Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18 сб: 11-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | | |
 

Gabriel`s Rapture, Sylvain Reynard



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 1571р.
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Отсутствует. Возможна поставка под заказ.

При оформлении заказа до: 6 дек 2022
Ориентировочная дата поставки: Январь
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Sylvain Reynard
Название:  Gabriel`s Rapture
Перевод названия: Габриэль Восхищение
ISBN: 9780425265956
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 0425265951
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 432
Вес: 0.371 кг.
Язык: English
Размер: 209 x 140 x 23
Поставляется из: США



Gabriel`s Inferno

Автор: Sylvain Reynard
Название: Gabriel`s Inferno
ISBN: 1405912413 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781405912419
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1154 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Gabriel Emerson is a man tortured by his dark past. A highly respected university professor, Gabriel uses his notorious good looks and charm to lead a secret life of pleasure where nothing is out of bounds.

The Raven

Автор: Reynard Sylvain
Название: The Raven
ISBN: 0425266494 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780425266496
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1478 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

The Shadow

Автор: Reynard Sylvain
Название: The Shadow
ISBN: 0425266508 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780425266502
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1478 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: From the "New York Times" bestselling author of the Gabriel trilogy comes the hotly anticipated follow-up to "The Raven," a sensual novel set in Florence featuring the dangerously intoxicating coupling of Raven and William
Raven Wood s vampyre prince has returned, pledging his love and promising justice for every wrong done to her. In the wake of their reunion, Raven is faced with a terrible decision allow the Prince to wreak vengeance against the demons of her past, or persuade him to stay his hand. But there is far more at stake than Raven s heart...
A shadow has fallen over the city of Florence. Ispettor Batelli will not rest until he uncovers Raven s connection to the theft of the priceless art from the Uffizi Gallery. And while the Prince hunts a traitor who sabotages him at every turn, he finds himself the target of the vampyres mortal enemy.
As he wages a war on two fronts, he will need to keep his love for Raven secret, or risk exposing his greatest weakness...
THIS EDITION ONLY INCLUDES EXCLUSIVE BONUS MATERIAL FROM "GABRIEL'S INFERNO""

Sleeping Giants

Автор: Neuvel, Sylvain
Название: Sleeping Giants
ISBN: 0718181697 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780718181697
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1015 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Sherlock Holmes: Crime Alleys

Автор: Sylvain, Cordurie
Название: Sherlock Holmes: Crime Alleys
ISBN: 1616558261 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781616558260
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1454 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: It is the spring of 1876, and members England's intellectual and scientific communities are disappearing without ransom or a trace. When the kidnappers target a brilliant young virtuoso violinist--who also happens to be a close personal acquaintance of Sherlock Holmes--the great detective goes on the hunt. But the mastermind behind the abductions may prove too cunning even for Holmes


Sleeping Giants

Автор: Neuvel Sylvain
Название: Sleeping Giants
ISBN: 0718181689 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780718181680
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1200 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A girl named rose is riding her new bike near her home in deadwood, South Dakota, when she falls through the earth. She wakes up at the bottom of a square-shaped hole, its walls glowing with intricate carvings. But the firemen who come to save her peer down upon something even stranger: a little girl in the palm of a giant metal hand.

Numbers of the gods

Автор: Tristan, Sylvain
Название: Numbers of the gods
ISBN: 1615773665 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781615773664
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2859 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Sleeping Giants

Автор: Neuvel Sylvain
Название: Sleeping Giants
ISBN: 1101886714 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781101886717
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1571 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A page-turning debut in the tradition of Michael Crichton, World War Z, and The Martian, Sleeping Giants is a thriller fueled by an earthshaking mystery--and a fight to control a gargantuan power.

A girl named Rose is riding her new bike near her home in Deadwood, South Dakota, when she falls through the earth. She wakes up at the bottom of a square hole, its walls glowing with intricate carvings. But the firemen who come to save her peer down upon something even stranger: a little girl in the palm of a giant metal hand.

Seventeen years later, the mystery of the bizarre artifact remains unsolved--its origins, architects, and purpose unknown. Its carbon dating defies belief; military reports are redacted; theories are floated, then rejected.

But some can never stop searching for answers.

Rose Franklin is now a highly trained physicist leading a top secret team to crack the hand's code. And along with her colleagues, she is being interviewed by a nameless interrogator whose power and purview are as enigmatic as the provenance of the relic. What's clear is that Rose and her compatriots are on the edge of unraveling history's most perplexing discovery--and figuring out what it portends for humanity. But once the pieces of the puzzle are in place, will the result prove to be an instrument of lasting peace or a weapon of mass destruction?

Praise for Sleeping Giants

"Reminiscent of The Martian and World War Z, Sleeping Giants is a luminous conspiracy yarn that shoots for (and lands among) the stars."--Pierce Brown, New York Times bestselling author of Red Rising

"As high-concept as it is, Sleeping Giants is a thriller through and through. . . . Not only is Sleeping Giants one of the most promising series kickoffs in recent memory, it's a smart demonstration of how science fiction can honor its traditions and reverse-engineer them at the same time."--NPR

"Neuvel weaves a complex tapestry with ancient machinery buried in the Earth, shadow governments, and geopolitical conflicts. But the most surprising thing about the book may just be how compelling the central characters are in the midst of these larger-than-life concepts. . . . I can't stop thinking about it."--Chicago Review of Books

"First-time novelist Sylvain Neuvel does a bold, splashy cannonball off the high dive with Sleeping Giants. It bursts at the seams with big ideas and the questions they spawn--How much human life is worth sacrificing in the pursuit of scientific progress? Can humanity be trusted with weapons of ultimate destruction? And the biggest: Are we alone? But all that really matters is that this book is a sheer blast from start to finish. I haven't had this much fun reading in ages."--Blake Crouch, author of Dark Matter and the bestselling Wayward Pines trilogy

"A remarkable debut . . . Reminiscent of Max Brooks's World War Z, the story's format effectively builds suspense."--Library Journal (debut of the month)

"This stellar debut novel . . . masterfully blends together elements of sci-fi, political thriller and apocalyptic fiction. . . . A page-turner of the highest order."--Kirkus Reviews (starred review)

" A] fascinating first novel . . . This intriguing tale is entirely worthy of an adult audience."--Publishers Weekly

From the Hardcover edition.

Resistance: Orbital

Автор: Runberg Sylvain
Название: Resistance: Orbital
ISBN: 1849182620 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781849182621
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1143 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A new volume that confirms this series and its mix of intergalactic politics and action-diplomacy as one of the great sci-fi comics series

Sherlock Holmes and the Vampires of London

Автор: Cordurie Sylvain
Название: Sherlock Holmes and the Vampires of London
ISBN: 1616552662 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781616552664
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1662 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Dark Angel

Автор: Sylvain Dominique
Название: Dark Angel
ISBN: 1780876041 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781780876047
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1137 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Introducing Lola Jost and Ingrid Diesel, a mismatched pair of amateur sleuths always one step ahead of the Paris police...

Orbital

Автор: Runberg Sylvain
Название: Orbital
ISBN: 1849181721 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781849181723
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1143 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A new volume that confirms this series and its mix of intergalactic politics and action-diplomacy as one of the great sci-fi comics series


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия