Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-20 сб-вс: 11-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | |
 

Wheels On The Bus, Stratford Charlie



Сейчас книги нет в продаже.
Возможно появится в будущем.

Автор: Stratford Charlie
Название:  Wheels On The Bus
Издательство: Make Believe Ideas
Классификация:
ISBN: 1780653980
ISBN-13(EAN): 9781780653983
Обложка/Формат: Board book
Вес: 0.136 кг.
Дата издания: 01.01.2012
Серия: Sing-along fun
Язык: English
Размер: 177 X 152 X 14
Читательская аудитория: Children / juvenile
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии



The Case of the Missing Moonstone (The Wollstonecraft Detective Agency, Book 1)

Автор: Jordan, Stratford
Название: The Case of the Missing Moonstone (The Wollstonecraft Detective Agency, Book 1)
ISBN: 0385754434 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780385754439
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 546 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: History, mystery, and science collide in a new series for middle-grade readers, perfect for fans of The Mysterious Benedict Society and Lemony Snicket

Jordan Stratford imagines an alternate 1826, where Ada Lovelace (the world's first computer programmer) and Mary Shelley (author of Frankenstein) meet as girls and form a secret detective agency

Lady Ada Byron, age eleven, is a genius. Isolated, awkward and a bit rude--but a genius. Mary Godwin, age fourteen, is a romantic. Adventurous, astute, and kind, Mary is to become Ada's first true friend. And together, the girls conspire to form the Wollstonecraft Detective Agency--a secret constabulary for the apprehension of clever criminals. Their first case involves a stolen heirloom, a false confession, and an array of fishy suspects. But it's no match for the deductive powers and bold hearts of Ada and Mary.

Mystery fans will love this tween girl riff on Sherlock Holmes and John Watson. History buffs will be delighted to see all the real figures who play a role in this story and appreciate the extensive backmatter that helps separate truth from fiction. Parents and educators hoping to promote the STEM fields for girls will be thrilled to have a series where two girls use math, science, and creative analytical thinking to solve crimes. But most especially--emerging readers will love this series filled with humor, action, intrigue and wonderful artwork from Kelly Murphy.

The Case of the Missing Moonstone

Автор: Stratford, J.
Название: The Case of the Missing Moonstone
ISBN: 0857551477 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780857551474
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Цена: 897 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: When Mary Godwin and Lady Ada Byron first meet, they don't exactly hit it off. But with crime on the rise, the unlikely pair form a detective agency to hunt down clever criminals on the streets of London. Their first case involves a stolen necklace, a false confession, and lots of suspicious suspects - but these are no match for Ada and Mary.

Filled with daring balloon chases, vile villains and two unforgettable heroines, The Case of the Missing Moonstone is the first in a thrilling new series; perfect for all aspiring sleuths.

The Case of the Missing Moonstone

Автор: Stratford, J.
Название: The Case of the Missing Moonstone
ISBN: 038575440X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780385754408
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1162 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: History, mystery, and science collide in a new series for middle-grade readers, perfect for fans of The Mysterious Benedict Society and Lemony Snicket

Jordan Stratford imagines an alternate 1826, where Ada Lovelace (the world's first computer programmer) and Mary Shelley (author of Frankenstein) meet as girls and form a secret detective agency

Lady Ada Byron, age eleven, is a genius. Isolated, awkward and a bit rude--but a genius. Mary Godwin, age fourteen, is a romantic. Adventurous, astute, and kind, Mary is to become Ada's first true friend. And together, the girls conspire to form the Wollstonecraft Detective Agency--a secret constabulary for the apprehension of clever criminals. Their first case involves a stolen heirloom, a false confession, and an array of fishy suspects. But it's no match for the deductive powers and bold hearts of Ada and Mary.
Mystery fans will love this tween girl riff on Sherlock Holmes and John Watson. History buffs will be delighted to see all the real figures who play a role in this story and appreciate the extensive backmatter that helps separate truth from fiction. Parents and educators hoping to promote the STEM fields for girls will be thrilled to have a series where two girls use math, science, and creative analytical thinking to solve crimes. But most especially--emerging readers will love this series filled with humor, action, intrigue and wonderful artwork from Kelly Murphy.

Stratford to cheshunt

Автор: Mitchell, Vic Brennand, Dave
Название: Stratford to cheshunt
ISBN: 1908174536 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781908174536
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 3152 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

The Voice of England in the East: Stratford Canning and Diplomacy with the Ottoman Empire

Автор: Richmond Steven
Название: The Voice of England in the East: Stratford Canning and Diplomacy with the Ottoman Empire
ISBN: 1784537071 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781784537074
Издательство: Bloomsbury Academic
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2540 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: In the age of the Great Powers, with Russia and France at war, and the Ottoman Empire at the height of its influence and majesty, the British diplomat, Stratford Canning, arrived in Constantinople. The cousin of George Canning, he would be Britain's representative in the power politics of the Middle East for almost two decades, and was instrumental in the events which led up to the Crimean War and the events surrounding the "eastern question" of the nineteenth century. In The Voice of England in the East, Steven Richmond reconstructs the diplomatic priorities of the period through the private papers and letters of a key British statesman, comparing them with Ottoman accounts written in the Sultan's court for the first time. The result is a new analytical history of the late Ottoman Empire, British diplomacy in the era of Palmerston and the reality of politics in the "great game" of the nineteenth century.

The Case of the Counterfeit Criminals

Автор: Stratford, Jordan
Название: The Case of the Counterfeit Criminals
ISBN: 0440871190 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780440871194
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 627 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: When the Wollstonecraft Detective Agency is approached by famous fossil hunter Mary Anning, the team know that this could be their most important case yet. Mary Anning`s precious dog has been snatched - to get her back, the kidnappers demand she lie about fake dinosaur bones, and pretend they are genuine.

Case of the Girl in Grey

Автор: Stratford Jordan
Название: Case of the Girl in Grey
ISBN: 0440871182 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780440871187
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 627 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The Wollstonecraft Detective Agency was supposed to be a secret constabulary, but after the success of their first case, all of London knows that Lady Ada and Mary are the girls to go to if you have a problem. Their new case is a puzzle indeed. It involves a horrible hospital, a missing will, a hasty engagement and a suspiciously slippery servant.

Radio Girls

Автор: Stratford Sarah Jane
Название: Radio Girls
ISBN: 0749020687 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780749020682
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 955 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: The Great War is over, and change is in the air, in this novel that brings to life the exciting days of early British radio ... and one woman who finds her voice while working alongside the brilliant women and men of the BBC.

Stratford-Upon-Avon, Warwick & Banbury

Название: Stratford-Upon-Avon, Warwick & Banbury
ISBN: 0319474747 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780319474747
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1792 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Cotswolds with Oxford and Stratford-Upon-Avon

Название: Cotswolds with Oxford and Stratford-Upon-Avon
ISBN: 0749577606 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780749577605
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1620 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: The AA Guide to The Cotswolds gives you all you need to know to get the most out of your visit to this wonderful region. Each entry is packed with the very best sites to see, things to do, recommendations for eating and drinking, and places to explore nearby.

Stratford-Upon-Avon, Warwick & Banbury

Название: Stratford-Upon-Avon, Warwick & Banbury
ISBN: 0319262499 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780319262498
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1075 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

The Case of the Missing Moonstone

Автор: Jordan Stratford
Название: The Case of the Missing Moonstone
ISBN: 0440871166 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780440871163
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 627 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: When Mary Godwin and Lady Ada Byron first meet, they don`t exactly hit it off. But with crime on the rise, the unlikely pair form a detective agency to hunt down clever criminals on the streets of London. Their first case involves a stolen necklace, a false confession, and lots of suspicious suspects, but these are no match for Ada and Mary.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия