Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-20:00 пн-пт 11-18 сб
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | |
 

Under the Never Sky, Rossi, Veronica



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 738р.
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Отсутствует. Возможна поставка под заказ.

При оформлении заказа до: 24 апр 2021
Ориентировочная дата поставки: середина Мая
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Rossi, Veronica
Название:  Under the Never Sky
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Классификация:
ISBN: 0062131958
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062131959
ISBN: 0-06-213195-8
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-0-06-213195-9
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Дата издания: 03.01.2012
Поставляется из: США



Into the Still Blue

Автор: Rossi Veronica
Название: Into the Still Blue
ISBN: 0062072102 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062072108
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 812 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (1 шт.)
Описание:

The race for survival comes to a thrilling close in the earth-shattering conclusion to Veronica Rossis New York Times bestselling Under the Never Sky trilogy.

Their love and their leadership have been tested. Now its time for Perry and Aria to unite the Dwellers and the Outsiders in one last desperate attempt to find the fabled Still Blue and bring balance to their world.

Perfect for fans of the Hunger Games and Divergent series, Veronica Rossis trilogy has been called inspired, offbeat, and mesmerizing (Kirkus Reviews, starred review) and incredibly original (Seventeen.com). Brimming with romance and danger and building to a climax that will leave you breathless, Into the Still Blue brings this masterpiece trilogy to an unforgettable close (Examiner.com).



Through the Ever Night

Автор: Rossi Veronica
Название: Through the Ever Night
ISBN: 0062072072 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062072078
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 738 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (1 шт.)
Описание:

A world-defying love is put to the ultimate test in the New York Times and USA Today bestselling sequel to Veronica Rossi's "masterpiece," Under the Never Sky (Examiner.com ). In this second book in her spellbinding Under the Never Sky trilogy, bestselling author Veronica Rossi combines fantasy and dystopian elements to create a love story as perilous as it is unforgettable.

It's been months since Aria last saw Perry. Months since Perry was named Blood Lord of the Tides, and Aria was charged with an impossible mission.

Now, finally, they are about to be reunited. But their reunion is far from perfect. The Tides don't take kindly to Aria, a former Dweller.

And with the worsening Aether storms threatening the tribe's precarious existence, Aria begins to fear that leaving Perry behind might be the only way to save them both.

Threatened by false friends and powerful temptations, Aria and Perry wonder, Can their love survive through the ever night?



Riders

Автор: Rossi Veronica
Название: Riders
ISBN: 0765382547 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780765382542
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Цена: 1330 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Under the Never Sky

Автор: Rossi Veronica
Название: Under the Never Sky
ISBN: 0062072048 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062072047
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 812 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание:

Fighting to survive in a ravaged world, a Dweller and a Savage form an unlikely alliance in New York Times bestselling author Veronica Rossi's "unforgettable dystopian masterpiece" (Examiner.com).

Exiled from her home, the enclosed city of Reverie, Aria knows her chances of surviving in the outer wasteland--known as The Death Shop--are slim. Then Aria meets an Outsider named Perry. He's wild--a savage--and her only hope of staying alive. A hunter for his tribe in a merciless landscape, Perry views Aria as sheltered and fragile--everything he would expect from a Dweller. But he needs Aria's help too; she alone holds the key to his redemption.

In alternating chapters told in Aria's and Perry's voices, Under the Never Sky subtly and powerfully captures the evolving relationship between these characters and sweeps readers away to a harsh but often beautiful world. Continuing with Through the Ever Night and concluding with Into the Still Blue, the Under the Never Sky trilogy has already been embraced by readers in twenty-six countries and been optioned for film by Warner Bros.

Supports the Common Core State Standards

Through the Ever Night

Автор: Rossi Veronica
Название: Through the Ever Night
ISBN: 0062072064 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062072061
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 1330 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Through the Ever Night (international edition)

Автор: Rossi, Veronica
Название: Through the Ever Night (international edition)
ISBN: 0062247107 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062247100
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 738 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

A Tale of Two Besties

Автор: Sophia, Rossi
Название: A Tale of Two Besties
ISBN: 1595148493 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781595148490
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 683 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: A new friendship series from Hello Giggles creator Rivka Rossi, with an intro from her IRL BFF Zooey Deschanel! Perfect for fans of Kody Keplinger`s The DUFF and Morgan Matson`s Since You`ve Been Gone, the delightfully funny debut novel A Tale of Two Besties is full of giggles and surprises.

Cultures Collide

Автор: Rossi, Ann
Название: Cultures Collide
ISBN: 0792271890 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780792271895
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 885 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Cultures Collide-Rlb

Автор: Rossi, Ann
Название: Cultures Collide-Rlb
ISBN: 079227198X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780792271987
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1497 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Freedom Struggle-Rlb

Автор: Rossi, Ann
Название: Freedom Struggle-Rlb
ISBN: 079228061X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780792280613
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1619 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Under the Never Sky

Автор: Rossi Veronica
Название: Under the Never Sky
ISBN: 006207203X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062072030
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 1330 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

Since she'd been on the outside, she'd survived an Aether storm, she'd had a knife held to her throat, and she'd seen men murdered. This was worse.

Exiled from her home, the enclosed city of Reverie, Aria knows her chances of surviving in the outer wasteland--known as The Death Shop--are slim. If the cannibals don't get her, the violent, electrified energy storms will. She's been taught that the very air she breathes can kill her. Then Aria meets an Outsider named Perry. He's wild--a savage--and her only hope of staying alive.

A hunter for his tribe in a merciless landscape, Perry views Aria as sheltered and fragile--everything he would expect from a Dweller. But he needs Aria's help too; she alone holds the key to his redemption. Opposites in nearly every way, Aria and Perry must accept each other to survive. Their unlikely alliance forges a bond that will determine the fate of all who live under the never sky.

In her enthralling debut, Veronica Rossi sends readers on an unforgettable adventure set in a world brimming with harshness and beauty.

Through The Ever Night

Автор: Veronica Rossi
Название: Through The Ever Night
ISBN: 1907411062 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781907411069
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 812 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: The second instalment of an outstanding new post-apolocalyptic series filled with adventure and teen romance


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия