Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | | |
 

Love Story, Segal Erich



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 1414р.
Кол-во:
Наличие: Поставка под заказ.  Есть в наличии на складе поставщика.
Склад Англия: 7 шт.  
При оформлении заказа до: 28 июл 2022
Ориентировочная дата поставки: Август
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Segal Erich
Название:  Love Story
Перевод названия: Эрик Сегал: История любви
ISBN: 9781444768381
Издательство: Hodder
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 1444768387
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 160
Вес: 0.114 кг.
Дата издания: 14.02.2013
Размер: 198 x 130 x 10
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии



The Secret Language of Color Cards

Автор: Segal Inna
Название: The Secret Language of Color Cards
ISBN: 1582703264 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781582703268
Издательство: Simon & Schuster
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1935 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: Author of The Secret Language of Your Body, reveals her stunning card deck that is your key to unlocking the extraordinary healing power of colour.

The Class

Автор: Erich Segal
Название: The Class
ISBN: 1444768522 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781444768527
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1571 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Five lives, five love stories - the dramatic portrait of a generation by the internationally bestselling author of LOVE STORY.

Prizes

Автор: Segal Erich
Название: Prizes
ISBN: 1444768468 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781444768466
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1729 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Erich Segal, internationally bestselling author of LOVE STORY and DOCTORS, brings his extraordinary storytelling gifts to the elite sphere of the world`s most remarkable physicians and scientists.

Love Story

Автор: Segal Erich
Название: Love Story
ISBN: 0060748095 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780060748098
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 1354 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: The classic 21-million copy international bestseller now in trade paperback for a new generation to fall in love with.

Only Love

Автор: Erich Segal
Название: Only Love
ISBN: 1444768506 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781444768503
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1414 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: By the author of LOVE STORY, one of the bestselling novels of all time, ONLY LOVE is a superbly crafted, deeply moving novel of love lost and found.

Man, Woman and Child

Автор: Erich Segal
Название: Man, Woman and Child
ISBN: 1444768425 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781444768428
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1414 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: From the author of LOVE STORY comes an unforgettable story of love: the drama of a father and the son he never knew ... and a marriage that must stand the greatest test of all.

Acts of Faith

Автор: Erich Segal
Название: Acts of Faith
ISBN: 1444768484 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781444768480
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1414 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: A towering novel of sin and salvation, and forbidden love - Erich Segal`s most provocative and ambitious novel.

Coins, trade, and the state

Автор: Segal, Ethan Isaac
Название: Coins, trade, and the state
ISBN: 0674060687 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780674060685
Издательство: Harvard University Press
Рейтинг:
Цена: 4376 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The political fragmentation and constant warfare of medieval Japan did not necessarily inhibit economic growth. Rather, as this book shows, these conditions created opportunities for a wider spectrum of society to participate in trade, markets, and monetization, laying the groundwork for Japan`s transformation into an early modern society.

Pirates Don`t Take Baths

Автор: Segal, John
Название: Pirates Don`t Take Baths
ISBN: 0399254250 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780399254253
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1452 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: For any young child (or pig), there are few things more excruciating, more traumatic, more torturous than bathtime. And this little pig is putting his hoof down. No. More. BATHS. But how can he possibly accomplish this? Well, by being someone else, of course. After all, everyone knows that pirates, astronauts, and knights in shining armorAjust to name a fewAnever, EVER take baths. Now if only he can convince his mother . . .
In his hilarious new picture book that is sure to become an integral part of bathtime routines, John Segal documents one particular skirmish in this never-ending battle of wills.

The Innocents

Автор: Segal Francesca
Название: The Innocents
ISBN: 1401341810 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781401341817
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Цена: 2516 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Innocents

Автор: Segal Francesca
Название: Innocents
ISBN: 0701186992 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780701186999
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Цена: 1948 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: "It is impossible to resist this novel's wit, grace, and charm." --Lauren Groff, author of The Monsters of Templeton and Arcadia
A smart and slyly funny tale of love, temptation, confusion, and commitment; a triumphant and beautifully executed recasting of Edith Wharton's The Age of Innocence. Newly engaged and unthinkingly self-satisfied, twenty-eight-year-old Adam Newman is the prize catch of Temple Fortune, a small, tight-knit Jewish suburb of London. He has been dating Rachel Gilbert since they were both sixteen and now, to the relief and happiness of the entire Gilbert family, they are finally to marry. To Adam, Rachel embodies the highest values of Temple Fortune; she is innocent, conventional, and entirely secure in her community--a place in which everyone still knows the whereabouts of their nursery school classmates. Marrying Rachel will cement Adam's role in a warm, inclusive family he loves.
But as the vast machinery of the wedding gathers momentum, Adam feels the first faint touches of claustrophobia, and when Rachel's younger cousin Ellie Schneider moves home from New York, she unsettles Adam more than he'd care to admit. Ellie--beautiful, vulnerable, and fiercely independent--offers a liberation that he hadn't known existed: a freedom from the loving interference and frustrating parochialism of North West London. Adam finds himself questioning everything, suddenly torn between security and exhilaration, tradition and independence. What might he be missing by staying close to home? Francesca Segal was born in London and studied at Oxford and Harvard University before becoming a journalist and critic. Her work has appeared in Granta, The Guardian, and The Observer, among other publications. For three years she wrote the Debut Fiction column in The Observer and was, until recently, a features writer at Tatler. She lives in London.
"Inspired by The Age of Innocence, Segal's book is warmer, funnier, and paints a more dynamic and human portrait of a functional community that is a wonderful juxtaposition to Wharton's cold social strata."
--Publishers Weekly, starred review "Francesca Segal's lustrous debut may have begun as a seed shaken from Edith Wharton's masterpiece The Age of Innocence, but only a few pages will show how completely Segal has made The Innocents her own. The setting--a vibrant if enclosed London Jewish community--is beautifully counterbalanced by Segal's wry and compassionate voice."
--Lauren Groff, bestselling author of The Monsters of Templeton and Arcadia "The Innocents is written with wisdom and deliciously subtle wit, in the tradition of Jane Austen and Nancy Mitford. . . . This is a wonderfully readable novel: elegant, accomplished, and romantic."
--Andre Aciman, author of the award-winning Out of Egypt, Call Me by Your Name, and Alibis "A moving, funny, richly drawn story. . . . Full of real pleasures and unexpected wisdom, this book sweeps you along."
--Esther Freud, author of Love Falls and Lucky Break "Writing with warmth, humor, and control, Segal brings to life an impressively large cast of characters, and makes The Innocents a generous, memorable first novel that I found hard to put down."
--Stephen McCauley, author of The Object of My Affection and Insignificant Others "I was captivated by this alluring novel. . . . Segal writes with dazzling psychological precision, conjuring up characters who are complex, engaging, and utterly real."
--Margaret Leroy, author of The Soldier's Wife

Prevent law for bus profess

Автор: Segal
Название: Prevent law for bus profess
ISBN: 0324225741 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780324225747
Издательство: Cengage Learning
Рейтинг:
Цена: 9981 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: Delivers a comprehensive guide to preventive law, equipping readers with preemptive self-defence tools to use in business situations before they escalate into legal action. US based.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия