Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18 сб: 11-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | | |
 

Le Temps retrouve, Proust



Сейчас книги нет в продаже.
Возможно появится в будущем.

Автор: Proust
Название:  Le Temps retrouve
Перевод названия: Пруст. Обретенное время (В поисках утраченного времени книга 7)
ISBN: 9782070382934
Издательство: Gallimard-Folio
Издательство: Editions Gallimard
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 2070382931
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 447
Вес: 0.236 кг.
Серия: Fiction
Язык: French
Размер: 183 x 110 x 21



In Search Of Lost Times Volume 1

Автор: Proust Marcel
Название: In Search Of Lost Times Volume 1
ISBN: 1841598968 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781841598963
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2599 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: In the opening volume of Proust`s great novel, the narrator travels backwards in time in order to tell the story of a love affair that had taken place before his own birth. All Proust`s great themes - time and memory, love and loss, art and the artistic vocation - are here in kernel form.

Remembrance of things past

Автор: Proust Marcel
Название: Remembrance of things past
ISBN: 184022147X ISBN-13(EAN): 9781840221473
Издательство: Wordsworth
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1715 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: La recherche du temps perdu - translated into English with an introduction by Ingrid Wassenaar.

In search of lost time

Автор: Proust Marcel
Название: In search of lost time
ISBN: 1841598984 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781841598987
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2599 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: In The Guermantes Way Proust`s narrator recalls his initiation into the dazzling world of Parisian high society. Looking back over his time in the glamorous salons of the aristocracy, he satirises this shallow world and his own youthful infatuation with it.

In Search Of Lost Time Volume 2

Автор: Proust Marcel
Название: In Search Of Lost Time Volume 2
ISBN: 1841598976 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781841598970
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2599 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Scott Moncrieff`s translation to take into account the new definitive French editions of A la recherche du temps perdu (the final volume of these new editions was published by the Bibliotheque de la Pleiade in 1989).

In Search Of Lost Time Volume 4

Автор: Proust Marcel
Название: In Search Of Lost Time Volume 4
ISBN: 1841598992 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781841598994
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1949 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Marcel continues his voyage of discovery through the homosexual world, where affairs of the ageing Baron de Charlus lead to unexpected and hilarious adventures.

How proust can change your life

Автор: Botton Alain De
Название: How proust can change your life
ISBN: 0330354914 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780330354912
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Рейтинг:
Цена: 909 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Explores what Proust had to say about friendship, reading, looking carefully, paying attention taking your time, being alive. This book also contains the author`s own commentary on Proust.

Proust`s Overcoat: The True Story of One Man`s Passion for All Things Proust

Автор: Foschini Lorenza, Karpeles Eric
Название: Proust`s Overcoat: The True Story of One Man`s Passion for All Things Proust
ISBN: 0061965677 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780061965678
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 1935 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Proust and the Squid: The Story and Science of the Reading Brain

Автор: Wolf Maryanne
Название: Proust and the Squid: The Story and Science of the Reading Brain
ISBN: 0060933844 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780060933845
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 1645 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: In the tradition of Stephen Pinker’s The Language Instinct or Mel Levine’s A Mind at a Time, a preeminent researcher known for her work in dyslexia offers an eloquent book about how the brain learned to read and in the process changed the way we as humans think.

Автор: Monbrun
Название: Murder Chez Proust
ISBN: 1559703415 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781559703413
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1060 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Murder Chez Proust

Автор: Monbrun
Название: Murder Chez Proust
ISBN: 1559702834 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781559702836
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1931 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Marcel Proust

Автор: White, Edmund
Название: Marcel Proust
ISBN: 0143114980 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780143114987
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1478 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия