Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18 сб: 11-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | | |
 

Between Their Worlds: A Novel of the Noble Dead, Hendee Barb, Hendee J. C.



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 2490р.
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Отсутствует. Возможна поставка под заказ.

При оформлении заказа до: 30 авг 2022
Ориентировочная дата поставки: конец Сентября- начало Октября
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Hendee Barb, Hendee J. C.
Название:  Between Their Worlds: A Novel of the Noble Dead
ISBN: 9780451464354
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 0451464354
Обложка/Формат: Hardcover
Страницы: 448
Вес: 0.453 кг.
Дата издания: 03.01.2012
Язык: English
Поставляется из: США



Child of a Dead God

Автор: Hendee, Barb
Название: Child of a Dead God
ISBN: 0451462211 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780451462213
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 738 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Dhampir

Автор: Hendee, Barb
Название: Dhampir
ISBN: 0451459067 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780451459060
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 831 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: She hunts the realm s most dangerous game.

Her fees are exorbitant.

She s worth every coin she receives.

Or is she?

Magiere has earned a reputation as the most formidable vampire slayer in the land. Villagers far and wide welcome her with both awe and disdain grateful to her for ridding their towns of the undead menace, but finding themselves made poorer for their salvation. Magiere knows she s dealing with simple folk, who only wish to have their superstitions silenced, and sees nothing wrong with exploiting them for profit.

Now, tired of the game, Magiere and her partner, the half-elf Leesil, are ready to hang up their weapons and settle down in a place they can finally call home. But their newfound peace will not last for Magiere has come to the attention of a trio of powerful and dangerous vampires who know her true identity and fear the birthright that flows through her veins. And they will stop at nothing to keep Magiere from fulfilling her destiny.

"

Sister of the dead

Автор: Barb/Hendee
Название: Sister of the dead
ISBN: 184149366X ISBN-13(EAN): 9781841493664
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1100 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The third instalment of this powerful new fantasy adventure series with appeal to fans of both Tolkien and Buffy.

To Kill a Kettle Witch

Автор: Barb, Hendee
Название: To Kill a Kettle Witch
ISBN: 0451471342 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780451471345
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 738 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: National bestselling author Barb Hendee returns to the world of the Mist-Torn witches, as two sisters who can see the secrets of the past and the mysteries of the future begin a quest to save the family they never knew existed....

Powerful prince Malcolm is facing ruin in the wake of a curse that has destroyed his harvest. He blames the band nomadic M ndyal tko who summer in the meadow below his castle--and he is determined to root out the people who caused the blight by any means necessary.

When C line and Amelie Fawe, descended from the M ndyal tko, learn that their mother's people are under suspicion of sabotage and treason, they set out to use their magical gifts to save their estranged relatives and learn about their own origins.

Now it's up to the sisters--along with their motley escort, including a prince's lieutenant, a shape-shifter, and an old woman with a murky past--to discover the source of the curse to restore life to the ravaged land and protect the innocent from unfair vengeance.

The Night Voice: A Novel of the Noble Dead

Автор: Hendee Barb, Hendee J. C.
Название: The Night Voice: A Novel of the Noble Dead
ISBN: 0451469321 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780451469328
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 2587 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Rebel fay

Автор: Barb/Hendee
Название: Rebel fay
ISBN: 1841496014 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781841496016
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1257 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The next page-turning instalment in this powerful fantasy adventure.

Thief of lives

Автор: Barb/Hendee
Название: Thief of lives
ISBN: 1841493651 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781841493657
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1100 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The second in a powerful new fantasy adventure series with appeal to fans of both Tolkien and Buffy.

Dhampir

Автор: Barb/Hendee
Название: Dhampir
ISBN: 1841493643 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781841493640
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2043 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A powerful new fantasy adventure series with appeal to fans of both Tolkien and Buffy.

First and Last Sorcerer: A Novel of the Noble Dead

Автор: Hendee Barb, Hendee J. C.
Название: First and Last Sorcerer: A Novel of the Noble Dead
ISBN: 0451469313 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780451469311
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 831 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The New York Times bestselling authors of The Night Voice present the penultimate chapter in the Noble Dead Saga.

Waylaid in their quest for the orb of the Air, Magiere, Leesil, Chap, and Wayfarer have all been wrongly imprisoned. But it is Magiere, the dhampir, who suffers the most at the hands of a cloaked interrogator employing telepathic torture.

Arriving at the Suman port city in search of Magiere, Wynn Hygeorht and her companions--including vampire Chane Andraso--seek out the Domin Ghassan il'Sanke for assistance, which proves no easy task. The domin is embroiled in a secret hunt for a spectral undead with the power to invade anyone living and take the body as its host.

Even if Wynn manages to free her friends from prison, battling this entirely new kind of hidden undead may be a challenge none of them can survive....

Blood Memories

Автор: Hendee, Barb
Название: Blood Memories
ISBN: 0451462297 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780451462299
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1294 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A bold new series from the USA Today bestselling co-author of the Noble Dead saga.

Eleisha Clevon has the face of a teen angel, but she is no angel. Unlike most vampires, she doesn't like to kill, but self-preservation comes first.

When an old friend destroys himself by walking into sunlight right in front of her, Eleisha is shocked. And what she finds afterwards points to how very sick of his existence her friend had become--piling drained corpses in the basement and keeping records of other vampires' real names and addresses. That's a problem.

Because now, there are policemen on the case: two very special humans with some gifts of their own. They know who Eleisha is, and, even more dangerous, what she is.

Автор: Hendee, Barb
Название: Hendee Tie-in 36-cpy hard/soft mxd floor
ISBN: 0451944801 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780451944801
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 51282 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Автор: Hendee, Barb
Название: Hendee Tie-in 18-copy hard/soft mxd flr
ISBN: 0451945409 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780451945402
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 22692 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия