Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-20:00 пн-пт 11-18 сб
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 

Foreign Country, Cumming Charles



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 1320р.
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Отсутствует. Возможна поставка под заказ.

При оформлении заказа до: 22 янв 2021
Ориентировочная дата поставки: середина Февраля
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Cumming Charles
Название:  Foreign Country
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Классификация:
Шпионаж и шпионские триллеры

ISBN: 0007337868
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007337866
ISBN: 0-00-733786-8
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-0-00-733786-6
Обложка/Формат: Hardcover
Вес: 0.592 кг.
Дата издания: 29.03.2012
Язык: English
Размер: 242 X 165 X 37
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: From the internationally acclaimed, New York Times bestselling author of The Trinity Six, comes a compelling tale of deceit and betrayal, conspiracy and redemption On the vacation of a lifetime in Egypt, an elderly French couple are brutally murdered. Days later, a meticulously-planned kidnapping takes place on the streets of Paris. Amelia Levene, the first female Chief of MI6, has disappeared without a trace, six weeks before she is due to take over as the most influential spy in Europe. It is the gravest crisis MI6 has faced in more than a decade. Desperate not only to find her, but to keep her disappearance a secret, Britains top intelligence agents turn to one of their own: disgraced MI6 officer Thomas Kell. Tossed out of the Service only months before, Kell is given one final chance to redeem himself - find Amelia Levene at any cost. The trail leads Kell to France and Tunisia, where he uncovers a shocking secret and a conspiracy that could have unimaginable repercussions for Britain and its allies. Only Kell stands in the way of personal and political catastrophe.



Hidden Man, The

Автор: Cumming, C
Название: Hidden Man, The
ISBN: 0140294775 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780140294774
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Рейтинг:
Цена: 646 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Mark and Benjamin Keen haven`t seen their father, Christopher, for more than twenty years. He has only just begun to shed light on his life as a master spy when he is murdered in cold blood by an unidentified assassin. To discover the truth and avenge their father`s death the brothers are drawn into the legacy of his life as a spy.

The Spanish Game

Автор: Charles Cumming
Название: The Spanish Game
ISBN: 014101783X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780141017839
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Рейтинг:
Цена: 738 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Abandoned by MI6 after a disastrous operation with the CIA, Alec Milius has slowly rebuilt his life in Madrid. Older and wiser than the young spy who first caught the eye of British Intelligence, Milius still has a talent for deception and a fatal weakness for secrets. Soon, he becomes vulnerable to the ruthless duplicities of the secret world.

Colder War

Автор: Cumming Charles
Название: Colder War
ISBN: 0007467478 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007467471
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Цена: 1320 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Divided spy

Автор: Cumming, Charles
Название: Divided spy
ISBN: 0007467540 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007467549
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 914 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A Sunday Times top ten bestseller, perfect for fans of THE NIGHT MANAGER, from the winner of the CWA Ian Fleming Steel Dagger for Best Thriller of the Year and `the master of the modern spy thriller` (Mail on Sunday).

A Spy by Nature

Автор: Cumming Charles
Название: A Spy by Nature
ISBN: 140010517X ISBN-13(EAN): 9781400105175
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 2734 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

A Foreign Country

Автор: Charles Cumming
Название: A Foreign Country
ISBN: 0007346433 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007346431
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 914 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Winner of the CWA Ian Fleming Steel Dagger 2012 for Best Thriller of the Year. Selected by the Sunday Times and the Guardian as Best Thriller. Perfect for fans of John le Carre, a gripping and suspenseful spy thriller from `the master of the modern spy thriller` (Mail on Sunday)

Typhoon

Автор: Charles Cumming
Название: Typhoon
ISBN: 0141041293 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780141041292
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Рейтинг:
Цена: 601 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

The trinity six

Автор: Cumming, Charles
Название: The trinity six
ISBN: 0007337833 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007337835
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1015 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Perfect for fans of John le Carre - the most explosive secret of the Cold War could be exposed: but the bigger the lie, the more ruthlessly it will be protected...

Not My Father`s Son: A Memoir

Автор: Cumming Alan
Название: Not My Father`s Son: A Memoir
ISBN: 0062225065 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062225061
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 1995 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Not My Father's Son by Alan Cumming has descriptive copy which is not yet available from the Publisher.

A Foreign Country

Автор: Charles Cumming
Название: A Foreign Country
ISBN: 0007337876 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007337873
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1320 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Winner of the CWA Ian Fleming Steel Dagger 2012 for Best Thriller of the Year. Selected by Sunday Times Books of the Year and The Guardian as Best Thriller of the Year. Perfect for fans of John le Carre, a gripping and suspenseful spy thriller from `the master of the modern spy thriller` (Mail on Sunday)

Typhoon

Автор: Cumming Charles
Название: Typhoon
ISBN: 0007487185 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007487189
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1015 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: From the winner of the CWA Ian Fleming Steel Dagger 2012 for Best Thriller of the Year comes a gripping and suspenseful spy novel. Perfect for fans of John le Carre, Charles Cumming is `the master of the modern spy thriller` (Mail on Sunday)

Colder War

Автор: Cumming Charles
Название: Colder War
ISBN: 0007467508 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007467501
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 914 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Perfect for fans of John le Carre, a gripping and suspenseful spy novel from `the master of the modern spy thriller` (Mail on Sunday)


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия