Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18 сб: 11-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | | |
 

Winter At Death`s Hotel, Cameron, Kenneth



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 1858р.
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Отсутствует. Возможна поставка под заказ.

При оформлении заказа до: 17 окт 2022
Ориентировочная дата поставки: конец Октября - начало Ноября
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Cameron, Kenneth
Название:  Winter At Death`s Hotel
ISBN: 9781409132707
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 1409132706
Обложка/Формат: Hardcover
Страницы: 400
Дата издания: 24.11.2011
Размер: 234 x 153
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии



Winter at Death`s Hotel

Автор: Cameron, Kenneth
Название: Winter at Death`s Hotel
ISBN: 1409109585 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781409109587
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1143 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Madness and murder await you... Arthur Conan Doyle, renowned creator of Sherlock Holmes, arrives in New York with his wife Louisa ready to begin his first American tour. While he prepares his lectures, Louise becomes mesmerised by the vibrant and dangerous city.

Especially when a woman's corpse is found in a Bowery alley and Louisa is convinced from the artist's sketch in the newspaper that she'd seen the victim in the hotel. Although Arthur is sceptical about her fantasies, when Louisa sprains her ankle and is forced to remain in the hotel she can't resist pursuing her intuitions. And when more bodies start appearing, she's convinced that she holds the key to the killings.

With the help of the hotel detective and an ambitious female reporter, Louisa starts to piece together a story of madness, murder and depravity. A gripping historical mystery perfect for fans of Sherlock Holmes. And don't miss THE FRIGHTENED MAN - the first book in Kenneth Cameron's gripping Denton crime mysteries featuring an amateur sleuth you'll never forget.

Winter at Death`s Hotel

Автор: Kenneth Cameron
Название: Winter at Death`s Hotel
ISBN: 1409135950 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781409135951
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Цена: 1143 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Second woman

Автор: Cameron, Kenneth
Название: Second woman
ISBN: 0752883976 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780752883977
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1286 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Amateur sleuth Denton confronts the threat of anarchist plotting and terrorism to keep London safe in the third in the Edwardian crime mystery series.

Second woman

Автор: Cameron, Kenneth
Название: Second woman
ISBN: 0752890492 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780752890494
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2716 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Denton becomes involved in anarchist plotting and the birth of the British intelligence service in the spectacular third volume in this stand-out series.

Bohemian Girl

Автор: Cameron Kenneth
Название: Bohemian Girl
ISBN: 0752890476 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780752890470
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1858 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The second darkly brilliant Edwardian mystery featuring author-sleuth Denton

Winter at Death`s Hotel

Автор: Cameron, Kenneth
Название: Winter at Death`s Hotel
ISBN: 1409132714 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781409132714
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1858 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

The Second Woman

Автор: Cameron, Kenneth
Название: The Second Woman
ISBN: 0752890506 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780752890500
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1858 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

The Bohemian Girl

Автор: Cameron, Kenneth
Название: The Bohemian Girl
ISBN: 0752890484 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780752890487
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1572 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

The Frightened Man

Автор: Cameron, Kenneth
Название: The Frightened Man
ISBN: 075288395X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780752883953
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1286 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A stylish, highly intelligent and darkly compelling Edwardian crime novel featuring an engagingly original author hero.

The Bohemian Girl

Автор: Cameron, Kenneth
Название: The Bohemian Girl
ISBN: 0752883968 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780752883960
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1143 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: The second darkly brilliant Edwardian mystery featuring author-sleuth Denton.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия