Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | | |
 

Island of Silence, McMann Lisa



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 2322р.
Кол-во:
Наличие: Поставка под заказ.  Есть в наличии на складе поставщика.
Склад Америка: 18 шт.  
При оформлении заказа до: 28 май 2022
Ориентировочная дата поставки: Июнь
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Заказ пока невозможен
в Мои желания

Автор: McMann Lisa
Название:  Island of Silence
Перевод названия: Лайза МакМанн: Остров тишины
ISBN: 9781442407718
Издательство: Simon & Schuster
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 1442407719
Обложка/Формат: Hardcover
Страницы: 416
Вес: 0.498 кг.
Дата издания: 04.09.2012
Язык: English
Размер: 218 x 152 x 36
Поставляется из: США



Going Wild

Автор: McMann Lisa
Название: Going Wild
ISBN: 0062337149 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062337146
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1974 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание:

Limitless power.

No instruction manual.

Charlie Wilde can t believe she has to move to hot, boring Arizona. Good-bye, deep-dish pizza, her best friend, and everything else she loves about Chicago. Hello, cacti around every corner, parents who spend all their time at their new jobs, and trying to fit in at a new school. It couldn t get any worse.

Then one day Charlie finds a high-tech bracelet that looks just like the ones athletes use. There s no sign as to where it came from, but she decides to wear it to soccer tryouts, thinking it ll help give her an edge. And things start to look up when she makes the team and hits it off with Maria, the captain, and Mac, Maria s best friend.

But soon Charlie begins to notice she s changing. She s able to run across the field as fast as a cheetah and lift heavy objects as if she were as strong as an elephant and that s only the beginning. Charlie would be thrilled about her transformation if she had any idea how the bracelet works, but it didn t come with instructions. So it s up to her and her new friends to figure out what s happening and if there s a way to control her incredible powers.

Charlie knew moving was going to completely change her life, but she never could have guessed how right she really was. . . .

Charlie closed her eyes and felt her heart pounding, her breath becoming more labored, her stomach churning as she thought about all the strange things that were happening to her.

Because they were strange very strange. She couldn t brush the incidents off anymore.

They weren t normal. Nothing about her was normal lately."

Going Wild #2: Project Chimera

Автор: McMann, Lisa
Название: Going Wild #2: Project Chimera
ISBN: 0062337173 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062337177
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 1974 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание:

The Avengers meets Animorphs in the second book of this epic series from Lisa McMann, New York Times bestselling author of the Unwanteds and Unwanteds Quests. "Kids will go wild for Going Wild " raved Newbery Medal-winning author Katherine Applegate.

The Going Wild series highlights the unbelievable (and completely true) abilities that animals possess, and it's perfect for Marvel fans and middle grade readers who enjoy an exciting mix of action, humor, and heart. "Fans of Rick Riordan and Brandon Mull will not be disappointed," proclaimed School Library Journal.

In Predator vs. Prey, Charlie Wilde's dad has been abducted by masked figures who might not even be completely human. And it will take more than her incredible bracelet--which gives her powers from the animal kingdom--to rescue him.

Luckily, Charlie's friends now have bracelets of their own with all-new abilities...they just have to work through a few issues first. Maria's device has hair-raising side effects. Mac can't wait to hack into his. And their frenemy, Kelly, swears hers is a dud. If Charlie is going to have any hope of saving her dad--and the world--from their beastly foes, she'll have to help her friends master their powers and come together as a team.

Going Wild

Автор: McMann, Lisa
Название: Going Wild
ISBN: 0062337157 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062337153
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Рейтинг:
Цена: 812 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Spider-Man meets Animorphs in this thrilling new middle grade series from Lisa McMann, New York Times bestselling author of the Unwanteds series.

Infinity Ring: Book 3

Автор: McMann Lisa
Название: Infinity Ring: Book 3
ISBN: 0545386985 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780545386982
Издательство: Scholastic UK
Цена: 1116 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The multi-platform adventure through time continues

Dak, Sera, and Riq return to the United States and walk immediately into a deadly trap. The year is 1850, and the nation is divided over the issue of slavery. In these dark days, the Underground Railroad provides a light of hope, helping runaway slaves escape to freedom. But the SQ has taken control of the Underground Railroad from within. Now Dak and Sera are left wondering who to trust . . . while Riq risks everything to save the life of a young boy.

Book includes an all-new, full-color Hystorian's Guide - your key to unlocking the third episode of the action-packed Infinity Ring game


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия