Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18 сб: 11-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | | |
 

The Devil`s Elixir, Khoury Raymond



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 949р.
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Отсутствует. 
Возможна поставка под заказ. Дата поступления на склад уточняется после оформления заказа


Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Khoury Raymond
Название:  The Devil`s Elixir
ISBN: 9780451237569
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 0451237560
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Вес: 0.453 кг.
Дата издания: 07.08.2012
Язык: English
Размер: 192 x 110 x 31
Поставляется из: США



Rasputin`s Shadow

Автор: Raymond Khoury
Название: Rasputin`s Shadow
ISBN: 1409129675 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781409129677
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1390 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: From the bestselling author of THE LAST TEMPLAR, an action-packed adventure thriller of an ancient mystery and its deadly impact on the present.

Sunken Church

Автор: Khoury Raymond
Название: Sunken Church
ISBN: 184918321X ISBN-13(EAN): 9781849183215
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1000 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A thrilling quest to discover the fabled treasure of the Templars!

End game

Автор: Khoury, Raymond
Название: End game
ISBN: 1409129527 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781409129523
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1011 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

The Sanctuary

Автор: Khoury, Raymond
Название: The Sanctuary
ISBN: 052595029X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780525950295
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 2466 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Rasputin`s Shadow

Автор: Khoury, Raymond
Название: Rasputin`s Shadow
ISBN: 1409143813 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781409143819
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Цена: 1770 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

On a cold, bleak day in 1916, a mining pit in Siberia turns into a bloodbath when its miners attack each other, savagely and ferociously. Minutes later, two men - a horrified scientist and Grigory Rasputin, trusted confidant of the tsar - hit a detonator, blowing up the mine to conceal all evidence of the carnage.

In the present day, FBI agent Sean Reilly is tasked with a new, disturbing case. A Russian embassy attach' seems to have committed suicide by jumping out of a fourth-floor window in Queens.

The apartment's owners, a retired high school teacher and his wife, have gone missing, while a faceless killer is roaming New York City, leaving a trail of death in his wake.

Joined by Russian FSB agent Larisa Tchoumitcheva, Reilly's investigation into the old man's identity will uncover a deadly search for a mysterious device whose origins reach back in time to the darkest days of the Cold War and to Imperial Russia and which, in the wrong hands, could have a devastating impact on the modern world.

Packed with intrigue and excitement, Rasputin's Shadow will keep readers turning pages long into the night.



Rasputin`s Shadow

Автор: Raymond Khoury
Название: Rasputin`s Shadow
ISBN: 1409139433 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781409139430
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Цена: от 364 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание:

Siberia, 1916. A mine turns into a bloodbath when its miners attack each other, savagely and ferociously. Minutes later, two men - a horrified scientist and infamous Russian mystic Rasputin - hit a detonator, blowing up the mine to conceal all evidence of the carnage.

New York, present day.

FBI agent Sean Reilly is tasked with a new, disturbing case. A Russian embassy attach' seems to have committed suicide by jumping out of a fourth-floor window. The apartment's owners have gone missing, while a faceless killer roams New York City, leaving a trail of death in his wake.

Reilly's investigation uncovers a deadly search for a mysterious device whose origins reach back to the darkest days of the Cold War and to Imperial Russia and which, in the wrong hands, could have a devastating impact on the modern world.



End Game

Автор: Khoury Raymond
Название: End Game
ISBN: 1409129535 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781409129530
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1390 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Bestselling author of THE LAST TEMPLAR, Raymond Khoury returns with a blistering conspiracy thriller - a must-read for fans of Dan Brown and Steve Berry.

Knight in the Crypt

Автор: Khoury Raymond
Название: Knight in the Crypt
ISBN: 1849183082 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781849183086
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1143 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A thrilling quest to discover the fabled treasure of the Templars!

The Last Templar

Автор: Khoury Raymond
Название: The Last Templar
ISBN: 184918299X ISBN-13(EAN): 9781849182997
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1143 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A thrilling quest to discover the fabled treasure of the Templars!

Rasputin`s Shadow

Автор: Khoury Raymond
Название: Rasputin`s Shadow
ISBN: 0525953132 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780525953135
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 2656 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Rasputin`s Shadow

Автор: Khoury Raymond
Название: Rasputin`s Shadow
ISBN: 0451468171 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780451468178
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 949 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Untitled Khoury 1 of 2

Автор: Raymond Khoury
Название: Untitled Khoury 1 of 2
ISBN: 1409143805 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781409143802
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2149 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия