Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | | |
 

All You Never Wanted, Griffin Adele



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 1709р.
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Отсутствует. 
Возможна поставка под заказ. Дата поступления на склад уточняется после оформления заказа


Заказ пока невозможен
в Мои желания

Автор: Griffin Adele
Название:  All You Never Wanted
ISBN: 9780375970825
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 0375970827
Обложка/Формат: Library Binding
Страницы: 240
Дата издания: 09.10.2012
Язык: English
Поставляется из: США



Tighter

Автор: Griffin Adele
Название: Tighter
ISBN: 0375966455 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780375966453
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1709 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Tighter

Автор: Griffin Adele
Название: Tighter
ISBN: 0375866450 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780375866456
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1452 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: When 17-year-old Jamie arrives on the idyllic New England island of Little Bly to work as a summer au pair, she is stunned to learn of the horror that precedes her. Seeking the truth surrounding a young couple's tragic deaths, Jamie discovers that she herself looks shockingly like the dead girl and that she has a disturbing ability to sense the two ghosts. Why is Jamie's connection to the couple so intense? What really happened last summer at Little Bly? As the secrets of the house wrap tighter and tighter around her, Jamie must navigate the increasingly blurred divide between the worlds of the living and the dead.
Brilliantly plotted, with startling twists, here is a thrilling page-turner from the award-winning Adele Griffin."

The Unfinished Life of Addison Stone: A Novel

Автор: Griffin Adele
Название: The Unfinished Life of Addison Stone: A Novel
ISBN: 1616955961 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781616955960
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1025 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: For fans of Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children, Girl, Interrupted, and A.S. King, National Book Award-finalist Adele Griffin tells the fully illustrated story of a brilliant young artist, her mysterious death, and the fandom that won't let her go.
From the moment she stepped foot in NYC, Addison Stone's subversive street art made her someone to watch, and her violent drowning left her fans and critics craving to know more. I conducted interviews with those who knew her best--including close friends, family, teachers, mentors, art dealers, boyfriends, and critics--and retraced the tumultuous path of Addison's life. I hope I can shed new light on what really happened the night of July 28.
--Adele Griffin

From the Hardcover edition.

All You Never Wanted

Автор: Griffin Adele
Название: All You Never Wanted
ISBN: 0375870822 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780375870828
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1452 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Tighter

Автор: Griffin Adele
Название: Tighter
ISBN: 0375859330 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780375859335
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 768 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: When 17-year-old Jamie arrives on the idyllic New England island of Little Bly to work as a summer au pair, she is stunned to learn of the horror that precedes her. Seeking the truth surrounding a young couple's tragic deaths, Jamie discovers that she herself looks shockingly like the dead girl and that she has a disturbing ability to sense the two ghosts. Why is Jamie's connection to the couple so intense? What really happened last summer at Little Bly? As the secrets of the house wrap tighter and tighter around her, Jamie must navigate the increasingly blurred divide between the worlds of the living and the dead.
Brilliantly plotted, with startling twists, here is a thrilling page-turner from the award-winning Adele Griffin.

"From the Hardcover edition.""

The Julian Game

Автор: Griffin Adele
Название: The Julian Game
ISBN: 0399254609 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780399254604
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1452 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: All new girl Raye Archer wants is a way into the in crowd, so when ice-queen Ella Parker picks her to get back at her ex, the gorgeous Julian Kilgarry, Raye is more than game. Even if it means creating a fake Facebook identity so she can learn enough about Julian to sabotage him. It s a fun and dangerous thrill at first, but Raye hadn t counted on falling for Julian herself and igniting Ella s rage.

As Raye works to reconcile the temptress Elizabeth with her real-life self, Ella serves up her own revenge, creating an online smear campaign of nasty rumors and trashy photographs. Suddenly notorious, Raye has to find a way out of the web of deceit that she s helped to build, and back to the relationships that matter.

Adele Griffin s riveting novel explores the issues of generation Facebook: the desire to be someone else, real versus online friends, and the pitfalls and fallouts of posting your personal life online for all the world to judge.

V Is For... Vampire

Автор: Griffin Adele
Название: V Is For... Vampire
ISBN: 0399252770 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780399252778
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1281 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: Lexie might be the first vampire ever to run for ninth-grade class president, but she s determined to make dreamy Dylan notice her, even if it means running against perfect, popular Mina. And things would be going pretty well, if it weren t for those annoying pixie houseguests Blix and Mitzi are wreaking backwards-speaking, house-pinkifying havoc, and now they want Lexie to run a smear campaign against Mina. But how will all this dirty campaigning affect Lexie, when she s trying to shed her evil vampire nature and become human?

V Is For? Vampire: A Vampire Island Story

Автор: Griffin Adele
Название: V Is For? Vampire: A Vampire Island Story
ISBN: 0142416401 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780142416402
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 597 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: In this third installment of the Vampire Island series, oldest sister Lexie Livingstone takes on ninth-grade politics and Old World pixies As the first vampire ever to run for class president, Lexie has a chance to shed her otherworldly image and get in with the in-crowd. If only it weren t for those annoying pixies Blix and Mitzi are the Livingstones houseguests, and they re wreaking havoc. Meanwhile, siblings Maddy and Hudson are having some problems of their own. There s never a dull moment in the lives of these vegetarian vampires

My Almost Epic Summer

Автор: Griffin, Adele
Название: My Almost Epic Summer
ISBN: 0399237844 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780399237843
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1367 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Where I Want to Be

Автор: Griffin, Adele
Название: Where I Want to Be
ISBN: 0399237836 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780399237836
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1367 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

My Almost Epic Summer

Автор: Griffin, Adele
Название: My Almost Epic Summer
ISBN: 0142408050 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780142408056
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 597 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Vampire Island

Автор: Griffin, Adele
Название: Vampire Island
ISBN: 0142411825 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780142411827
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 512 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: From a National Book Award finalist comes a lively new spin on the classic vampire tale.

When old-world dangers threaten a race of fruit bat hybrids, where can they run to? New York City, of course And that s where we meet the Livingstone kids Lexie, Hudson, and Maddy trying to blend their vampireness with the regular people of the city. Unfortunately, their vampire traits keep complicating things. Lexie s super speed, amazing strength, and poetry-quoting habit embarrass her in front of classmates and her secret crush. Hudson can fly and is determined to save the planet, but with a vocabulary from the wrong century, he doesn t quite fit in. And then there s Maddy, who has a hard time sticking to her vegetarian diet, and an even harder time convincing her siblings that their new neighbors are vampires. With all these challenges, will Lexie, Hudson, and Maddy ever be able to navigate the normal world?


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия