Контакты/Адрес/Проезд   Доставка и Оплата
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-18:00 пн-сб
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 
 
Вход в систему
Информация
Online Каталоги
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>


The Death Cure, James Dashner


Варианты приобретения
Цена: 632р.
Кол-во:
Наличие: Есть
Отгрузка заказа в течение 2-3 рабочих дней
Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания
Автор: James Dashner
Название:  The Death Cure   (Джеймс Дашнер: Исцеление смертью)
Издательство: Scholastic UK
Классификация:
Научная фантастика

ISBN: 1908435208
ISBN-13(EAN): 9781908435200
ISBN: 1-908435-20-8
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-1-908435-20-0
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Вес: 0.254 кг.
Дата издания: 05.04.2012
Серия: Maze runner series
Язык: ENG
Размер: 196 X 132 X 24
Читательская аудитория: Children / juvenile
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: The Trials are over. But something has happened that no one at WICKED has foreseen: Thomas has remembered more than they think. And the truth is more dangerous than anyone could have imagined \.



Mortality Doctrine: The Game of Lives

Автор: James Dashner
Название: Mortality Doctrine: The Game of Lives
ISBN: 0552571164 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780552571166
Издательство: Random House
Рейтинг:
Цена: 614 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The games Michael is playing have become all too real. Only weeks ago, sinking into the Sleep was fun. The VirtNet combined the most cutting-edge technology and the most sophisticated gaming for a full mind-body experience. And it was Michael`s passion. But now every time Michael sinks, he risks his life. The games are over.

Fever Code

Автор: Dashner James
Название: Fever Code
ISBN: 1911077023 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781911077022
Издательство: Scholastic UK
Цена: 735 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Scorch Trials

Автор: Dashner James
Название: Scorch Trials
ISBN: 1910655112 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781910655115
Издательство: Scholastic UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: от 521 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание: Thomas was sure that escape from the maze meant he would get his life back. But no one knew what sort of life they were going back to. The earth is a wasteland with people driven mad by an infection known as the Flare. Instead of freedom, Thomas must face another trial. He must cross the Scorch to once again save himself and his friends.

Death Cure

Автор: Dashner James
Название: Death Cure
ISBN: 1910655120 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781910655122
Издательство: Scholastic UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: от 521 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание: The Trials are over. But something has happened that no one at WICKED has foreseen: Thomas has remembered more than they think. And

Kill Order

Автор: Dashner James
Название: Kill Order
ISBN: 1910655139 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781910655139
Издательство: Scholastic UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: от 521 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание: Surviving the apocalypse was hard enough, but when Mark`s community is attacked by an unknown enemy spreading a deadly virus, he`s determined to find out who`s responsible before the Flare infects them all ...

Mortality Doctrine: Eye of Minds

Автор: Dashner James
Название: Mortality Doctrine: Eye of Minds
ISBN: 0857533134 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780857533135
Издательство: Random House
Цена: 767 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

The Maze Runner

Автор: Dashner James
Название: The Maze Runner
ISBN: 038538520X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780385385206
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 666 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: When the doors of the lift crank open, the only thing Thomas remembers is his first name. But he's not alone. He's surrounded by boys who welcome him to the Glade - a walled encampment at the centre of a bizarre and terrible stone maze. Like Thomas, the Gladers don't know why or how they came to be there \- or what's happened to the world outside. All they know is that every morning when the walls slide back, they will risk everything \- even the Grievers, half-machine, half-animal horror that patrol its corridors, to try and find out.

The Maze Runner (Maze Runner Series #1)

Автор: Dashner James
Название: The Maze Runner (Maze Runner Series #1)
ISBN: 0399567054 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780399567056
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1602 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Perfect for fans of Divergent and The Hunger Games, this special movie tie-in edition of the New York Times bestseller The Maze Runner features an eight-page full-color insert with photos from the film. The first and second books, The Maze Runner and The Scorch Trials, are now major motion pictures featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf, Dylan O'Brien, as Thomas; Kaya Scodelario as Teresa; Aml Ameen as Alby; Will Poulter as Gally; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster as Newt And look for James Dashner's newest novel, The Eye of Minds, book one in the Mortality Doctrine series.

Nice to meet ya, shank. Welcome to the Glade.

Outside the towering stone walls that surround the Glade is a limitless, ever-changing maze. It's the only way out--and no one's ever made it through alive.

Everything is going to change.

Then a girl arrives. The first girl ever. And the message she delivers is terrifying.

Remember. Survive. Run.

Praise for the Maze Runner series:
A #1 New York Times Bestselling Series
A USA Today Bestseller
A Kirkus Reviews Best Teen Book of the Year
An ALA-YASLA Best Fiction for Young Adults Book
An ALA-YALSA Quick Pick

" A] mysterious survival saga that passionate fans describe as a fusion of Lord of the Flies, The Hunger Games, and Lost."--EW.com

"Wonderful action writing--fast-paced...but smart and well observed."--Newsday

" A] nail-biting must-read."--Seventeen.com

"Breathless, cinematic action."--Publishers Weekly

"Heart pounding to the very last moment."--Kirkus Reviews

"Exclamation-worthy."--Romantic Times

STAR] "James Dashner's illuminating prequel The Kill Order] will thrill fans of this Maze Runner series] and prove just as exciting for readers new to the series."--Shelf Awareness, Starred

"Take a deep breath before you start any James Dashner book."-Deseret News

From the Trade Paperback edition.

Mutiny in Time

Автор: Dashner James
Название: Mutiny in Time
ISBN: 0545386969 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780545386968
Издательство: Scholastic UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 643 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Scholastic's next multi-platform mega-event begins here

History is broken, and three kids must travel back in time to set it right

When best friends Dak Smyth and Sera Froste stumble upon the secret of time travel -- a hand-held device known as the Infinity Ring -- they're swept up in a centuries-long secret war for the fate of mankind. Recruited by the Hystorians, a secret society that dates back to Aristotle, the kids learn that history has gone disastrously off course.

Now it's up to Dak, Sera, and teenage Hystorian-in-training Riq to travel back in time to fix the Great Breaks . . . and to save Dak's missing parents while they're at it. First stop: Spain, 1492, where a sailor named Christopher Columbus is about to be thrown overboard in a deadly mutiny

The Game of Lives (The Mortality Doctrine, Book Three)

Автор: Dashner, James
Название: The Game of Lives (The Mortality Doctrine, Book Three)
ISBN: 1101934336 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781101934333
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 801 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Scorch Trials

Автор: Dashner James
Название: Scorch Trials
ISBN: 191065521X ISBN-13(EAN): 9781910655214
Издательство: Scholastic UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1378 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Thomas was sure that escape from the Maze meant he would get his life back. But no one knew what sort of life they were going back to. The earth is a wasteland with people driven mad by an infection known as the Flare. Instead of freedom, Thomas must face another trial. He must cross the Scorch to once again save himself and his friends.

Maze Runner Series - Box Set

Автор: Dashner James
Название: Maze Runner Series - Box Set
ISBN: 1910655201 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781910655207
Издательство: Scholastic UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 3219 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The series that inspired the hit movie! To coincide with the release of major motion picture _The Scorch Trials_ in September 2015 - the sequel to the blockbuster _The Maze Runner_ - the entire _New York Times_ bestselling series will be exclusively produced with sophisticated new covers in a stunning box set.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте  Мобильная версия