Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-20:00 пн-пт 11-18 сб
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 

A Foreign Country, Charles Cumming



Сейчас книги нет в продаже.
Возможно появится в будущем.

Автор: Charles Cumming
Название:  A Foreign Country
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Классификация:
ISBN: 0007337876
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007337873
ISBN: 0-00-733787-6
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-0-00-733787-3
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Вес: 0.462 кг.
Дата издания: 01.03.2012
Язык: English
Издание: OM
Размер: 153 x 235 x 30
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: Winner of the CWA Ian Fleming Steel Dagger 2012 for Best Thriller of the Year. Selected by Sunday Times Books of the Year and The Guardian as Best Thriller of the Year. Perfect for fans of John le Carre, a gripping and suspenseful spy thriller from `the master of the modern spy thriller` (Mail on Sunday)



A Foreign Country

Автор: Charles Cumming
Название: A Foreign Country
ISBN: 0007346433 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007346431
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 914 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Winner of the CWA Ian Fleming Steel Dagger 2012 for Best Thriller of the Year. Selected by the Sunday Times and the Guardian as Best Thriller. Perfect for fans of John le Carre, a gripping and suspenseful spy thriller from `the master of the modern spy thriller` (Mail on Sunday)

Hidden Man, The

Автор: Cumming, C
Название: Hidden Man, The
ISBN: 0140294775 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780140294774
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Рейтинг:
Цена: 646 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Mark and Benjamin Keen haven`t seen their father, Christopher, for more than twenty years. He has only just begun to shed light on his life as a master spy when he is murdered in cold blood by an unidentified assassin. To discover the truth and avenge their father`s death the brothers are drawn into the legacy of his life as a spy.

Colder War

Автор: Cumming Charles
Название: Colder War
ISBN: 0007467508 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007467501
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 914 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Perfect for fans of John le Carre, a gripping and suspenseful spy novel from `the master of the modern spy thriller` (Mail on Sunday)

The Spanish Game

Автор: Charles Cumming
Название: The Spanish Game
ISBN: 014101783X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780141017839
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Рейтинг:
Цена: 738 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Abandoned by MI6 after a disastrous operation with the CIA, Alec Milius has slowly rebuilt his life in Madrid. Older and wiser than the young spy who first caught the eye of British Intelligence, Milius still has a talent for deception and a fatal weakness for secrets. Soon, he becomes vulnerable to the ruthless duplicities of the secret world.

Divided spy

Автор: Cumming, Charles
Название: Divided spy
ISBN: 0007467540 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007467549
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 914 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A Sunday Times top ten bestseller, perfect for fans of THE NIGHT MANAGER, from the winner of the CWA Ian Fleming Steel Dagger for Best Thriller of the Year and `the master of the modern spy thriller` (Mail on Sunday).

Typhoon

Автор: Charles Cumming
Название: Typhoon
ISBN: 0141041293 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780141041292
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Рейтинг:
Цена: 601 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

The trinity six

Автор: Cumming, Charles
Название: The trinity six
ISBN: 0007337833 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007337835
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1015 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Perfect for fans of John le Carre - the most explosive secret of the Cold War could be exposed: but the bigger the lie, the more ruthlessly it will be protected...

Not My Father`s Son: A Memoir

Автор: Cumming Alan
Название: Not My Father`s Son: A Memoir
ISBN: 0062225065 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062225061
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 1995 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Not My Father's Son by Alan Cumming has descriptive copy which is not yet available from the Publisher.

Colder War

Автор: Cumming Charles
Название: Colder War
ISBN: 0007467478 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007467471
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Цена: 1320 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Spanish Game

Автор: Cumming Charles
Название: Spanish Game
ISBN: 0007416938 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007416936
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 914 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A vivid and gripping novel from `the master of the modern spy thriller` (Mail on Sunday) which sees Alec Milius coaxed back into the secret world to face the uncontainable danger of 21st century terrorism...

Spy by Nature

Автор: Cumming Charles
Название: Spy by Nature
ISBN: 0007416911 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007416912
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 914 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: For fans of TINKER TAILOR SOLDIER SPY comes this masterclass in suspense about a spy caught up in his own web of deception...

Spanish Game

Автор: Cumming Charles
Название: Spanish Game
ISBN: 1400140420 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781400140428
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 4786 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия