Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-18:00 пн-сб
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 

BBKA Guide to Beekeeping, Davis Ivor



Сейчас книги нет в продаже.
Возможно появится в будущем.

Автор: Davis Ivor
Название:  BBKA Guide to Beekeeping
Издательство: A&C Black
Классификация:
Зоотехника
Домашний и рабочий скот

ISBN: 1408154587
ISBN-13(EAN): 9781408154588
ISBN: 1-408-15458-7
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-1-408-15458-8
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Дата издания: 16.08.2012
Язык: English
Размер: 233 X 159 X 12
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии



      Новое издание
The BBKA Guide to Beekeeping, Second Edition

Автор: Ivor Davis and Roger Cullum-Kenyon
Название: The BBKA Guide to Beekeeping, Second Edition
ISBN: 1472920899 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781472920898
Издательство: Bloomsbury
Цена: 1974 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.


The BBKA Guide to Beekeeping, Second Edition

Автор: Ivor Davis and Roger Cullum-Kenyon
Название: The BBKA Guide to Beekeeping, Second Edition
ISBN: 1472920899 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781472920898
Издательство: Bloomsbury
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1974 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Letters of Ivor Punch

Автор: MacIntyre Colin
Название: Letters of Ivor Punch
ISBN: 0297609254 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780297609254
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1385 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: WINNER OF THE EDINBURGH INTERNATIONAL BOOK FESTIVAL FIRST BOOK AWARD. Introducing a dazzlingly fresh voice, THE LETTERS OF IVOR PUNCH is the highly-anticipated debut novel from Colin MacIntyre (aka Mull Historical Society), an acclaimed Scottish musician and a `real storyteller` (according to Simon Mayo). For fans of Morvern Callar, Roddy Doyle and Whisky Galore.

Never In A Million Years

Автор: Baddiel, Ivor;Zucker, Jonny
Название: Never In A Million Years
ISBN: 1409140229 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781409140221
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 923 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Why do people make predictions? What was the first prediction? And why do we give them any credence whatsoever?

Llandudno queen of welsh resorts

Автор: Jones, Ivor Wynne
Название: Llandudno queen of welsh resorts
ISBN: 1843064294 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781843064299
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1194 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Incorporating many of the changes to the Llandudno, a Welsh seaside town and including many photographs, this work contains war-time features on the U-boat rendezvous at Llandudno, the Wormhout Massacre of the Territorial Army and the Llandudno battalions at Mametz. It looks at town`s operatic and theatrical tradition.

Cock-A-Doodle Quack Quack

Автор: Baddiel, Ivor
Название: Cock-A-Doodle Quack Quack
ISBN: 0385751044 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780385751049
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1093 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Cock-A-Doodle Quack Quack

Автор: Baddiel, Ivor
Название: Cock-A-Doodle Quack Quack
ISBN: 0385751052 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780385751056
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1298 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Vincent o`brien

Автор: O`brien, Jacqueline Herbert, Ivor
Название: Vincent o`brien
ISBN: 0593054741 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780593054741
Издательство: Transworld Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1779 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Vincent O`Brien is a horse-racing legend. From humble beginnings in County Cork, he rose to become master of the legendary Ballydoyle stables. He chose to train racehorses, much to the benefit of the sport. This book presents his story as told by his wife, Jacqueline, with distinguished racing writer Ivor Herbert.

Collected poems

Автор: Gurney, Ivor
Название: Collected poems
ISBN: 1857547098 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781857547092
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2385 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: In this new edition Gurney`s poems have been re-ordered to take into account new scholarship with the texts having been revised and corrected against the manuscripts. Gurney is now acknowledged as one of the major war poets with a resurgence in public interest.

Ivor gurney

Автор: Lucas, John
Название: Ivor gurney
ISBN: 0746308876 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780746308875
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2826 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Gurney is the greatest of all those poets who fought in and survived the First World War and his achievement drastically affects our understanding of twentieth century poetry.

It service management

Автор: Macfarlane, Ivor Rudd, Colin
Название: It service management
ISBN: 0952470640 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780952470649
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1696 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: A pocket-sized reference book for anyone going for qualifications, or working in, IT service management. Complementing the complete "IT Infrastructure Library" (ITIL), it hammers home the message that IT services exist solely to support the business and its efficient and effective operation.

Letters of Ivor Punch

Автор: MacIntyre Colin
Название: Letters of Ivor Punch
ISBN: 1780229046 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781780229041
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 923 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: WINNER OF THE EDINBURGH BOOK FESTIVAL FIRST BOOK AWARD A gloriously heartfelt, funny novel set on a Scottish island from musician Colin MacIntyre aka Mull Historical Society.

Salvation: A Guide for the Perplexed: 0

Автор: Ivor J. Davidson
Название: Salvation: A Guide for the Perplexed: 0
ISBN: 0567118592 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780567118592
Издательство: Bloomsbury
Рейтинг:
Цена: 5198 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The theology of salvation is central to Christian faith. Atone level a matter of personal trust, confession, experience and hope, it isalso a set of convictions about corporate and social transformation, physicaland structural redemption, and the final fulfilment of all things. With suchvast scope and profound significance, it is no surprise that the doctrine hasevoked immense discussion and a very wide range of perspectives, bothhistorically and in contemporary theology.Who is the God who saves, and what does it mean to be saved?How is salvation affected, and what does that process reveal about thecharacter of God and the natures and ends of creatures? What is therelationship between the historical person and work of Jesus Christ andredemption in the present and the future? What also, in the end, is salvationfor?Davidson seeks to offer an informed and accessible guide toa number of the vital themes, and an exposition of the compelling issues theypresent for Christian thought and practice.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия