Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | | |
 

Santa`s Sleigh, Kathryn Smith



Сейчас книги нет в продаже.
Возможно появится в будущем.

Автор: Kathryn Smith
Название:  Santa`s Sleigh
Перевод названия: Кэтрин Смит: Сани Санты
ISBN: 9781408818893
Издательство: Bloomsbury
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 1408818892
Обложка/Формат: Board
Вес: 0.308 кг.
Дата издания: 03.10.2011
Язык: English
Иллюстрации: Colour
Размер: 218 x 249 x 11
Читательская аудитория: Preschool (0-5)
Подзаголовок: A fun christmas counting book
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии



Still in My Heart

Автор: Smith, Kathryn
Название: Still in My Heart
ISBN: 0060740744 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780060740740
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Рейтинг:
Цена: 812 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: The four in the fan-favorite Ryland Brothers series delivers sensuous, scandalous romance--perfect for fans of Lisa Kleypas--from an author whose popularity just keeps growing and growing.

The Gatekeeper

Автор: Smith, Kathryn
Название: The Gatekeeper
ISBN: 1501114972 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781501114977
Издательство: Simon & Schuster
Цена: 2091 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The "fine biography" and "compelling personal story" (The Wall Street Journal) of arguably the most influential member of Franklin Delano Roosevelt's administration, Marguerite "Missy" LeHand, FDR's de facto chief of staff, who has been misrepresented, mischaracterized, and overlooked throughout history...until now.
Widely considered the first--and only--female presidential chief of staff, Marguerite "Missy" LeHand was the right-hand woman to Franklin Delano Roosevelt--both personally and professionally--for more than twenty years. Although her official title as personal secretary was relatively humble, her power and influence were unparalleled. Everyone in the White House knew one truth: If you wanted access to Franklin, you had to get through Missy. She was one of his most trusted advisors, affording her a unique perspective on the president that no one else could claim, and she was deeply admired and respected by Eleanor Roosevelt.
With unprecedented access to Missy's family and original source materials, journalist Kathryn Smith tells the "fascinating" (Publishers Weekly) and forgotten story of the intelligent, loyal, and clever woman who had a front-row seat to history in the making. The Gatekeeper is a thoughtful, revealing unsung-hero story about a woman ahead of her time, the true weight of her responsibility, and the tumultuous era in which she lived--and a long overdue tribute to one of the most important female figures in American history.

When Tempting a Rogue

Автор: Smith, Kathryn
Название: When Tempting a Rogue
ISBN: 006192301X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780061923012
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Рейтинг:
Цена: 928 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: USA Today bestselling author Kathryn Smith’s third installment in her sexy Victorian series, about the powerful and wealthy patrons of London’s most prestigious house of pleasure.

In Your Arms Again

Автор: Smith, Kathryn
Название: In Your Arms Again
ISBN: 0060527420 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780060527426
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Рейтинг:
Цена: 696 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: Sensuous, scandalous romance-perfect for fans of Lisa Kleypas.

Be Mine Tonight

Автор: Smith Kathryn
Название: Be Mine Tonight
ISBN: 0060848367 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780060848361
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 928 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: Popular author Kathryn Smith launches a sexy new paranormal historical romance series guarantee to mesmerize readers.

Taken by the night

Автор: Smith, Kathryn
Название: Taken by the night
ISBN: 006124502X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780061245022
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Рейтинг:
Цена: 928 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: The third in Kathryn Smith’s sexy paranormal historical romance series, the Brotherhood of the Vampire.

When Marrying a Scoundrel

Автор: Smith Kathryn
Название: When Marrying a Scoundrel
ISBN: 0061923001 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780061923005
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Рейтинг:
Цена: 928 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: The second in USA Today bestselling author Kathryn Smith’s sexy new Victorean series, about the powerful and wealthy patrons of London’s most prestigious house of pleasure.

Night of the Huntress

Автор: Kathryn Smith
Название: Night of the Huntress
ISBN: 0060849916 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780060849917
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Рейтинг:
Цена: 928 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: The second in popular author Kathryn Smith’s sexy new paranormal historical romance series, guaranteed to mesmerize readers.

When Seducing a Duke

Автор: Smith, Kathryn
Название: When Seducing a Duke
ISBN: 0061340294 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780061340291
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Рейтинг:
Цена: 812 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: Kathryn Smith returns to her successful historical romance roots with this new Victorian series.

Let the night begin

Автор: Smith, Kathryn
Название: Let the night begin
ISBN: 0061245038 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780061245039
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 928 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: Years ago, Reign turned his wife Olivia into a vampire - without her consent. Enraged, she left him, never to return. But, now her nephew has been kidnapped and all they want in return is Reign. Presented with the perfect opportunity to save her nephew and get revenge on the man who broke her heart, Olivia tricks Reign into assisting her.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия