Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | | |
 

The Hypnotist, Kepler Lars



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 2091р.
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Отсутствует. 
Возможна поставка под заказ. Дата поступления на склад уточняется после оформления заказа


Заказ пока невозможен
в Мои желания

Автор: Kepler Lars
Название:  The Hypnotist
Перевод названия: Ларс Кеплер: Гипнотезер
ISBN: 9781250007582
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 1250007585
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 528
Дата издания: 22.11.2011
Язык: English
Поставляется из: США



Sandman

Автор: Kepler Lars
Название: Sandman
ISBN: 0007467796 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007467792
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Цена: 2075 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: HE'LL STEAL YOU IN YOUR SLEEPThe fourth gripping serial killer thriller in the No.1 bestselling Joona Linna series. Perfect for fans of Jo Nesbo.Someone is filming people in their homes, posting the videos on YouTube. A few days later, those people are found dead.The husband of one of the victims is found unconscious next to one of the bodies, but he can't remember a thing.

There is only one person who can solve the crime: Joona Linna. But he disappeared over a year ago...

Kepler

Автор: Banville John
Название: Kepler
ISBN: 0330372335 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780330372336
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1523 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Johannes Kepler, born in 1571 in south Germany, was one of the world`s greatest mathematicians and astronomers. This novel recreates his life and his incredible drive to chart the orbits of the planets and the geometry of the universe while being driven from exile to exile by religious and domestic strife.

Fire Witness

Автор: Kepler Lars
Название: Fire Witness
ISBN: 0007467745 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007467747
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Цена: 2714 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

The Hypnotist

Автор: Kepler, Lars
Название: The Hypnotist
ISBN: 000735911X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007359110
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2075 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Stalker

Автор: Kepler Lars
Название: Stalker
ISBN: 0007467826 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007467822
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2394 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: You thought you were alone. Think again. The groundbreaking fifth thriller in Lars Kepler`s bestselling series featuring Joona Linna. Perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.

Sandman

Автор: Kepler Lars
Название: Sandman
ISBN: 0007467818 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007467815
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1276 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: HE`LL STEAL YOU IN YOUR SLEEP The fourth gripping serial killer thriller in the No.1 bestselling Joona Linna series. Perfect for fans of Jo Nesbo.

Автор: Lars Kepler
Название: The Hypnotist
ISBN: 000750313X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007503131
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Цена: 1116 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

The Nightmare

Автор: Kepler Lars
Название: The Nightmare
ISBN: 0374115338 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780374115333
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Цена: 3136 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание:

Lars Kepler returns with a piercing, bestselling sequel to "The Hypnotist
"After spellbinding audiences in "The Hypnotist," Detective Inspector Joona Linna is back in "The Nightmare," an internationally bestselling Swedish thriller published to critical acclaim in dozens of countries. As the Swedish newspaper "Arbetarbladet" put it, "The reader is ready to sell his own soul for the opportunity to read this book without interruption, in one sitting."

On a summer night, police recover the body of a young woman from an abandoned pleasure boat drifting around the Stockholm archipelago. Her lungs are filled with brackish water, and the forensics team is sure that she drowned. Why, then, is the pleasure boat still afloat, and why are there no traces of water on her clothes or body?

The next day, a man turns up dead in his state apartment in Stockholm, hanging from a lamp hook. All signs point to suicide, but the room has a high ceiling, and there's not a single piece of furniture around--nothing to climb on.

Joona Linna begins to piece together the two mysteries, but the logistics are a mere prelude to a dizzying and dangerous course of events. At its core, the most frightening aspect of "The Nightmare" isn't its gruesome crimes--it's the dark psychology of its characters, who show us how blind we are to our own motives.

The Nightmare

Автор: Kepler, Lars
Название: The Nightmare
ISBN: 0007414471 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007414475
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Цена: 2394 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

The Nightmare

Автор: Kepler, Lars
Название: The Nightmare
ISBN: 0007414498 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007414499
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Цена: 2075 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Hypnotist

Автор: Kepler Lars
Название: Hypnotist
ISBN: 0374173958 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780374173951
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Цена: 3136 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Sandman

Автор: Kepler Lars
Название: Sandman
ISBN: 0007467788 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007467785
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Цена: 2714 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия