Контакты/Адрес/Проезд   Доставка и Оплата
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-18:00 пн-сб
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 
Читайте отзывы покупателей и оценивайте качество магазина на Яндекс.Маркете
Информация
Online Каталоги
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>


I Heart London, Kelk Lindsey


Варианты приобретения
Цена: 827р.
Кол-во:
Наличие: Поставка под заказ.  Есть в наличии на складе поставщика.
Склад Англия: 5 шт.  
При оформлении заказа до: 1 ноя 2019
Ориентировочная дата поставки: конец Ноября
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания
Автор: Kelk Lindsey
Название:  I Heart London   (Келк Линдси: Я люблю Лондон)
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Классификация:
Современная художественная литература

ISBN: 0007462271
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007462278
ISBN: 0-00-746227-1
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-0-00-746227-8
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Вес: 0.27 кг.
Дата издания: 07.06.2012
Серия: I heart series
Язык: ENG
Размер: 198 X 129 X 29
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: The perfect London read for this summer! Angela`s back on home turf - and in her biggest romantic scrape yet...



I heart Paris

Автор: Kelk, Lindsey
Название: I heart Paris
ISBN: 0007288417 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007288410
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 827 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (1 шт.)
Описание: Angela is in the City of Love - but her own love life is heading for trouble... Angela Clark is a British girl living the dream in fabulous New York. But she`s never been to the romantic capital of the world - Paris. So when her lead singer boyfriend Alex suggests a trip there and she is asked to write an insider`s guide to the hip city - she jumps at the chance! Meandering along charming streets, perusing Paris`s hot destinations - all in the name of research - Angela decides she could get used to the joie de vivre of Paris... Warm, funny and unputdowable, perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Sex and the City.

I heart new york

Автор: Kelk, Lindsey
Название: I heart new york
ISBN: 0007288387 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007288380
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 643 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella, get ready for the summer debut of the year...

We Were on a Break

Автор: Kelk Lindsey
Название: We Were on a Break
ISBN: 0007582412 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007582419
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 735 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (1 шт.)
Описание: `Witty, funny, warm and wise` Marian Keyes Is it a break? Or is it a blip?

I Heart Vegas

Автор: Lindsey Kelk
Название: I Heart Vegas
ISBN: 0007453213 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007453214
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Цена: 598 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: After her first standalone novel, The Single Girl's To-Do List, Lindsey returns with a sparkling and romantic new novel in the I Heart series. Angela Clark loves her life in New York. She a Brit who's conquered the Big Apple. Unfortunately, she's also a Brit who's lost her job. And when, just a couple of weeks before Christmas, the immigration department gets wind of this, Angela needs to find a new job urgently. Or a husband. And she doesn't think her boyfriend Alex will be keen. A girls' weekend in Vegas with her best friend Jenny seems the perfect way to forget her troubles. From the minute they arrive Angela is swept up in a whirl of cocktails, outrageous outfits, late nights and brushes with the chapel of love. But rather than escaping trouble, Angela is up to her neck in it!. But what happens in Vegas stays in Vegas - right? With a bonus Angela's Guide to Vegas - the ultimate city break guide!

I Heart Hollywood

Автор: Kelk Lindsey
Название: I Heart Hollywood
ISBN: 0007288409 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007288403
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 735 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (1 шт.)
Описание: Celebs, sunshine and beautiful boys...enough to lead a girl astray?

What a Girl Wants

Автор: Kelk Lindsey
Название: What a Girl Wants
ISBN: 0007501536 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007501533
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 919 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (1 шт.)
Описание: A new bestseller from the immensely popular Lindsey Kelk

What a Girl Wants

Автор: Lindsey Kelk
Название: What a Girl Wants
ISBN: 0007501544 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007501540
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 643 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A summer bestseller from the immensely popular Lindsey Kelk Being arrested in your own bedroom is never a good start to the day. Tess Brookes really needs to sort out her back-stabbing flatmate – and her life. Should she gamble all on the new photography job she’s landed, or snap up the offer from long-time crush and best friend Charlie to start up on their own – in more ways than one? There’s just one small thing she hasn’t mentioned. Or rather, one tall thing. He’s handsome, infuriating and called Nick… For the first time, Tess has to choose between the life she always dreamed of and a future she never imagined possible. From London to Milan, with high fashion and low behaviour thrown in, she’s going to have to make up her mind what a girl really wants…

I Heart Christmas

Автор: Lindsey Kelk
Название: I Heart Christmas
ISBN: 0007501501 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007501502
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: от 810 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание: `Brilliantly written, this festive instalment of Angela`s life is as funny and enjoyable as ever` Closer

The Single Girl`S To-Do List

Автор: Kelk, Lindsey
Название: The Single Girl`S To-Do List
ISBN: 0007345631 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007345632
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 735 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A hilarious and romantic standalone novel from the bestselling author of the I Heart series

Single girl`s to-do list

Автор: Kelk, Lindsey
Название: Single girl`s to-do list
ISBN: 0007383770 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007383771
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 598 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Girl`s Best Friend

Автор: Kelk Lindsey
Название: Girl`s Best Friend
ISBN: 0007582390 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007582396
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 643 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

About a Girl

Автор: Kelk Lindsey
Название: About a Girl
ISBN: 0007497989 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007497980
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 735 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The summer bestseller from the immensely popular Lindsey Kelk


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте  Мобильная версия