти
Регистрация  Забыли?
 
Информация
Контакты/Адрес/Проезд
Корзина
Ваши заказы
Доставка и Оплата
Заказ по телефону/email
Помощь
Есть вопрос?
О компании
Политика конфиденциальности
LgBook.ru
FkBook.ru
 
Online Каталоги
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>


Читайте отзывы покупателей и оценивайте качество магазина на Яндекс.Маркете

100 Ideas that Changed the World, To be Confirmed

Автор: To be Confirmed
Название:  100 Ideas that Changed the World
Издательство: Random House
Классификация:
Воздействие науки и техники на общество

ISBN: 1849901961
ISBN-13(EAN): 9781849901963
ISBN: 1-84990-196-1
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-1-84990-196-3
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 432
Вес: 0.468 кг.
Дата издания: 01.09.2011
Иллюстрации: Illustrations
Размер: 204 x 155 x 32
Читательская аудитория: Tertiary education (us: college)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: Every once in a while, an idea comes along that makes the entire world sit up and take notice. In this book, former BBC Focus magazine editor explores 100 of the most forward thinking, far-reaching and downright inspired ideas and inventions in history, each nominated by experts from all fields of science and engineering.
Дополнительное описание:


Добавить в Мои желания

 Варианты приобретения 
  Наличие на складе Кол-во / Цена р.
1 Поставка под заказ.  Есть в наличии на складе поставщика.
Склад Англия: 2шт.  
При оформлении заказа до: 11 май 2018
Ориентировочная дата поставки: Начало июня
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.
755.00
Добавить в корзину


Doctor Who: Who-ology HB

Автор: To be Confirmed
Название: Doctor Who: Who-ology HB
ISBN: 184990619X ISBN-13(EAN): 9781849906197
Издательство: Random House
Рейтинг:
Цена: 893 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Do you know your Sontarans from your Silurians? What are the 40 best ways to defeat a Dalek? What are the galactic coordinates of Gallifrey? Test your knowledge of the last Time Lord and the worlds he's visited in Who-ology, an unforgettable journey through 50 years of Doctor Who. Packed with facts, figures and stories from the show's entire run, this unique tour of space and time takes you from Totters Lane to Trenzalore, taking in guides to UNIT call signs, details of the inner workings of sonic screwdrivers, and a reliability chart covering every element of the TARDIS. With tables, charts and illustrations dotted throughout, as well as fascinating lists and exhaustive detail, you won't believe the wonders that await. Are you ready? Then read on, you clever boy. And remember.

в Мои желания
Big New Yorker Book of Dogs

Автор: To be Confirmed
Название: Big New Yorker Book of Dogs
ISBN: 043402239X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780434022397
Издательство: Random House
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2062 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Foreword by Malcolm GladwellFor dog lovers, from the greatest magazine in the world, an irresistible anthology of long-form essays, short humour pieces, poems, fiction, and cartoons.

в Мои желания
Question of Sport Quiz Book

Автор: Confirmed To be
Название: Question of Sport Quiz Book
ISBN: 1849903255 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781849903257
Издательство: Random House
Рейтинг:
Цена: 687 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: After more than four decades on the air, A Question of Sport is firmly established as the final word in sports trivia. Now, after countless arguments, sporting debates and lost hours spent directing the action from the sofa, you can finally test your own knowledge to see if you can succeed where so many sporting greats have failed.

в Мои желания
Five Minute Bread

Автор: Confirmed ToBe
Название: Five Minute Bread
ISBN: 0091938945 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780091938949
Издательство: Random House
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1030 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Most of us dream about having the time to make fresh bread, to fill our kitchen with the irrestible aromas of a bakery every day. In exchange for a mere five minutes of your time, your warm, indulgent, crusty breads will rival those of the finest bakers in the world.

в Мои желания
Marine Sniper: 93 Confirmed Kills

Автор: Henderson, Charles W.
Название: Marine Sniper: 93 Confirmed Kills
ISBN: 0425181650 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780425181652
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 913 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The explosive true story of Sergeant Carlos Hathcock, a legendary Marine sniper in the Vietnam War.
There have been many Marines. There have been many marksmen. But there has only been one Sergeant Carlos Hathcock.
He stalked the Viet Cong behind enemy lines--on their own ground. And each time, he emerged from the jungle having done his duty. His record is one of the finest in military history, with ninety-three confirmed kills.
This is the story of a simple man who endured incredible dangers and hardships for his country and his Corps. These are the missions that have made Carlos Hathcock a legend in the brotherhood of Marines. They are exciting, powerful, chilling--and all true.
INCLUDES PHOTOGRAPHS

в Мои желания
Now you`re confirmed

Автор: Sayers, Susan
Название: Now you`re confirmed
ISBN: 0862099633 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780862099633
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1059 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

в Мои желания
Good Food: 101 Soups and Sides

Автор: To Be Confirmed
Название: Good Food: 101 Soups and Sides
ISBN: 1846079160 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781846079160
Издательство: Random House
Рейтинг:
Цена: 343 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Filling, comforting and endlessly adaptable, soups and side dishes can be the ideal solution to any mealtime dilemma. With ideas ranging from chilled seasonal soups and fresh salads for those long summer lunchtimes to hearty winter broths and hot sides to warm up a cold night, you`ll find recipes here to use all year round.

в Мои желания
Good Food: 101 Slow-Cooking Recipes

Автор: To Be Confirmed
Название: Good Food: 101 Slow-Cooking Recipes
ISBN: 1849901112 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781849901116
Издательство: Random House
Рейтинг:
Цена: 480 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: There`s something special about slow-cooked meals. This collection of slow-cooking recipes gathers together easy-to-make stews, casseroles and roasts as well as wonderfully rich chutneys, cakes and puddings. Each recipe is accompanied by nutritional information and colour photography.

в Мои желания
Good Food: 101 Italian Feasts

Автор: To Be Confirmed
Название: Good Food: 101 Italian Feasts
ISBN: 1846079713 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781846079719
Издательство: Random House
Рейтинг:
Цена: 343 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

в Мои желания
I Love Baby: Goodnight Baby

Автор: TO BE CONFIRMED (illus)
Название: I Love Baby: Goodnight Baby
ISBN: 1405054247 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781405054249
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Рейтинг:
Цена: 470 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Intended to delight babies senses, this book features pictures, textures, flaps and a mirror.

в Мои желания
I Love Baby: Hello Baby

Автор: TO BE CONFIRMED (illus)
Название: I Love Baby: Hello Baby
ISBN: 1405054239 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781405054232
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Рейтинг:
Цена: 470 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Intended to delight babies senses, this book features pictures, textures, flaps and a mirror.

в Мои желания
Always a Bridesmaid (for Hire)

Автор: To Be Confirmed, Glantz Jen
Название: Always a Bridesmaid (for Hire)
ISBN: 1501139061 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781501139062
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1991 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: In the tradition of Sloane Crosley, Mindy Kaling, and Katie Heaney, a hilarious and insightful memoir about one New York City Millennial s journey to find herself, her dream career, and true love, all while juggling a truly unique job as the world's only professional bridesmaid.
After moving to New York City in her mid-twenties to pursue her dream of writing and not living on the Upper East Side of her parents house anymore Jen Glantz looked forward to a future of happy hours and Sunday brunches with her besties.
What she got instead were a string of phone calls that began with, "Jen, I have something exciting to tell you " and ended with, "I'd be honored if you would be my bridesmaid." At first she was delighted, but it wasn t long before she realized two things: all of her assets were tied up in bridesmaid dresses, and she was no closer to finding The One herself. She couldn't do much about the second thing (though her mother would beg to differ), but she could about the first.
One (slightly tipsy) night, Jen posted an ad on Craigslist advertising her services as a professional bridesmaid. When she woke up the next morning, it had gone viral. What began as a half-joke suddenly turned into a lifetime of adventure for Jen and more insight into the meaning of love than she was getting from OKCupid as she walked down the aisle at stranger after stranger's wedding.
Fresh, funny, and surprisingly sweet, "Always a Bridesmaid (For Hire)" is an entertaining reminder that even if you don't have everything together, you can still be a total boss or, at the very least, a BFF to another girl in need."

в Мои желания

ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте  Мобильная версия