Контакты/Адрес/Проезд   Доставка и Оплата
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-18:00 пн-сб
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 
Информация
Online Каталоги
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>


Five Little Monkeys, Stratford Charlie



Сейчас книги нет в продаже.
Возможно появится в будущем.

Автор: Stratford Charlie
Название:  Five Little Monkeys
Классификация:
Книги для маленьких детей, книги по раннему обучению

ISBN: 1780654006
ISBN-13(EAN): 9781780654003
ISBN: 1-78065-400-6
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-1-78065-400-3
Обложка/Формат: Hardcover
Вес: 0.135 кг.
Дата издания: 01.01.2012
Размер: 176 X 152 X 14
Поставляется из: Англии



Автор: Jordan, Stratford
Название: The Case of the Missing Moonstone (The Wollstonecraft Detective Agency, Book 1)
ISBN: 0385754434 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780385754439
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 512 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: History, mystery, and science collide in a new series for middle-grade readers, perfect for fans of The Mysterious Benedict Society and Lemony Snicket

Jordan Stratford imagines an alternate 1826, where Ada Lovelace (the world's first computer programmer) and Mary Shelley (author of Frankenstein) meet as girls and form a secret detective agency

Lady Ada Byron, age eleven, is a genius. Isolated, awkward and a bit rude--but a genius. Mary Godwin, age fourteen, is a romantic. Adventurous, astute, and kind, Mary is to become Ada's first true friend. And together, the girls conspire to form the Wollstonecraft Detective Agency--a secret constabulary for the apprehension of clever criminals. Their first case involves a stolen heirloom, a false confession, and an array of fishy suspects. But it's no match for the deductive powers and bold hearts of Ada and Mary.

Mystery fans will love this tween girl riff on Sherlock Holmes and John Watson. History buffs will be delighted to see all the real figures who play a role in this story and appreciate the extensive backmatter that helps separate truth from fiction. Parents and educators hoping to promote the STEM fields for girls will be thrilled to have a series where two girls use math, science, and creative analytical thinking to solve crimes. But most especially--emerging readers will love this series filled with humor, action, intrigue and wonderful artwork from Kelly Murphy.

Stratford-Upon-Avon and Evesham

Название: Stratford-Upon-Avon and Evesham
ISBN: 0319243982 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780319243985
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 972 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

The Voice of England in the East: Stratford Canning and Diplomacy with the Ottoman Empire

Автор: Richmond Steven
Название: The Voice of England in the East: Stratford Canning and Diplomacy with the Ottoman Empire
ISBN: 1784537071 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781784537074
Издательство: Bloomsbury Academic
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2090 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: In the age of the Great Powers, with Russia and France at war, and the Ottoman Empire at the height of its influence and majesty, the British diplomat, Stratford Canning, arrived in Constantinople. The cousin of George Canning, he would be Britain's representative in the power politics of the Middle East for almost two decades, and was instrumental in the events which led up to the Crimean War and the events surrounding the "eastern question" of the nineteenth century. In The Voice of England in the East, Steven Richmond reconstructs the diplomatic priorities of the period through the private papers and letters of a key British statesman, comparing them with Ottoman accounts written in the Sultan's court for the first time. The result is a new analytical history of the late Ottoman Empire, British diplomacy in the era of Palmerston and the reality of politics in the "great game" of the nineteenth century.

Stratford-Upon-Avon, Warwick & Banbury

Название: Stratford-Upon-Avon, Warwick & Banbury
ISBN: 0319474747 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780319474747
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1621 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Stratford-upon-avon and warwick street atlas

Название: Stratford-upon-avon and warwick street atlas
ISBN: 1843485230 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781843485230
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 487 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Case of the Girl in Grey

Автор: Stratford Jordan
Название: Case of the Girl in Grey
ISBN: 0440871182 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780440871187
Издательство: Random House
Рейтинг:
Цена: 537 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The Wollstonecraft Detective Agency was supposed to be a secret constabulary, but after the success of their first case, all of London knows that Lady Ada and Mary are the girls to go to if you have a problem. Their new case is a puzzle indeed. It involves a horrible hospital, a missing will, a hasty engagement and a suspiciously slippery servant.

Stratford-upon-avon

Автор: Deary, Terry
Название: Stratford-upon-avon
ISBN: 0439953936 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780439953931
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 540 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: A quaint and cute tourist town, Shakespeare`s Stratford was far from pleasant and the author reveals the civil war struggles and brutal beheadings that made its history so horrible. This book explores the horrible highlights of the town using the frightful fold-out map, including spooky Sheep Street, home of an awful axeman, and more.

Stratford-Upon-Avon and Evesham

Название: Stratford-Upon-Avon and Evesham
ISBN: 0319470776 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780319470770
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1621 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

The Case of the Missing Moonstone

Автор: Stratford, J.
Название: The Case of the Missing Moonstone
ISBN: 0857551477 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780857551474
Издательство: Random House
Цена: 1080 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

The Case of the Missing Moonstone

Автор: Stratford, J.
Название: The Case of the Missing Moonstone
ISBN: 038575440X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780385754408
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1089 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: History, mystery, and science collide in a new series for middle-grade readers, perfect for fans of The Mysterious Benedict Society and Lemony Snicket

Jordan Stratford imagines an alternate 1826, where Ada Lovelace (the world's first computer programmer) and Mary Shelley (author of Frankenstein) meet as girls and form a secret detective agency

Lady Ada Byron, age eleven, is a genius. Isolated, awkward and a bit rude--but a genius. Mary Godwin, age fourteen, is a romantic. Adventurous, astute, and kind, Mary is to become Ada's first true friend. And together, the girls conspire to form the Wollstonecraft Detective Agency--a secret constabulary for the apprehension of clever criminals. Their first case involves a stolen heirloom, a false confession, and an array of fishy suspects. But it's no match for the deductive powers and bold hearts of Ada and Mary.
Mystery fans will love this tween girl riff on Sherlock Holmes and John Watson. History buffs will be delighted to see all the real figures who play a role in this story and appreciate the extensive backmatter that helps separate truth from fiction. Parents and educators hoping to promote the STEM fields for girls will be thrilled to have a series where two girls use math, science, and creative analytical thinking to solve crimes. But most especially--emerging readers will love this series filled with humor, action, intrigue and wonderful artwork from Kelly Murphy.

Wheels On The Bus

Автор: Stratford Charlie
Название: Wheels On The Bus
ISBN: 1780653980 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781780653983
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 432 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Stratford-upon-avon

Название: Stratford-upon-avon
ISBN: 1847361900 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781847361905
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1080 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: 150000 Historical Map. Enhanced reproductions of 1920s Ordnance Survey Popular Edition maps enlarged, combined and re-projected to match present-day OS Landrangers. Regular publicity in a wide range of national, local ans specialist newspapers and magazines. The publishers have on several occasions helped arrange local publicity linked to a specifiec retailer.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия