Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18 сб: 11-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | | |
 

Untitled Khoury 1 of 2, Raymond Khoury



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 2149р.
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Отсутствует. Возможна поставка под заказ.

При оформлении заказа до: 7 мар 2023
Ориентировочная дата поставки: конец Марта
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Raymond Khoury
Название:  Untitled Khoury 1 of 2
ISBN: 9781409143802
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 1409143805
Обложка/Формат: Hardcover
Дата издания: 27.12.2012
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии



Rasputin`s Shadow

Автор: Khoury, Raymond
Название: Rasputin`s Shadow
ISBN: 1409143813 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781409143819
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Цена: 1770 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

On a cold, bleak day in 1916, a mining pit in Siberia turns into a bloodbath when its miners attack each other, savagely and ferociously. Minutes later, two men - a horrified scientist and Grigory Rasputin, trusted confidant of the tsar - hit a detonator, blowing up the mine to conceal all evidence of the carnage.

In the present day, FBI agent Sean Reilly is tasked with a new, disturbing case. A Russian embassy attach' seems to have committed suicide by jumping out of a fourth-floor window in Queens.

The apartment's owners, a retired high school teacher and his wife, have gone missing, while a faceless killer is roaming New York City, leaving a trail of death in his wake.

Joined by Russian FSB agent Larisa Tchoumitcheva, Reilly's investigation into the old man's identity will uncover a deadly search for a mysterious device whose origins reach back in time to the darkest days of the Cold War and to Imperial Russia and which, in the wrong hands, could have a devastating impact on the modern world.

Packed with intrigue and excitement, Rasputin's Shadow will keep readers turning pages long into the night.



Rasputin`s Shadow

Автор: Raymond Khoury
Название: Rasputin`s Shadow
ISBN: 1409139433 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781409139430
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Цена: от 364 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание:

Siberia, 1916. A mine turns into a bloodbath when its miners attack each other, savagely and ferociously. Minutes later, two men - a horrified scientist and infamous Russian mystic Rasputin - hit a detonator, blowing up the mine to conceal all evidence of the carnage.

New York, present day.

FBI agent Sean Reilly is tasked with a new, disturbing case. A Russian embassy attach' seems to have committed suicide by jumping out of a fourth-floor window. The apartment's owners have gone missing, while a faceless killer roams New York City, leaving a trail of death in his wake.

Reilly's investigation uncovers a deadly search for a mysterious device whose origins reach back to the darkest days of the Cold War and to Imperial Russia and which, in the wrong hands, could have a devastating impact on the modern world.



Knight in the Crypt

Автор: Khoury Raymond
Название: Knight in the Crypt
ISBN: 1849183082 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781849183086
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1143 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A thrilling quest to discover the fabled treasure of the Templars!

Rasputin`s Shadow

Автор: Khoury Raymond
Название: Rasputin`s Shadow
ISBN: 0451468171 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780451468178
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 949 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Sunken Church

Автор: Khoury Raymond
Название: Sunken Church
ISBN: 184918321X ISBN-13(EAN): 9781849183215
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1000 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A thrilling quest to discover the fabled treasure of the Templars!

The Sanctuary

Автор: Raymond Khoury
Название: The Sanctuary
ISBN: 0752893408 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780752893402
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 884 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The brilliant new novel from the author of THE LAST TEMPLAR

Rasputin`s Shadow

Автор: Raymond Khoury
Название: Rasputin`s Shadow
ISBN: 1409129675 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781409129677
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1390 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: From the bestselling author of THE LAST TEMPLAR, an action-packed adventure thriller of an ancient mystery and its deadly impact on the present.

The Devil`s Elixir

Автор: Khoury Raymond
Название: The Devil`s Elixir
ISBN: 0451237560 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780451237569
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 949 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Sean Reilly and Tess Chaykin, the heroes of Raymond Khoury's New York Times bestselling Templar novels, return in an edge-of-your-seat thriller that reaches from the present day back to 1700s Mexico--and beyond...

What if there was a drug, previously lost to history in the jungles of Central America, capable of inducing an experience so momentous--and so shocking--that it might shake the very foundations of Western civilization?

What if powerful forces on both sides of the law launched a ruthless, no-holds-barred pursuit to get their hands on it?

What if FBI agent Sean Reilly and archaeologist Tess Chaykin were the only ones who could stop the unthinkable from happening?

And what if they're already too late?

Rasputin`s Shadow

Автор: Khoury Raymond
Название: Rasputin`s Shadow
ISBN: 0525953132 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780525953135
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 2656 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

The Last Templar

Автор: Khoury Raymond
Название: The Last Templar
ISBN: 184918299X ISBN-13(EAN): 9781849182997
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1143 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A thrilling quest to discover the fabled treasure of the Templars!

End Game

Автор: Khoury Raymond
Название: End Game
ISBN: 1409129535 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781409129530
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1390 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Bestselling author of THE LAST TEMPLAR, Raymond Khoury returns with a blistering conspiracy thriller - a must-read for fans of Dan Brown and Steve Berry.

Sanctuary

Автор: Raymond Khoury
Название: Sanctuary
ISBN: 0753894009 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780753894002
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Цена: 884 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия