Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18 сб,вс: 11-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Хиты | |
 

Gwynne`s Grammar, Gwynne, N.M.



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 2226р.
Кол-во:
Наличие: Поставка под заказ.  Есть в наличии на складе поставщика.
Склад Англия: Есть  
При оформлении заказа до: 5 мар 2024
Ориентировочная дата поставки: Апрель
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Gwynne, N.M.
Название:  Gwynne`s Grammar
Перевод названия: Н.Гвинн: Грамматика
ISBN: 9780091951450
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 0091951453
Обложка/Формат: Hardback
Страницы: 208
Вес: 0.218 кг.
Дата издания: 18.04.2013
Серия: Jt hi-lo non-fiction series
Язык: German
Издание: 8 ed
Иллюстрации: Illustrations, unspecified
Размер: 185 x 123 x 20
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Подзаголовок: A study of the relations of scientific thought, natural theology, and social opinion in great britain, 1790-1850, with a foreword by nicolaas a. rupke and a new preface by the author
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: Mr Gwynne believes passionately that we must regain our knowledge of the lost science of grammar before it is too late. Formerly a successful businessman, Mr Gwynne has for many years been teaching and tutoring just about every sort of subject to just about every sort of pupil in just about every sort of circumstance. This title tells his story.



Malice

Автор: Gwynne John
Название: Malice
ISBN: 0330545752 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780330545754
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1269 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (4 шт.)
Описание: A gripping debut and the first in The Faithful and the Fallen series. Even the brave will fall . . .

Valour

Автор: John Gwynne
Название: Valour
ISBN: 0330545760 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780330545761
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1500 р.
Наличие на складе: Ожидается поступление.

Описание: Compared to David Gemmell and George R. R Martin, John Gwynne`s first novel Malice was called a `Hell of a debut` by bestselling author Conn Iggulden and shortlisted for the Gemmell award for best debut novel. The story continues in his second novel, Valour.

Ruin

Автор: Gwynne John
Название: Ruin
ISBN: 1447259645 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781447259640
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1269 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: In the vein of George R. R. Martin`s Game of Thrones, comes the third novel in John Gwynne`s epic fantasy series, The Faithful and the Fallen, continuing from Malice and Valour.

Gwynne`s Latin

Автор: Gwynne N M
Название: Gwynne`s Latin
ISBN: 0091957435 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780091957438
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2226 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Suitable for anyone interested in learning Latin, this title helps you teach more Latin in half an hour than you would learn from years of being taught Latin at school. It includes a section on everyday Latin usage, which discusses all the Latin words and idioms we still use today, such as `quid pro quo` and `sui generis`.

Wrath

Автор: Gwynne John
Название: Wrath
ISBN: 1447259688 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781447259688
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2193 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: In the vein of George R. R. Martin`s Game of Thrones, or David Gemmell`s novels, comes Wrath - the last thrilling episode in this epic fantasy quartet.

The Venetian Game

Автор: Philip Gwynne Jones
Название: The Venetian Game
ISBN: 1472123972 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781472123978
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1516 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: For fans of Joseph Kanon, Donna Leon and Abir Mukherjee comes a fantastic new thriller, The Venetian Game. Set in one of the most beautiful cities on earth, a mild mannered English consul is drawn into a web of deadly secrets and lies

Ruin

Автор: Gwynne John
Название: Ruin
ISBN: 1447259629 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781447259626
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2193 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: In the vein of George R. R. Martin`s Game of Thrones, comes the third novel in John Gwynne`s epic fantasy series, The Legends of the Faithful and the Fallen, continuing from Malice and Valour


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия