Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18 сб,вс: 11-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Хиты | |
 

Immortal Beloved #2: Darkness Falls, Cate Tiernan



Сейчас книги нет в продаже.
Возможно появится в будущем.

Автор: Cate Tiernan
Название:  Immortal Beloved #2: Darkness Falls
Перевод названия: Бессмертный. Часть 2: Тьма вечна
ISBN: 9780316035934
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 0316035939
Обложка/Формат: Hardcover
Страницы: 400
Язык: English
Поставляется из: США



Sweep 6 Spellbound

Автор: Tiernan, Cate
Название: Sweep 6 Spellbound
ISBN: 0142410217 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780142410219
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 902 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (1 шт.)

Sweep Book Thirteen Reckoning

Автор: Tiernan, Cate
Название: Sweep Book Thirteen Reckoning
ISBN: 0142410284 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780142410288
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 902 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Alisa is still coming to terms with being a blood witch. Longing for a sense of belonging, or understanding, Alisa seeks out her mother s family. While there she finds comfort in some of the mysteries of her past, but she also uncovers danger, hostility, and fear and she must make a choice that could change her future.

Sweep: Books 1-3 (Bind-Up)

Автор: Tiernan, Cate
Название: Sweep: Books 1-3 (Bind-Up)
ISBN: 0142417173 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780142417171
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1466 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Perfect for fans of The Secret Circle, The Vampire Diaries, and The Witches of East End series.

The first three Sweep books bound into one gorgeous edition at a fabulous price Morgan Rowlands never thought she was anything other than a typical sixteen-year-old girl. But when she meets Cal, a captivatingly handsome coven leader, she makes a discovery that turns her whole world upside down: she is a witch, descended from an ancient and powerful line. And so is Cal. Their connection is immediate and unbreakable; Cal teases out Morgan's power, her love, her magick. But Morgan discovers too soon that her powers are strong, almost too powerful to control. And she begins to suspect that Cal may be keeping secrets from her . . . secrets that could destroy them both.

Sweep: Volume 4 (bind-up)

Автор: Tiernan, Cate
Название: Sweep: Volume 4 (bind-up)
ISBN: 0142420107 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780142420102
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1127 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Perfect for fans of The Secret Circle, The Vampire Diaries, and The Witches of East End series.

The fourth Sweep collection! Morgan Rowlands had thought her foes were defeated, but demons from the past still haunt her and her beloved, Hunter. Their magick is strong, but the darkness that torments them threatens to overwhelm even their love. Yet there is another, whose magick could save, or could destroy.

And caught in the middle of the darkness and light, Morgan realizes that only together can they face the danger that threatens to destroy not just her soul mate, but everything and everyone she loves. For the dark wave is coming . .

. and it is unstoppable.

Sweep: Dark Magick, Awakening, and Spellbound: Volume 2

Автор: Tiernan Cate
Название: Sweep: Dark Magick, Awakening, and Spellbound: Volume 2
ISBN: 0142418978 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780142418970
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1240 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Perfect for fans of The Secret Circle, The Vampire Diaries, and The Witches of East End series.

The second three Sweep books bound into one gorgeous edition at a fabulous price! Morgan Rowlands is a blood witch, the last of a long line of ancient and powerful witches and the holder of an unfathomable power. With the help of her love, her soul mate, Cal, she has realized her true self-but at a price. For Morgan and Cal share a terrible, dark secret; one that binds them together even as they are rend apart.

Yet there is something about Cal's hunger for magick that frightens Morgan . . .

And now there is another, one who can bring Morgan clarity, truth . . .

love. Morgan must decide who is her true soul mate, and who is out to destroy her forever . .

.

Sweep: Volume 5 (bind-up)

Автор: Tiernan, Cate
Название: Sweep: Volume 5 (bind-up)
ISBN: 0142420115 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780142420119
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1240 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Perfect for fans of The Secret Circle, The Vampire Diaries, and The Witches of East End series.

Morgan Rowlands is a blood witch - the last of an unbroken line of ancient and powerful witches. Though her magick is strong and she has done things that others could never dream of, even she cannot begin to explain how different she truly is. And though her soulmate - her one true love - Hunter supports her, he can never understand what it is like. But there is another who knows, more than anyone else, just what Morgan is going through . . .

Sweep 1 Book of Shadows (reissue)

Автор: Tiernan, Cate
Название: Sweep 1 Book of Shadows (reissue)
ISBN: 0142409863 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780142409862
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 902 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Morgan and her best friend, Bree, are introduced to Wicca when a gorgeous senior named Cal invites them to join his new coven. Morgan falls for Cal immediatelya and discovers that she has strong,inexplicable powers.

Sweep: The Calling, Changeling and Strife

Автор: Tiernan, Cate
Название: Sweep: The Calling, Changeling and Strife
ISBN: 0142419559 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780142419557
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1127 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Perfect for fans of The Secret Circle, The Vampire Diaries, and The Witches of East End series.

Morgan Rowlands holds profound magickal power . . . a power that some will stop at nothing to obtain. Though she knows she has much still to learn, magick has brought her more than she could ever have imagined: the love of her soul mate. Yet her dreams uncover something else--a dark force threatening her entire world. As the darkness closes in, Morgan realizes that she must make a choice between light or dark; hatred or love. Is she strong enough to make the sacrifice and discover her true nature, or will the darkness consume all she holds dear?

Sweep 10 Seeker

Автор: Tiernan, Cate
Название: Sweep 10 Seeker
ISBN: 014241025X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780142410257
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 902 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Hunter is reunited with his father, who vanished years before. But Hunter doesn t find his childhood hero instead he finds a dark and shadowy version of the man he once knew.

Sweep 9 Strife

Автор: Tiernan, Cate
Название: Sweep 9 Strife
ISBN: 0142410241 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780142410240
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 902 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Frightening things are happening when Morgan is around. Books are flying, lightbulbs are exploding, and no one knows the cause. Morgan s friends think she s the cause of this strange activity. How can she prove she s not to blame?

Sweep 12 Eclipse

Автор: Tiernan, Cate
Название: Sweep 12 Eclipse
ISBN: 0142410276 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780142410271
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 902 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Sweep 7 The Calling

Автор: Tiernan, Cate
Название: Sweep 7 The Calling
ISBN: 0142410225 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780142410226
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 902 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия