Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-20:00 пн-пт 11-18 сб
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 

Five Little Monkeys, Stratford Charlie



Сейчас книги нет в продаже.
Возможно появится в будущем.

Автор: Stratford Charlie
Название:  Five Little Monkeys
Издательство: Неизвестно
Классификация:
Книги для маленьких детей, книги по раннему обучению

ISBN: 1780654006
ISBN-13(EAN): 9781780654003
ISBN: 1-78065-400-6
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-1-78065-400-3
Обложка/Формат: Hardcover
Вес: 0.135 кг.
Дата издания: 01.01.2012
Размер: 176 X 152 X 14
Поставляется из: Англии



The Case of the Missing Moonstone (The Wollstonecraft Detective Agency, Book 1)

Автор: Jordan, Stratford
Название: The Case of the Missing Moonstone (The Wollstonecraft Detective Agency, Book 1)
ISBN: 0385754434 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780385754439
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 546 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: History, mystery, and science collide in a new series for middle-grade readers, perfect for fans of The Mysterious Benedict Society and Lemony Snicket

Jordan Stratford imagines an alternate 1826, where Ada Lovelace (the world's first computer programmer) and Mary Shelley (author of Frankenstein) meet as girls and form a secret detective agency

Lady Ada Byron, age eleven, is a genius. Isolated, awkward and a bit rude--but a genius. Mary Godwin, age fourteen, is a romantic. Adventurous, astute, and kind, Mary is to become Ada's first true friend. And together, the girls conspire to form the Wollstonecraft Detective Agency--a secret constabulary for the apprehension of clever criminals. Their first case involves a stolen heirloom, a false confession, and an array of fishy suspects. But it's no match for the deductive powers and bold hearts of Ada and Mary.

Mystery fans will love this tween girl riff on Sherlock Holmes and John Watson. History buffs will be delighted to see all the real figures who play a role in this story and appreciate the extensive backmatter that helps separate truth from fiction. Parents and educators hoping to promote the STEM fields for girls will be thrilled to have a series where two girls use math, science, and creative analytical thinking to solve crimes. But most especially--emerging readers will love this series filled with humor, action, intrigue and wonderful artwork from Kelly Murphy.

Stratford-Upon-Avon and Evesham

Название: Stratford-Upon-Avon and Evesham
ISBN: 0319243982 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780319243985
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1075 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Stratford-Upon-Avon, Warwick & Banbury

Название: Stratford-Upon-Avon, Warwick & Banbury
ISBN: 0319474747 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780319474747
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1792 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Stratford-Upon-Avon and Evesham

Название: Stratford-Upon-Avon and Evesham
ISBN: 0319470776 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780319470770
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1792 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Stratford-upon-avon

Автор: Deary, Terry
Название: Stratford-upon-avon
ISBN: 0439953936 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780439953931
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 597 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: A quaint and cute tourist town, Shakespeare`s Stratford was far from pleasant and the author reveals the civil war struggles and brutal beheadings that made its history so horrible. This book explores the horrible highlights of the town using the frightful fold-out map, including spooky Sheep Street, home of an awful axeman, and more.

Stratford-upon-avon and warwick street atlas

Название: Stratford-upon-avon and warwick street atlas
ISBN: 1843485230 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781843485230
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 538 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

The Case of the Missing Moonstone

Автор: Stratford, J.
Название: The Case of the Missing Moonstone
ISBN: 0857551477 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780857551474
Издательство: Random House
Цена: 1194 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: When Mary Godwin and Lady Ada Byron first meet, they don't exactly hit it off. But with crime on the rise, the unlikely pair form a detective agency to hunt down clever criminals on the streets of London. Their first case involves a stolen necklace, a false confession, and lots of suspicious suspects - but these are no match for Ada and Mary.

Filled with daring balloon chases, vile villains and two unforgettable heroines, The Case of the Missing Moonstone is the first in a thrilling new series; perfect for all aspiring sleuths.

The Case of the Missing Moonstone

Автор: Stratford, J.
Название: The Case of the Missing Moonstone
ISBN: 038575440X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780385754408
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1162 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: History, mystery, and science collide in a new series for middle-grade readers, perfect for fans of The Mysterious Benedict Society and Lemony Snicket

Jordan Stratford imagines an alternate 1826, where Ada Lovelace (the world's first computer programmer) and Mary Shelley (author of Frankenstein) meet as girls and form a secret detective agency

Lady Ada Byron, age eleven, is a genius. Isolated, awkward and a bit rude--but a genius. Mary Godwin, age fourteen, is a romantic. Adventurous, astute, and kind, Mary is to become Ada's first true friend. And together, the girls conspire to form the Wollstonecraft Detective Agency--a secret constabulary for the apprehension of clever criminals. Their first case involves a stolen heirloom, a false confession, and an array of fishy suspects. But it's no match for the deductive powers and bold hearts of Ada and Mary.
Mystery fans will love this tween girl riff on Sherlock Holmes and John Watson. History buffs will be delighted to see all the real figures who play a role in this story and appreciate the extensive backmatter that helps separate truth from fiction. Parents and educators hoping to promote the STEM fields for girls will be thrilled to have a series where two girls use math, science, and creative analytical thinking to solve crimes. But most especially--emerging readers will love this series filled with humor, action, intrigue and wonderful artwork from Kelly Murphy.

Wheels On The Bus

Автор: Stratford Charlie
Название: Wheels On The Bus
ISBN: 1780653980 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781780653983
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 477 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Vale of evesham and stratford

Название: Vale of evesham and stratford
ISBN: 184151165X ISBN-13(EAN): 9781841511658
Издательство: Неизвестно
Цена: 269 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Inch to the Mile. 10.

The Case of the Counterfeit Criminals

Автор: Stratford, Jordan
Название: The Case of the Counterfeit Criminals
ISBN: 0440871190 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780440871194
Издательство: Random House
Рейтинг:
Цена: 593 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: When the Wollstonecraft Detective Agency is approached by famous fossil hunter Mary Anning, the team know that this could be their most important case yet. Mary Anning`s precious dog has been snatched - to get her back, the kidnappers demand she lie about fake dinosaur bones, and pretend they are genuine.

Grand union canal fenny stratford to the thames

Название: Grand union canal fenny stratford to the thames
ISBN: 0863513026 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780863513022
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 592 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия