Контакты/Адрес/Проезд   Доставка и Оплата
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-18:00 пн-сб
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 
Читайте отзывы покупателей и оценивайте качество магазина на Яндекс.Маркете
Информация
Online Каталоги
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>


Wheels On The Bus, Stratford Charlie


Варианты приобретения
Цена: 432р.
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Отсутствует. Возможна поставка под заказ.

При оформлении заказа до: 1 ноя 2019
Ориентировочная дата поставки: конец Ноября
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания
Автор: Stratford Charlie
Название:  Wheels On The Bus
Издательство: Make Believe Ideas
Классификация:
Книги для маленьких детей, книги по раннему обучению

ISBN: 1780653980
ISBN-13(EAN): 9781780653983
ISBN: 1-78065-398-0
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-1-78065-398-3
Обложка/Формат: Board book
Вес: 0.136 кг.
Дата издания: 01.01.2012
Серия: Sing-along fun
Язык: ENG
Размер: 177 X 152 X 14
Читательская аудитория: Children / juvenile
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии



The Case of the Missing Moonstone

Автор: Stratford, J.
Название: The Case of the Missing Moonstone
ISBN: 0857551477 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780857551474
Издательство: Random House
Цена: 1080 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Автор: Jordan, Stratford
Название: The Case of the Missing Moonstone (The Wollstonecraft Detective Agency, Book 1)
ISBN: 0385754434 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780385754439
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 512 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: History, mystery, and science collide in a new series for middle-grade readers, perfect for fans of The Mysterious Benedict Society and Lemony Snicket

Jordan Stratford imagines an alternate 1826, where Ada Lovelace (the world's first computer programmer) and Mary Shelley (author of Frankenstein) meet as girls and form a secret detective agency

Lady Ada Byron, age eleven, is a genius. Isolated, awkward and a bit rude--but a genius. Mary Godwin, age fourteen, is a romantic. Adventurous, astute, and kind, Mary is to become Ada's first true friend. And together, the girls conspire to form the Wollstonecraft Detective Agency--a secret constabulary for the apprehension of clever criminals. Their first case involves a stolen heirloom, a false confession, and an array of fishy suspects. But it's no match for the deductive powers and bold hearts of Ada and Mary.

Mystery fans will love this tween girl riff on Sherlock Holmes and John Watson. History buffs will be delighted to see all the real figures who play a role in this story and appreciate the extensive backmatter that helps separate truth from fiction. Parents and educators hoping to promote the STEM fields for girls will be thrilled to have a series where two girls use math, science, and creative analytical thinking to solve crimes. But most especially--emerging readers will love this series filled with humor, action, intrigue and wonderful artwork from Kelly Murphy.

Stratford-Upon-Avon and Evesham

Название: Stratford-Upon-Avon and Evesham
ISBN: 0319243982 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780319243985
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 972 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Stratford-upon-avon to cheltenham

Автор: Mitchell, Victor Smith, Keith
Название: Stratford-upon-avon to cheltenham
ISBN: 1901706257 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781901706253
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2852 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Stratford-upon-avon

Автор: Deary, Terry
Название: Stratford-upon-avon
ISBN: 0439953936 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780439953931
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 540 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A quaint and cute tourist town, Shakespeare`s Stratford was far from pleasant and the author reveals the civil war struggles and brutal beheadings that made its history so horrible. This book explores the horrible highlights of the town using the frightful fold-out map, including spooky Sheep Street, home of an awful axeman, and more.

Radio Girls

Автор: Stratford Sarah Jane
Название: Radio Girls
ISBN: 0749020687 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780749020682
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 864 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The Great War is over, and change is in the air, in this novel that brings to life the exciting days of early British radio ... and one woman who finds her voice while working alongside the brilliant women and men of the BBC.

Stratford-Upon-Avon, Warwick & Banbury

Название: Stratford-Upon-Avon, Warwick & Banbury
ISBN: 0319474747 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780319474747
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1621 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

The Case of the Missing Moonstone

Автор: Jordan Stratford
Название: The Case of the Missing Moonstone
ISBN: 0440871166 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780440871163
Издательство: Random House
Рейтинг:
Цена: 537 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: When Mary Godwin and Lady Ada Byron first meet, they don`t exactly hit it off. But with crime on the rise, the unlikely pair form a detective agency to hunt down clever criminals on the streets of London. Their first case involves a stolen necklace, a false confession, and lots of suspicious suspects, but these are no match for Ada and Mary.

Romance with the landscape

Автор: Welker, Janie M. Stratford, Linda
Название: Romance with the landscape
ISBN: 0977954110 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780977954117
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2397 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Realism to Impressionism. Rarely seen paintings illustrate the metamorphosis from the neoclassical ideal to the Modern over the course of the nineteenth century through the lens of landscape art.

Stratford-upon-avon

Название: Stratford-upon-avon
ISBN: 1847361900 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781847361905
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1080 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: 150000 Historical Map. Enhanced reproductions of 1920s Ordnance Survey Popular Edition maps enlarged, combined and re-projected to match present-day OS Landrangers. Regular publicity in a wide range of national, local ans specialist newspapers and magazines. The publishers have on several occasions helped arrange local publicity linked to a specifiec retailer.

The Case of the Counterfeit Criminals

Автор: Stratford, Jordan
Название: The Case of the Counterfeit Criminals
ISBN: 0440871190 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780440871194
Издательство: Random House
Рейтинг:
Цена: 537 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: When the Wollstonecraft Detective Agency is approached by famous fossil hunter Mary Anning, the team know that this could be their most important case yet. Mary Anning`s precious dog has been snatched - to get her back, the kidnappers demand she lie about fake dinosaur bones, and pretend they are genuine.

Stratford-Upon-Avon and Evesham

Название: Stratford-Upon-Avon and Evesham
ISBN: 0319470776 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780319470770
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1621 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте  Мобильная версия