Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-20 сб-вс: 11-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | |
 

Diary of a Parent Trainer, Smith Jennifer



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 1093р.
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Отсутствует. Возможна поставка под заказ.

При оформлении заказа до: 1 окт 2021
Ориентировочная дата поставки: конец Октября - начало Ноября
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Smith Jennifer
Название:  Diary of a Parent Trainer
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Классификация:
ISBN: 0375990356
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780375990359
Обложка/Формат: Library Binding
Страницы: 192
Вес: 0.326 кг.
Дата издания: 12.06.2012
Язык: English
Поставляется из: США



Windfall

Автор: Smith, Jennifer E.
Название: Windfall
ISBN: 152476471X ISBN-13(EAN): 9781524764715
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 821 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (1 шт.)
Описание: This romantic story of hope, chance, and change from the author of The Statistical Probability of Love at First Sight is one JENNY HAN says is filled with all of her "favorite things," MORGAN MATSON calls ';something wonderful' and STEPHANIE PERKINS says ';is rich with the intensity of real love.'

Alice has never believed in luck, but that doesn't stop her from rooting for love. After pining for her best friend Teddy for years, she jokingly gifts him a lottery ticketattached to a note professing her loveon his birthday. Then, the unthinkable happens: heactually wins.

At first, it seems like the luckiest thing on earth.

But as Teddy gets swept up by his $140 million windfall and fame and fortune come between them, Alice is forced to consider whether her stroke of good fortune might have been anything but.

She bought a winning lottery ticket. He collected the cash. Will they realize that true love's the real prize?

Featured in Seventeen Magazine's "What's Hot Now"

';Windfall is about all of my favorite thingsa girl's first big love, her first big loss, andher first big luck.'
JENNY HAN, New York Times bestselling author of To All the Boys I've Loved Before

';Windfall is perfectly named; reading it, I felt like I had suddenly found something wonderful.'
MORGAN MATSON, New York Times bestselling author of The Unexpected Everything

';Windfall is rich with the intensity of real love in all its heartache and hope.'
STEPHANIE PERKINS, New York Times bestselling author of Isla and the Happily Ever After

"If you're looking for your next great read, then you're in 'luck!'"Justine Magazine

Jennifer

Автор: Smith Sean
Название: Jennifer
ISBN: 0330449974 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780330449977
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Рейтинг:
Цена: 678 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: At the height of her TV fame Jennifer Aniston fell in love with Brad Pitt. They married in 2000, becoming Hollywood`s golden couple. After four years, however, her life was turned upside down when she and Brad split. This book examines how she is fighting back and reveals the true woman behind the Rachel Green facade.

The Statistical Probability of Love at First Sight

Автор: Jennifer E. Smith
Название: The Statistical Probability of Love at First Sight
ISBN: 0755384032 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780755384037
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 914 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: In the tradition of great romantic films such as BEFORE SUNSET and BRIEF ENCOUNTER, readers will be captivated by this winning combination of warmth, humour, heartbreak and romance

This Is What Happy Looks Like*

Автор: Jennifer E. Smith
Название: This Is What Happy Looks Like*
ISBN: 0755392302 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780755392308
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1015 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A winning combination of humour, heartbreak and romance make this a must read for fans of John Green - and lovers of Zac Efron films.

Storm Makers

Автор: Smith Jennifer E
Название: Storm Makers
ISBN: 1472201442 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781472201447
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 812 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A rich new 9-11 adventure filled with friendship and mystery in the tradition of Lauren St John and Eva Ibbotson

The Storm Makers

Автор: Smith, Jennifer E. Helquist, Brett
Название: The Storm Makers
ISBN: 0316179582 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780316179584
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Цена: 1316 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

The Statistical Probability of Falling in Love

Автор: Jennifer E. Smith
Название: The Statistical Probability of Falling in Love
ISBN: 0755384024 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780755384020
Издательство: Hodder
Цена: 1015 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Geographies of development

Автор: Potter, Robert Binns, Tony Elliott, Jennifer A. Smith, David W.
Название: Geographies of development
ISBN: 1138170291 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781138170292
Издательство: Taylor&Francis
Рейтинг:
Цена: 18480 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

Geographies of Development: an Introduction to Development Studies remains a core, balanced and comprehensive introductory textbook for students of Development Studies, Development Geography and related fields. This clear and concise text encourages critical engagement by integrating theory alongside practice and related key topics throughout. It demonstrates informatively that ideas concerning development have been many and varied and highly contested - varying from time to time and from place to place.

With a new colour layout and in-chapter features such as Key Ideas, Boxed Case Studies and Summaries, students will find this an easy-to-use text which will focus them on the most important information in this area of study.

Windfall

Автор: Smith, Jennifer E.
Название: Windfall
ISBN: 1509831703 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781509831708
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Рейтинг:
Цена: 775 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Alice doesn't believe in luck, Alice believes in love. Mostly that she's been in love with her best friend, Teddy, for the last three years. When she buys him a lottery ticket for his birthday and he wins 32 million dollars, they are thrown together with the world at their feet. Teddy decides that he will spend his money committing random acts of kindness, and who better to go on that adventure with him than Alice? In the process they get to know themselves and each other better than they ever have before, but money can't buy you love . . .Windfall is a tender and uplifting novel about love, luck, and big life changes, from Jennifer E. Smith.

Jennifer

Автор: Smith Sean
Название: Jennifer
ISBN: 0283070595 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780283070594
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1066 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: This is the first full-length biography of Jennifer Aniston.Jennifer Aniston's story has touched the hearts of men and women around the world. She is the girl next door, witty, charming and with a smile that lights up a room. Men want to be with her and women can identify with her.

She was, she admits, more of a professional waitress than an actress before an audition for a new sitcom transformed her life. Friends became the most popular comedy in the world for the next ten years - the final episode alone was watched by 52 million people and, today, five episodes are transmitted daily on British TV.At the height of her TV fame Jennifer fell in love with Brad Pitt. They married in 2000 becoming Hollywood's golden couple.

She was on more magazine covers than any other celebrity and was named as Hollywood's most powerful celebrity. After four years, however, her life became a nightmare when she and Pitt split and her obvious despair was there for the whole world to see. If anything, the new vulnerable Jennifer is even more popular than the old vivacious Rachel version when she had the most copied hairstyle in the world.Based on in-depth new research, "Jennifer" will examine how she is fighting back and reveal the true woman behind the Rachel Green facade.

It is an affectionate and insightful portrait of one of our most popular stars.

Statistical Probability of Love at First Sight

Автор: Smith Jennifer
Название: Statistical Probability of Love at First Sight
ISBN: 0755392175 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780755392179
Издательство: Hodder
Цена: 1015 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

You Are Here

Автор: Smith Jennifer E.
Название: You Are Here
ISBN: 1416967990 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781416967996
Издательство: Simon & Schuster
Цена: 1238 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Emma Healy has grown used to being the only ordinary one in her rather extraordinary family. But when she finds a birth certificate for a twin brother she never knew she had, along with a death certificate dated just two days later, she realizes why she never felt quite whole. She sets off on a trip to visit her brother's grave. Peter Finnegan, her neighbor, comes along for the ride. Emma thinks they can't possibly have anything in common, but with each passing mile, they find themselves learning more and more about themselves and each other.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия