Контакты/Адрес/Проезд   Доставка и Оплата
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-18:00 пн-сб
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 
Читайте отзывы покупателей и оценивайте качество магазина на Яндекс.Маркете
Информация
Online Каталоги
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>


Brave New Lord, Rodale Maya


Варианты приобретения
Цена: 554р.
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Отсутствует. Возможна поставка под заказ.

При оформлении заказа до: 15 ноя 2019
Ориентировочная дата поставки: середина Декабря
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания
Автор: Rodale Maya
Название:  Brave New Lord
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Классификация:
ISBN: 0062088920
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062088925
ISBN: 0-06-208892-0
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-0-06-208892-5
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 384
Вес: 0.186 кг.
Дата издания: 28.02.2012
Серия: Writing girls
Язык: ENG
Размер: 17.15 x 10.64 x 2.44 cm
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: США
Описание:

Tantalizing passion...certain to delight.
--Publishers Weekly

Maya Rodales wonderfully witty Writing Girls series is a winner Her third delectable love story to feature a plucky Regency heroine with a pen, The Tattooed Duke follows a scandal sheet reporter posing as a common housemaid in order to uncover whatever nasty little skeletons an adventure-seeking Duke may be hiding in his closets--only to fall in passionate love with the nobleman whose secrets shes been exposing to the world The Tattooed Duke is deliciously fun historical romance fiction in the vein of Laura Lee Guhrke and Suzanne Enoch, and no true romance fan will want to write it off




Synonym Finder, The

Автор: Rodale/Urdang/Laroche
Название: Synonym Finder, The
ISBN: 0446370290 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780446370295
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1386 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: This reference contains over 1,000,000 synonyms arranged alphabetically, including clearly labelled slang and other informal words and expressions, as well as rare, archaic, scientific and other specialized terms.

Hormone Connection (Rodale)

Автор: Malesky Gale
Название: Hormone Connection (Rodale)
ISBN: 1405006749 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781405006743
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1404 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: This title explains how hormones affect every aspect of women`s lives and how hormone imbalances can contribute to dozens of distressing physical and emotional conditions. It tells women everything they need to know about all the hormones that affect them throughout their lives.

Testosterone Advantage Plan (Rodale)

Автор: Schuler Lou
Название: Testosterone Advantage Plan (Rodale)
ISBN: 1405006692 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781405006699
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1140 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Looks at how today`s ultra low-fat diets are detrimental both nutritionally and metabolically to men. The authors of this book believe that men should actually aim for 30-40 percent fat in their diet.

Chasing Lady Amelia

Автор: Rodale, Maya
Название: Chasing Lady Amelia
ISBN: 006238676X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062386762
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Рейтинг:
Цена: 554 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: In the second novel of Maya Rodale`s enchanting Keeping Up with the Cavendishes series, an American heiress finds her reputation-and heart-in danger when she travels to London and meets a wickedly tempting rakeTerribly ImproperLady Amelia is fed up with being a proper lady and wishes to explore London, so one night she escapes .

South Beach Diet Supercharged (Rodale)

Автор: Agatston Arthur
Название: South Beach Diet Supercharged (Rodale)
ISBN: 1905744277 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781905744275
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Рейтинг:
Цена: от 1140 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание: Offers a 3-phase exercise plan. This book features an interval training programme that is designed to rev up your metabolism and complements the 3 phases of the diet. It helps you burn more fat and calories than you would in conventional exercises programmes.

Bad Boy Billionaire: What a Girl Wants, The

Автор: Rodale, Maya
Название: Bad Boy Billionaire: What a Girl Wants, The
ISBN: 0062230867 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062230867
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 277 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Bad Boy Billionaire`s Girl Gone Wild, The

Автор: Rodale, Maya
Название: Bad Boy Billionaire`s Girl Gone Wild, The
ISBN: 0062230859 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062230850
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 277 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

The second installment of a sexy, whirlwind romance about a modern-day heroine writing historical novels based on her romantic misadventures with the Bad Boy Billionaire.

Being good hasn't exactly worked out well for Jane Sparks. Her ex-boyfriend dumped her for being too predictable, and her fake fianc , Duke Austen, is counting on her good-girl image to repair his bad-boy reputation. But everything changes with the publication of the historical romance novel she wrote based on her fauxmance with the Bad Boy Billionaire. Suddenly she's notorious, scandalous, and causing lots of trouble.

Duke Austen always admired Jane's poise and perfectly demure behavior ... qualities that seemed to have vanished once she helped him land a big investment deal. But now that his company is on the verge of a 20-billion-dollar IPO, the stakes have never been higher--and Jane has never been more shocking, provocative, or wickedly irresistible. She's not at all the woman he bargained for, yet she's the only one he wants.

Duke is determined to woo his girl gone wild. She's determined to keep him guessing. But Jane is discovering that there's nothing so appealing as a billionaire who's mad, bad, and dangerously seductive ...

Bad Boy Billionaire`s Wicked Arrangement, The

Автор: Rodale, Maya
Название: Bad Boy Billionaire`s Wicked Arrangement, The
ISBN: 0062230824 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062230829
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 277 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Lady Bridget`s Diary

Автор: Rodale Maya
Название: Lady Bridget`s Diary
ISBN: 0062386735 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062386731
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Рейтинг:
Цена: 554 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: "Lord Darcy is the quintessential Englishman: wealthy, titled, impossibly proper, and horrified that a pack of Americans has inherited one of England`s most respected dukedoms. But his manners, his infamous self-restraint, and his better judgment fly out the window when he finds himself with the maddening American girl next door"--Page 4 of cover.

What a Wallflower Wants

Автор: Rodale Maya
Название: What a Wallflower Wants
ISBN: 0062231286 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062231284
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 415 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Wallflower Gone Wild

Автор: Rodale Maya
Название: Wallflower Gone Wild
ISBN: 006223126X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062231260
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 554 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

In the second in Maya Rodale's delightful Wallflower series, London's Least Likely to Cause a Scandal is taking Society by storm . . .

Being good has worked out very badly for Lady Olivia Archer. All she has to show for four seasons on the marriage mart is the nickname Prissy Missy. Her prospects are so bleak that her parents have betrothed her to a stranger with a dire reputation. If Phinneas Cole--aka The Mad Baron-- wants a biddable bride, perhaps Olivia can frighten him off by breaking every ladylike rule.

Phinn has admired Olivia's poise and refinement from afar . . . qualities that appear to have vanished now that they are officially engaged. This Olivia is flirtatious, provocative, and wickedly irresistible. She's not at all the woman he bargained for, yet she's the only one he wants.

He's determined to woo her. She's determined to resist. But Olivia is discovering there's nothing so appealing as a fianc' who's mad, bad, and dangerously seductive . . .

The Wicked Wallflower

Автор: Rodale Maya
Название: The Wicked Wallflower
ISBN: 0062231146 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062231147
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Рейтинг:
Цена: 415 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте  Мобильная версия