Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-20:00 пн-пт 11-18 сб
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 

Winter at Death`s Hotel, Kenneth Cameron



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 738р.
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Отсутствует. Возможна поставка под заказ.

При оформлении заказа до: 18 дек 2020
Ориентировочная дата поставки: середина-конец Января
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Kenneth Cameron
Название:  Winter at Death`s Hotel
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Классификация:
ISBN: 1409135950
ISBN-13(EAN): 9781409135951
ISBN: 1-409-13595-0
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-1-409-13595-1
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Дата издания: 20.12.2012
Язык: English
Поставляется из: Англии



Winter at Death`s Hotel

Автор: Cameron, Kenneth
Название: Winter at Death`s Hotel
ISBN: 1409109585 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781409109587
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Цена: 738 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (1 шт.)
Описание: Madness and murder await you... Arthur Conan Doyle, renowned creator of Sherlock Holmes, arrives in New York with his wife Louisa ready to begin his first American tour. While he prepares his lectures, Louise becomes mesmerised by the vibrant and dangerous city.

Especially when a woman's corpse is found in a Bowery alley and Louisa is convinced from the artist's sketch in the newspaper that she'd seen the victim in the hotel. Although Arthur is sceptical about her fantasies, when Louisa sprains her ankle and is forced to remain in the hotel she can't resist pursuing her intuitions. And when more bodies start appearing, she's convinced that she holds the key to the killings.

With the help of the hotel detective and an ambitious female reporter, Louisa starts to piece together a story of madness, murder and depravity. A gripping historical mystery perfect for fans of Sherlock Holmes. And don't miss THE FRIGHTENED MAN - the first book in Kenneth Cameron's gripping Denton crime mysteries featuring an amateur sleuth you'll never forget.

The Bohemian Girl

Автор: Cameron, Kenneth
Название: The Bohemian Girl
ISBN: 0752883968 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780752883960
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 738 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: The second darkly brilliant Edwardian mystery featuring author-sleuth Denton.

Winter At Death`s Hotel

Автор: Cameron, Kenneth
Название: Winter At Death`s Hotel
ISBN: 1409132706 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781409132707
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1200 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Winter at Death`s Hotel

Автор: Cameron, Kenneth
Название: Winter at Death`s Hotel
ISBN: 1409132714 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781409132714
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1200 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Second woman

Автор: Cameron, Kenneth
Название: Second woman
ISBN: 0752883976 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780752883977
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 831 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Amateur sleuth Denton confronts the threat of anarchist plotting and terrorism to keep London safe in the third in the Edwardian crime mystery series.

Second woman

Автор: Cameron, Kenneth
Название: Second woman
ISBN: 0752890492 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780752890494
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1755 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Denton becomes involved in anarchist plotting and the birth of the British intelligence service in the spectacular third volume in this stand-out series.

Healing the New Childhood Epidemics: Autism, ADHD, Asthma, and Allergies: The Groundbreaking Program for the 4-A Disorders

Автор: Bock Kenneth, Stauth Cameron
Название: Healing the New Childhood Epidemics: Autism, ADHD, Asthma, and Allergies: The Groundbreaking Program for the 4-A Disorders
ISBN: 0345494512 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780345494511
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1162 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A comprehensive program that targets all four of the 4-A epidemics: autism, ADHD, asthma, and allergies

"An easy-to-read commonsense guide to beneficial biomedical treatments."--Temple Grandin

Doctors have generally overlooked the connections among the 4-A disorders. For years the medical establishment has considered autism medically untreatable and utterly incurable, and has limited ADHD treatment mainly to symptom suppression. Dr. Kenneth Bock, a leading medical innovator, along with his colleagues, have discovered a solution that goes to the root of the problem. They have found that modern toxins, nutritional deficiencies, metabolic imbalances, genetic vulnerabilities, and assaults on the immune and gastrointestinal systems trigger most of the symptoms of the 4-A disorders, resulting in frequent misdiagnosis and untold mysteries.

Dr. Bock's remarkable Healing Program is an innovative biomedical approach that has changed the lives of more than a thousand children. Drawn from medical research and based on years of clinical success, this program offers a safe, sensible solution that is individualized to each child to help remedy the root causes. Dr. Bock also shares the dramatic true stories of parents and children that will inspire you to change the life of your own child. Hope is at last within reach.

The Second Woman

Автор: Cameron, Kenneth
Название: The Second Woman
ISBN: 0752890506 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780752890500
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1200 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Bohemian Girl

Автор: Cameron Kenneth
Название: Bohemian Girl
ISBN: 0752890476 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780752890470
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1200 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The second darkly brilliant Edwardian mystery featuring author-sleuth Denton

The Bohemian Girl

Автор: Cameron, Kenneth
Название: The Bohemian Girl
ISBN: 0752890484 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780752890487
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1015 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

The Frightened Man

Автор: Cameron, Kenneth
Название: The Frightened Man
ISBN: 075288395X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780752883953
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: от 722 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание: A stylish, highly intelligent and darkly compelling Edwardian crime novel featuring an engagingly original author hero.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия