Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-20 сб-вс: 11-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | |
 

Testimony 8 copy floor display with special riser, Shreve Anita



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 8864р.
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Отсутствует. Возможна поставка под заказ.

При оформлении заказа до: 25 июн 2021
Ориентировочная дата поставки: конец июля
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Shreve Anita   (Шрив Анита)
Название:  Testimony 8 copy floor display with special riser
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Классификация:
ISBN: 031605156X
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780316051569
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Дата издания: 05.05.2009
Поставляется из: США



Body surfing

Автор: Shreve Anita
Название: Body surfing
ISBN: 0349119015 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780349119014
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: от 619 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание: The bestselling author of A WEDDING IN DECEMBER returns with a scintillating new novel about a young widow torn between two brothers during one long New England summer

Stars are fire

Автор: Shreve Anita
Название: Stars are fire
ISBN: 0349123586 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780349123585
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: от 637 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание: Anita Shreve`s brilliant new novel - for fans of Anne Tyler and Maggie O`Farrell.

Last time they met

Автор: Shreve Anita
Название: Last time they met
ISBN: 0349113602 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780349113609
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 914 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (1 шт.)
Описание: Anita Shreve`s eighth novel is a contemporary novel of love and forgiveness - and a life not lived.

A Change in Altitude: A Novel

Автор: Shreve Anita
Название: A Change in Altitude: A Novel
ISBN: 0316072591 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780316072595
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Рейтинг:
Цена: 591 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (1 шт.)

Автор: Shreve Anita
Название: Untitled Anita Shreve
ISBN: 1408710072 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781408710074
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1320 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Автор: Shreve Anita
Название: Untitled Anita Shreve
ISBN: 1408710064 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781408710067
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 914 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Автор: Shreve Anita
Название: Hay Fuego En Los Astros (the Stars Are Fire)
ISBN: 0062955896 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062955890
Издательство: Неизвестно
Цена: 6124 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

The Stars Are Fire

Автор: Shreve Anita
Название: The Stars Are Fire
ISBN: 1524780251 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781524780258
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1915 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BEST SELLER
From the New York Times best-selling author of The Weight of Water and The Pilot's Wife (an Oprah's Book Club selection): an exquisitely suspenseful new novel about an extraordinary young woman tested by a catastrophic event and its devastating aftermath--based on the true story of the largest fire in Maine's history
In October 1947, after a summer long drought, fires break out all along the Maine coast from Bar Harbor to Kittery and are soon racing out of control from town to village. Five months pregnant, Grace Holland is left alone to protect her two toddlers when her husband, Gene, joins the volunteer firefighters. Along with her best friend, Rosie, and Rosie's two young children, Grace watches helplessly as their houses burn to the ground, the flames finally forcing them all into the ocean as a last resort. The women spend the night frantically protecting their children, and in the morning find their lives forever changed: homeless, penniless, awaiting news of their husbands' fate, and left to face an uncertain future in a town that no longer exists. In the midst of this devastating loss, Grace discovers glorious new freedoms--joys and triumphs she could never have expected her narrow life with Gene could contain--and her spirit soars. And then the unthinkable happens--and Grace's bravery is tested as never before.

Stars Are Fire, The (Lib)(Cd)

Автор: Shreve Anita
Название: Stars Are Fire, The (Lib)(Cd)
ISBN: 080414768X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780804147682
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2393 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Fortune`s Rocks

Автор: Shreve Anita
Название: Fortune`s Rocks
ISBN: 0316353574 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780316353571
Издательство: Неизвестно
Цена: 1020 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Everywhere hailed for its emotional intensity and unflagging narrative momentum, this magnificent novel transports us to the turn of the twentieth century, to the world of a prominent Boston family summering on the New Hampshire coast, and to the social orbit of a spirited young woman who falls into a passionate, illicit affair with an older man, with cataclysmic results.

The Stars Are Fire

Автор: Shreve Anita
Название: The Stars Are Fire
ISBN: 0385350902 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780385350907
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1774 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BEST SELLER
From the New York Times best-selling author of The Weight of Water and The Pilot's Wife (an Oprah's Book Club selection): an exquisitely suspenseful new novel about an extraordinary young woman tested by a catastrophic event and its devastating aftermath--based on the true story of the largest fire in Maine's history
In October 1947, after a summer long drought, fires break out all along the Maine coast from Bar Harbor to Kittery and are soon racing out of control from town to village. Five months pregnant, Grace Holland is left alone to protect her two toddlers when her husband, Gene, joins the volunteer firefighters. Along with her best friend, Rosie, and Rosie's two young children, Grace watches helplessly as their houses burn to the ground, the flames finally forcing them all into the ocean as a last resort. The women spend the night frantically protecting their children, and in the morning find their lives forever changed: homeless, penniless, awaiting news of their husbands' fate, and left to face an uncertain future in a town that no longer exists. In the midst of this devastating loss, Grace discovers glorious new freedoms--joys and triumphs she could never have expected her narrow life with Gene could contain--and her spirit soars. And then the unthinkable happens--and Grace's bravery is tested as never before.

Wedding in december

Автор: Shreve Anita
Название: Wedding in december
ISBN: 0349119627 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780349119625
Издательство: Little, Brown
Цена: 609 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: At an inn in the Berkshire Mountains of western Massachusetts, seven former schoolmates gather for a wedding. Nora, the owner of the inn, has recently had to reinvent her life following the death of her husband. Avery, who still hears echoes from a horrific event at Kidd Academy twenty-six years ago, has made a life for himself in Toronto with his wife and two sons.

Agnes, now a history teacher at Kidd is a woman who longs to tell a secret she cannot reveal to the others, a secret that would stun them all. Bridget, the mother of a fifteen-year-old boy, has agreed to marry Bill, an old high school lover whom she has recently remet, despite uncertainties about her health and future. Indeed, it is Bill who passionately wants this wedding and who has brought everyone together for an astonishing weekend of revelation and recrimination, forgiveness and redemption.

This is Anita Shreve's most ambitious and moving novel to date, probing into human motivation with extraordinary grace and skill.

Weight of water (tie-in)

Автор: Shreve Anita
Название: Weight of water (tie-in)
ISBN: 0316780375 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780316780377
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Цена: 1182 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: "I wonder this: If you take a woman and push her to the edge, how will she behave?" The question is posed by Jean, a photographer, who arrives on Smuttynose Island, off the coast of New Hampshire, to research a century-old crime. As she immerses herself in the details of the case--an outburst of passion that resulted in the deaths of two women--Jean herself enters precarious emotional territory. The suspicion that her husband is having an affair burgeons into jealousy and distrust, and ultimately propels Jean to the verge of actions she had not known herself capable of--actions with horrific consequences. Everywhere hailed for its beauty and power, The Weight of Water takes us on an unforgettable journey through the furthest extremes of emotion.

Fortune`s rocks

Автор: Shreve Anita
Название: Fortune`s rocks
ISBN: 0316734837 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780316734837
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Цена: 591 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Set 100 years ago in Boston, FORTUNE'S ROCKS is a classic of literary and romantic storytelling. Fifteen-year-old Olympia Biddeford is spending the summer with her parents at their seasonal house at Fortune's Rocks. Her father handles her education himself and is in fact a publisher of mildly liberal literature. One author he admires, who also practises as a physician, comes to visit the house. 40 years old, married with four children, he nonetheless embarks on an affair with the girl. They have a swift, passionate summer, torn apart when they are discovered together during Olympia's birthday party. She is taken back to Boston, her parents are mortified and remove themselves from society. When Olympia is delivered of a baby boy nine months later, he is taken from her and she finds herself in exile at a ladies college and then as a governess. She decides she must get her child back, which means returning to Fortune's Rocks... The sensuality of a girl's rite of passage, the descriptions of landscape, weather, music and light, are vintage Shreve and her seventh novel will thrill her many admirers.

Pilot`s wife: A novel

Автор: Shreve Anita
Название: Pilot`s wife: A novel
ISBN: 0316788228 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780316788229
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Цена: 591 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: When her husband, a pilot, dies in an airplane crash off the Irish coast, Kathryn Lyons finds herself in the media spotlight as rumors abound of her husband's shocking secret past.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия