Контакты/Адрес/Проезд   Доставка и Оплата
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-18:00 пн-сб
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 

Women of a Dangerous Age, Blake Fanny



Сейчас книги нет в продаже.
Возможно появится в будущем.

Автор: Blake Fanny
Название:  Women of a Dangerous Age   (Фэнни Блейк: Женщина ужасного возраста)
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Классификация:
Современная художественная литература

ISBN: 0007359136
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007359134
ISBN: 0-00-735913-6
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-0-00-735913-4
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Вес: 0.31 кг.
Дата издания: 26.04.2012
Язык: ENG
Размер: 197 X 129 X 29
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: Perfect for fans of Elizabeth Buchan and Katie Fforde, this is a warm novel about women, relationships and why it`s never too late to change.



So Bright and Delicate: Love Letters and Poems of John Keats to Fanny Brawne

Автор: John Keats
Название: So Bright and Delicate: Love Letters and Poems of John Keats to Fanny Brawne
ISBN: 0141442476 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780141442471
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Рейтинг:
Цена: 668 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: John Keats died aged just twenty-five. He was in great love with Fanny Brawne. Keats wrote again and again about and to his love, right until his very last poem, called "To Fanny". She, in turn, would wear the ring he had given her until her death. This title tells the story of this tragic affair.

Fanny and annabelle

Автор: Hobbie, Holly
Название: Fanny and annabelle
ISBN: 031616688X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780316166881
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1177 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A new story about creative Fanny with a do-it-yourself theme, from bestselling author Holly Hobbie!

Secrets Women Keep

Автор: Blake Fanny
Название: Secrets Women Keep
ISBN: 1409129659 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781409129653
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 752 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: How well do we know the ones we love? From the author of WOMEN OF A DANGEROUS AGE.

With a Friend Like You

Автор: Blake Fanny
Название: With a Friend Like You
ISBN: 1409129667 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781409129660
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 752 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: A warm and witty look at a female friendship gone wrong - this is women at war!

House of Dreams

Автор: Blake Fanny
Название: House of Dreams
ISBN: 1409159876 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781409159872
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 668 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: An absorbing family drama in the sun - the perfect holiday read for fans of Celia Imrie and Fern Britton.

A Place in The Sun

Автор: Blake Fanny
Название: A Place in The Sun
ISBN: 075226205X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780752262055
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1140 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: This title includes all the countries that "A Place in the Sun" has visited. As well as photographs designed to make readers want to give all up and move there straight away, it features lots of practical information on how to get there, and about climate, currency, language and so on.

A Place in the Sun: Favourite Destinations

Автор: Blake Fanny
Название: A Place in the Sun: Favourite Destinations
ISBN: 0752215299 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780752215297
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1140 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: This companion to the Channel 4 series takes a closer look at buying properties in France, Spain, Italy and Portugal, popular places that Britons choose to relocate to. Tips from expats are given on how to relocate successfully, from knowing the legal customs to getting on with the locals.

A Place in the Sun

Автор: Blake Fanny
Название: A Place in the Sun
ISBN: 0752225693 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780752225692
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Цена: 1140 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

A Place in the Sun

Автор: Blake Fanny
Название: A Place in the Sun
ISBN: 075222588X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780752225883
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1140 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Focuses on tropical hideaways in far flung places, including sections on the USA, the Caribbean, Australia and South Africa. This book takes a look at the homes available and offers a guidance to buying property in the countries featured.

Place in the sun ultimate escapes

Автор: Blake, Fanny
Название: Place in the sun ultimate escapes
ISBN: 0752215981 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780752215983
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2322 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: The latest tie-in book to the hugely popular TV series, this time focusing on tropical hideaways in far flung places, including sections on the USA, the Caribbean, Australia and South Africa.

Secrets Women Keep

Автор: Blake Fanny
Название: Secrets Women Keep
ISBN: 1409128458 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781409128458
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1672 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: How well do we know the ones we love?

Fanny Hill

Автор: Cleland, John
Название: Fanny Hill
ISBN: 0375758089 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780375758089
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 705 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Fanny Hill, shrouded in controversy for most of its more than 250-year life, and banned from publication in the United States until 1966, was once considered immoral and without literary merit, even earning its author a jail sentence for obscenity.

The tale of a naive young prostitute in bawdy eighteenth-century London who slowly rises to respectability, the novel-and its popularity-endured many bannings and critics, and today Fanny Hill is considered an important piece of political parody and sexual philosophy on par with French libertine novels.

This uncensored version is set from the 1749 edition and includes commentary by Charles Rembar, the lawyer who defended the novel in the 1966 U.S. Supreme Court case, and newly commissioned notes.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия