Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | | |
 

Sacrificial Magic, Kane Stacia



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 683р.
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Отсутствует. 
Возможна поставка под заказ. Дата поступления на склад уточняется после оформления заказа


Заказ пока невозможен
в Мои желания

Автор: Kane Stacia
Название:  Sacrificial Magic
ISBN: 9780345527509
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 034552750X
Обложка/Формат: Mass Market Paperbound
Страницы: 320
Вес: 0.159 кг.
Дата издания: 27.03.2012
Язык: English
Размер: 174 x 110 x 28
Поставляется из: США



Unholy Ghosts

Автор: Kane, Stacia
Название: Unholy Ghosts
ISBN: 0345515579 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780345515575
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 683 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (2 шт.)
Описание: THE DEPARTED HAVE ARRIVED.
The world is not the way it was. The dead have risen, and the living are under attack. The powerful Church of Real Truth, in charge since the government fell, has sworn to reimburse citizens being harassed by the deceased. Enter Chess Putnam, a fully tattooed witch and freewheeling ghost hunter. She s got a real talent for banishing the wicked dead. But Chess is keeping a dark secret: She owes a lot of money to a murderous drug lord named Bump, who wants immediate payback in the form of a dangerous job that involves black magic, human sacrifice, a nefarious demonic creature, and enough wicked energy to wipe out a city of souls. Toss in lust for a rival gang leader and a dangerous attraction to Bump s ruthless enforcer, and Chess begins to wonder if the rush is really worth it. Hell, yeah."

The Glovemaker

Автор: Stacia M. Brown
Название: The Glovemaker
ISBN: 0099553686 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780099553687
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 908 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Offers an account of the legal case against a fictional woman condemned to death for secretly burying her dead, illegitimate newborn in Cromwell`s England.

Unholy Magic

Автор: Kane Stacia
Название: Unholy Magic
ISBN: 0345515587 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780345515582
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 683 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: ENEMIES DON T NEED TO BE ALIVE TO BE DEADLY.
For Chess Putnam, finding herself near-fatally poisoned by a con psychic and then stopping a murderous ghost is just another day on the job. As an agent of the Church of Real Truth, Chess must expose those looking to profit from the world s unpleasant little poltergeist problem humans filing false claims of hauntings all while staving off any undead who really are looking for a kill. But Chess has been extra busy these days, coping with a new celebrity assignment while trying on her own time to help some desperate prostitutes.
Someone s taking out the hookers of Downside in the most gruesome way, and Chess is sure the rumors that it s the work of a ghost are way off base. But proving herself right means walking in the path of a maniac, not to mention standing between the two men in her life just as they along with their ruthless employers are moving closer to a catastrophic showdown. Someone is dealing in murder, sex, and the supernatural, and once again Chess finds herself right in the crossfire."

City of Ghosts

Автор: Kane Stacia
Название: City of Ghosts
ISBN: 0345515595 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780345515599
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 683 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: IT'S A THIN LINE BETWEEN ALIVE AND UNDEAD.

Chess Putnam has a lot on her plate. Mangled human corpses have started to show up on the streets of Downside, and Chess's bosses at the Church of Real Truth have ordered her to team up with the ultra-powerful Black Squad agency to crack the grisly case.

Chess is under a binding spell that threatens death if she talks about the investigation, but the city's most notorious crime boss--and Chess's drug dealer--gets wind of her new assignment and insists on being kept informed. If that isn't bad enough, a sinister street vendor appears to have information Chess needs. Only he's not telling what he knows, or what it all has to do with the vast underground City of Eternity.

Now Chess will have to navigate killer wraiths, First Elders, and a lot of seriously nasty magic--all while coping with some not-so-small issues of her own. And the only man Chess can trust to help her through it all has every reason to want her dead.

City of Ghosts

Автор: Kane Stacia
Название: City of Ghosts
ISBN: 0007352840 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007352845
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1572 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The third book in this gritty, sexy, urban fantasy trilogy. Rogue spirits and psychopomps are terrorising people, and now someone is planning to open the gates to the City of Ghosts and unleash the dead on humanity. Faced with her greatest challenge yet, Chess has to travel to the spirit city to finally lay all her ghosts to rest!

Chasing Magic

Автор: Kane Stacia
Название: Chasing Magic
ISBN: 0345527526 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780345527523
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 683 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: A DEADLY HIGH

Magic-wielding Churchwitch and secret addict Chess Putnam knows better than anyone just how high a price people are willing to pay for a chemical rush. But when someone with money to burn and a penchant for black magic starts tampering with Downside's drug supply, Chess realizes that the unlucky customers are paying with their souls--and taking the innocent with them, as the magic-infused speed compels them to kill in the most gruesome ways possible.

As if the streets weren't scary enough, the looming war between the two men in her life explodes, taking even more casualties and putting Chess squarely in the middle. Downside could become a literal ghost town if Chess doesn't find a way to stop both the war and the dark wave of death-magic, and the only way to do that is to use both her addiction and her power to enter the spell and chase the magic all the way back to its malevolent source. Too bad that doing so will probably kill Chess--if the war doesn't first destroy the man who's become her reason for living.

Sacrificial Magic

Автор: Kane Stacia
Название: Sacrificial Magic
ISBN: 0007433115 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007433117
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 967 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Enter a world of danger, ghosts and magic in the fourth book of the fantastic Downside Ghosts series. If you liked the compelling characters in 50 Shades of Grey, you`ll love the Downside Ghosts series.

Chasing Magic

Автор: Kane Stacia
Название: Chasing Magic
ISBN: 0007437765 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007437764
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1209 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The fifth book in Stacia Kane`s gripping and gritty DOWNSIDE GHOSTS urban fantasy series, perfect for fans of Charlaine Harris, Laurell K. Hamilton and Kim Harrison.

Bell`s Breakthrough

Автор: Deutsch Stacia, Cohon Rhody
Название: Bell`s Breakthrough
ISBN: 0689870264 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780689870262
Издательство: Simon & Schuster
Цена: 483 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: Abigail is getting restless. It's been three weeks and she hasn't time traveled once! Luckily it's Monday again, so when Mr. Caruthers asks the class, "What if Alexander Graham Bell quit and never invented the telephone?" Abigail knows it's time to go back to the past--this time, to 1876!

But when the kids find Professor Bell, he has given up on the telephone. In fact, he is hard at work on a new invention! Abigail and her friends have to get him back on track, but can they make a connection with the most stubborn inventor they've ever met?

Disney`s Dream

Автор: Deutsch Stacia, Cohon Rhody
Название: Disney`s Dream
ISBN: 0689870256 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780689870255
Издательство: Simon & Schuster
Цена: 580 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Lincoln`s Legacy

Автор: Deutsch Stacia, Cohon Rhody
Название: Lincoln`s Legacy
ISBN: 0689870248 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780689870248
Издательство: Simon & Schuster
Цена: 677 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: Third graders travel through time to keep history on track
Abigail loves Mondays, and so does the rest of class 305. That's the day Mr. Caruthers asks them cool questions about history. Today Mr. C asks, What if Abraham Lincoln never freed the slaves? Abigail and her friends are ready to put their thinking caps on. But this time Mr. C wants them to do more than put their heads together-he wants them to travel back in time
Turns out the What If? questions are real, and Mr. C has just come back from a visit to the past. He needs their help because it looks like President Lincoln might quit and never free the slaves With a time-travel gadget and only two hours to spare, Abigail and her friends are going back to the past. But even though time traveling isn't hard, convincing Abraham Lincoln not to give up isn't going to be easy....
With a dollop of The Magic Tree House, a dash of Back to the Future, and pinch of Bill & Ted's Excellent Adventure, Blast to the Past is a recipe for f

Cloudy with a Chance of Meatballs Junior Novelization

Автор: Deutsch, Stacia
Название: Cloudy with a Chance of Meatballs Junior Novelization
ISBN: 1416961488 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781416961482
Издательство: Simon & Schuster
Цена: 580 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия