Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-18:00 пн-сб
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 

Le Temps retrouve, Proust



Сейчас книги нет в продаже.
Возможно появится в будущем.

Автор: Proust
Название:  Le Temps retrouve   (Пруст. Обретенное время (В поисках утраченного времени книга 7))
Издательство: Gallimard-Folio
Издательство: Editions Gallimard
Классификация:
ISBN: 2070382931
ISBN-13(EAN): 9782070382934
ISBN: 2-07-038293-1
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-2-07-038293-4
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 447
Вес: 0.236 кг.
Серия: Fiction
Язык: French
Размер: 183 x 110 x 21
Описание: Les parties blanches de barbes jusque-là entièrement noires rendaient mélancolique le paysage humain de cette matinée, comme les premières feuilles jaunes des arbres alors quon croyait encore pouvoir compter sur un long été, et quavant davoir commencé den profiter on voit que cest déjà lautomne. Alors moi qui depuis mon enfance, vivant au jour le jour et ayant reçu dailleurs de moi-même et des autres une impression définitive, je maperçus pour la première fois, daprès les métamorphoses qui sétaient produites dans tous ces gens, du temps qui avait passé pour eux, ce qui me bouleversa par la révélation quil avait passé aussi pour moi. Et indifférente en elle-même, leur vieillesse me désolait en mavertissant des approches de la mienne.



In Search Of Lost Times Volume 1

Автор: Proust Marcel
Название: In Search Of Lost Times Volume 1
ISBN: 1841598968 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781841598963
Издательство: Random House
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1273 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: In the opening volume of Proust`s great novel, the narrator travels backwards in time in order to tell the story of a love affair that had taken place before his own birth. All Proust`s great themes - time and memory, love and loss, art and the artistic vocation - are here in kernel form.

In Search Of Lost Time Volume 2

Автор: Proust Marcel
Название: In Search Of Lost Time Volume 2
ISBN: 1841598976 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781841598970
Издательство: Random House
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1273 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Scott Moncrieff`s translation to take into account the new definitive French editions of A la recherche du temps perdu (the final volume of these new editions was published by the Bibliotheque de la Pleiade in 1989).

In Search Of Lost Time Volume 4

Автор: Proust Marcel
Название: In Search Of Lost Time Volume 4
ISBN: 1841598992 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781841598994
Издательство: Random House
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1273 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Marcel continues his voyage of discovery through the homosexual world, where affairs of the ageing Baron de Charlus lead to unexpected and hilarious adventures.

Автор: Monbrun
Название: Murder Chez Proust
ISBN: 1559703415 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781559703413
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Рейтинг:
Цена: 809 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Murder Chez Proust

Автор: Monbrun
Название: Murder Chez Proust
ISBN: 1559702834 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781559702836
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1475 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Remembrance of things past

Автор: Proust Marcel
Название: Remembrance of things past
ISBN: 184022147X ISBN-13(EAN): 9781840221473
Издательство: Wordsworth
Рейтинг:
Цена: 727 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: La recherche du temps perdu - translated into English with an introduction by Ingrid Wassenaar.

How Proust Can Change Your Life

Автор: De Botton, Alain
Название: How Proust Can Change Your Life
ISBN: 0679779159 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780679779155
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1094 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Alain de Botton combines two unlikely genres--literary biography and self-help manual--in the hilarious and unexpectedly practical How Proust Can Change Your Life.
Who would have thought that Marcel Proust, one of the most important writers of our century, could provide us with such a rich source of insight into how best to live life? Proust understood that the essence and value of life was the sum of its everyday parts. As relevant today as they were at the turn of the century, Proust's life and work are transformed here into a no-nonsense guide to, among other things, enjoying your vacation, reviving a relationship, achieving original and uncliched articulation, being a good host, recognizing love, and understanding why you should never sleep with someone on a first date. It took de Botton to find the inspirational in Proust's essays, letters and fiction and, perhaps even more surprising, to draw out a vivid and clarifying portrait of the master from between the lines of his work.
Here is Proust as we have never seen or read him before: witty, intelligent, pragmatic. He might well change your life.

How proust can change your life

Автор: Botton Alain De
Название: How proust can change your life
ISBN: 0330354914 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780330354912
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Рейтинг:
Цена: 872 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Explores what Proust had to say about friendship, reading, looking carefully, paying attention taking your time, being alive. This book also contains the author`s own commentary on Proust.

Proust and the Squid: The Story and Science of the Reading Brain

Автор: Wolf Maryanne
Название: Proust and the Squid: The Story and Science of the Reading Brain
ISBN: 0060933844 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780060933845
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 1256 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: In the tradition of Stephen Pinker’s The Language Instinct or Mel Levine’s A Mind at a Time, a preeminent researcher known for her work in dyslexia offers an eloquent book about how the brain learned to read and in the process changed the way we as humans think.

Marcel Proust

Автор: White, Edmund
Название: Marcel Proust
ISBN: 0143114980 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780143114987
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1094 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

How proust can change your life

Автор: De Botton, Alain
Название: How proust can change your life
ISBN: 1904605303 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781904605300
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2493 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Tells you everything you wanted to know about Proust. Taking as its starting point the life of the celebrated French writer and eccentric, this book shows how your life can be improved via his work. This reading includes a 15-second precis of 7 volumes of the novel "In Search Of Lost Time".

Proust and america

Автор: Murphy, Michael
Название: Proust and america
ISBN: 1846311144 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781846311147
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 4210 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Offers a comparative reading of the Proust in the context of American art, literature, and culture. This volume examines Proust`s American influences - Ralph Waldo Emerson, Edgar Allen Poe, and James McNeill Whistler. It also investigates influence of the American neurologist George Beard.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия