Контакты/Адрес/Проезд   Доставка и Оплата
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-18:00 пн-сб
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 
Читайте отзывы покупателей и оценивайте качество магазина на Яндекс.Маркете
Информация
Online Каталоги
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>


Five Little Monkeys, Stratford Charlie


Варианты приобретения
Цена: 450р.
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Отсутствует. Возможна поставка под заказ.

При оформлении заказа до: 1 ноя 2019
Ориентировочная дата поставки: конец Ноября
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания
Автор: Stratford Charlie
Название:  Five Little Monkeys
Классификация:
Книги для маленьких детей, книги по раннему обучению

ISBN: 1780654006
ISBN-13(EAN): 9781780654003
ISBN: 1-78065-400-6
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-1-78065-400-3
Обложка/Формат: Hardcover
Вес: 0.135 кг.
Дата издания: 01.01.2012
Размер: 176 X 152 X 14
Поставляется из: Англии



The Case of the Missing Moonstone

Автор: Stratford, J.
Название: The Case of the Missing Moonstone
ISBN: 0857551477 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780857551474
Издательство: Random House
Цена: 1080 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Автор: Jordan, Stratford
Название: The Case of the Missing Moonstone (The Wollstonecraft Detective Agency, Book 1)
ISBN: 0385754434 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780385754439
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 512 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: History, mystery, and science collide in a new series for middle-grade readers, perfect for fans of The Mysterious Benedict Society and Lemony Snicket

Jordan Stratford imagines an alternate 1826, where Ada Lovelace (the world's first computer programmer) and Mary Shelley (author of Frankenstein) meet as girls and form a secret detective agency

Lady Ada Byron, age eleven, is a genius. Isolated, awkward and a bit rude--but a genius. Mary Godwin, age fourteen, is a romantic. Adventurous, astute, and kind, Mary is to become Ada's first true friend. And together, the girls conspire to form the Wollstonecraft Detective Agency--a secret constabulary for the apprehension of clever criminals. Their first case involves a stolen heirloom, a false confession, and an array of fishy suspects. But it's no match for the deductive powers and bold hearts of Ada and Mary.

Mystery fans will love this tween girl riff on Sherlock Holmes and John Watson. History buffs will be delighted to see all the real figures who play a role in this story and appreciate the extensive backmatter that helps separate truth from fiction. Parents and educators hoping to promote the STEM fields for girls will be thrilled to have a series where two girls use math, science, and creative analytical thinking to solve crimes. But most especially--emerging readers will love this series filled with humor, action, intrigue and wonderful artwork from Kelly Murphy.

Stratford-Upon-Avon and Evesham

Название: Stratford-Upon-Avon and Evesham
ISBN: 0319470776 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780319470770
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1621 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Stratford-Upon-Avon and Evesham

Название: Stratford-Upon-Avon and Evesham
ISBN: 0319243982 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780319243985
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 972 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

The Case of the Missing Moonstone

Автор: Stratford, J.
Название: The Case of the Missing Moonstone
ISBN: 038575440X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780385754408
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1089 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: History, mystery, and science collide in a new series for middle-grade readers, perfect for fans of The Mysterious Benedict Society and Lemony Snicket

Jordan Stratford imagines an alternate 1826, where Ada Lovelace (the world's first computer programmer) and Mary Shelley (author of Frankenstein) meet as girls and form a secret detective agency

Lady Ada Byron, age eleven, is a genius. Isolated, awkward and a bit rude--but a genius. Mary Godwin, age fourteen, is a romantic. Adventurous, astute, and kind, Mary is to become Ada's first true friend. And together, the girls conspire to form the Wollstonecraft Detective Agency--a secret constabulary for the apprehension of clever criminals. Their first case involves a stolen heirloom, a false confession, and an array of fishy suspects. But it's no match for the deductive powers and bold hearts of Ada and Mary.
Mystery fans will love this tween girl riff on Sherlock Holmes and John Watson. History buffs will be delighted to see all the real figures who play a role in this story and appreciate the extensive backmatter that helps separate truth from fiction. Parents and educators hoping to promote the STEM fields for girls will be thrilled to have a series where two girls use math, science, and creative analytical thinking to solve crimes. But most especially--emerging readers will love this series filled with humor, action, intrigue and wonderful artwork from Kelly Murphy.

Wheels On The Bus

Автор: Stratford Charlie
Название: Wheels On The Bus
ISBN: 1780653980 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781780653983
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 432 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Vale of evesham and stratford

Название: Vale of evesham and stratford
ISBN: 184151165X ISBN-13(EAN): 9781841511658
Издательство: Неизвестно
Цена: 243 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Inch to the Mile. 10.

Stratford-upon-avon

Название: Stratford-upon-avon
ISBN: 1847361900 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781847361905
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1080 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: 150000 Historical Map. Enhanced reproductions of 1920s Ordnance Survey Popular Edition maps enlarged, combined and re-projected to match present-day OS Landrangers. Regular publicity in a wide range of national, local ans specialist newspapers and magazines. The publishers have on several occasions helped arrange local publicity linked to a specifiec retailer.

Stratford-upon-avon to cheltenham

Автор: Mitchell, Victor Smith, Keith
Название: Stratford-upon-avon to cheltenham
ISBN: 1901706257 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781901706253
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2852 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Knitted Cats and Dogs

Автор: Stratford Sue
Название: Knitted Cats and Dogs
ISBN: 1782215247 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781782215240
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1466 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: More than 30 cute and quirky cats, kittens, dogs and puppies to knit

The Voice of England in the East: Stratford Canning and Diplomacy with the Ottoman Empire

Автор: Richmond Steven
Название: The Voice of England in the East: Stratford Canning and Diplomacy with the Ottoman Empire
ISBN: 1784537071 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781784537074
Издательство: Bloomsbury Academic
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1566 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: In the age of the Great Powers, with Russia and France at war, and the Ottoman Empire at the height of its influence and majesty, the British diplomat, Stratford Canning, arrived in Constantinople. The cousin of George Canning, he would be Britain's representative in the power politics of the Middle East for almost two decades, and was instrumental in the events which led up to the Crimean War and the events surrounding the "eastern question" of the nineteenth century. In The Voice of England in the East, Steven Richmond reconstructs the diplomatic priorities of the period through the private papers and letters of a key British statesman, comparing them with Ottoman accounts written in the Sultan's court for the first time. The result is a new analytical history of the late Ottoman Empire, British diplomacy in the era of Palmerston and the reality of politics in the "great game" of the nineteenth century.

Stratford to cheshunt

Автор: Mitchell, Vic Brennand, Dave
Название: Stratford to cheshunt
ISBN: 1908174536 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781908174536
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2852 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте  Мобильная версия