Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-20 сб-вс: 11-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | |
 

Alan Titchmarsh How to Garden: Water Gardening, Titchmarsh Alan



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 1166р.
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Отсутствует. Возможна поставка под заказ.

При оформлении заказа до: 8 окт 2021
Ориентировочная дата поставки: конец Октября - начало Ноября
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Titchmarsh Alan
Название:  Alan Titchmarsh How to Garden: Water Gardening
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Классификация:
ISBN: 1849902232
ISBN-13(EAN): 9781849902236
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 96
Вес: 0.294 кг.
Дата издания: 14.03.2013
Серия: How to garden
Язык: English
Иллюстрации: F/c photos and line drawings & b/w line drawings throughout
Размер: 235 x 190 x 6
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: Water will bring a garden miraculously to life, drawing the eye more than any other feature. This guide shows you how to design and make a water feature to suit any size and style of garden, from a large wildlife pond, stream or rill to the tiniest pebble or wall fountain.



Alan Titchmarsh How to Garden: Growing Roses

Автор: Titchmarsh Alan
Название: Alan Titchmarsh How to Garden: Growing Roses
ISBN: 1846074088 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781846074080
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1166 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The rose is the nation`s favourite flower and never goes out of fashion. This title shows how to grow and care for roses in your garden. It covers the essential techniques and provides inspirational ideas for training and planting schemes that will ensure healthy plants and stunning displays year on year.

Nature of britain

Автор: Titchmarsh, Alan
Название: Nature of britain
ISBN: 0563493984 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780563493983
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2244 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Offers the reader a closer look at the animals and plants of Britain`s landscape, following the structure of the series with chapters ranging from Mountains, Lakes, Forests and Seashores to Urban Landscapes. This book paints a beautiful contemporary portrait of Britains wildlife, and features essays on each habitat.

My Secret Garden

Автор: Titchmarsh Alan
Название: My Secret Garden
ISBN: 1849900582 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781849900584
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2692 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: After moving from Barleywood garden where he hosted BBC "Gardeners` World" for seven years, the author set up home in a farmhouse a few miles down the road, and went about planting his own private eden away from public eye. In this memoir, he reveals all about this secret garden, explaining his personal stories behind its design and evolution.

Bring Me Home

Автор: Titchmarsh Alan
Название: Bring Me Home
ISBN: 0340936932 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780340936931
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1015 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Captivating family mystery from masterful storyteller Alan Titchmarsh. The perfect escapist read for fans of Kate Morton and Judy Finnigan.

Alan Titchmarsh`s Fill My Stocking

Автор: Titchmarsh Alan
Название: Alan Titchmarsh`s Fill My Stocking
ISBN: 1785940465 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781785940460
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 897 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A great raconteur and entertainer, Alan Titchmarsh gets together every Christmas with family and friends to celebrate the season and performs much-loved anecdotes, stories, poems and sketches - old and new. This title combines these well-known favourites with his own self-penned festive pieces, each illustrated with his own watercolour vignettes.

Alan titchmarsh`s fill my stocking

Автор: Titchmarsh, Alan
Название: Alan titchmarsh`s fill my stocking
ISBN: 056348862X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780563488620
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1166 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Presents a collection of Christmas anecdotes, stories, poems and sketches illustrated with watercolour vignettes. This book, by a great raconteur and entertainer, contains his self-penned festive pieces.

British isles

Автор: Titchmarsh, Alan
Название: British isles
ISBN: 0563521627 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780563521624
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1794 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: A journey through the natural history of Britain since its birth. This book chronicles the different periods in Britain`s evolution, from the geology and geography to the flora and fauna that make up the diverse landscapes of the British Isles. Illustrated with 180 colour photographs, it also includes a gazetteer section.

Alan Titchmarsh How to Garden: Weekend Gardening

Автор: Titchmarsh Alan
Название: Alan Titchmarsh How to Garden: Weekend Gardening
ISBN: 1849902186 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781849902182
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1166 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Shows how to create an achievable garden with just a few hours of work a week. This title explains the basic principles of labour-saving design. It presents: practical projects that can be completed in a weekend; recommended easy-care plants; solutions for difficult sites; and, quick-reference seasonal tasks.

Complete how to be a gardener

Автор: Titchmarsh, Alan
Название: Complete how to be a gardener
ISBN: 0563522623 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780563522621
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2244 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Gives you a comprehensive guide to becoming a successful gardener. This work starts with the fundamentals, covering the essentials that every gardener needs to know, including information on how plants work and what they need to survive, as well as advice on where to begin if you`re a first-time gardener.

Alan Titchmarsh How to Garden: Grow Your Own Plants

Автор: Titchmarsh Alan
Название: Alan Titchmarsh How to Garden: Grow Your Own Plants
ISBN: 1849902224 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781849902229
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1166 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Shows how simple it is to propagate plants by following a few basic techniques. This title helps you learn how to produce a flourishing garden filled with ornamental and edible plants, at very little expense. It features: A-Z directory with recommended propagation techniques for each plant; and guidance on promoting growth of young plants.

Bring me home

Автор: Titchmarsh, Alan
Название: Bring me home
ISBN: 1444823515 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781444823516
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 4363 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Mr Gandy`s Grand Tour

Автор: Titchmarsh Alan
Название: Mr Gandy`s Grand Tour
ISBN: 034095308X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780340953082
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1672 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: The new bestselling novel from Britain`s favourite gardener and TV presenter Alan Titchmarsh. Mr Gandy escapes his humdrum life with an unexpected Grand Tour of Europe where drama, romance and friendship await in this beguiling tale of self-discovery.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия