Контакты/Адрес/Проезд   Доставка и Оплата
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-18:00 пн-сб
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 
Читайте отзывы покупателей и оценивайте качество магазина на Яндекс.Маркете
Информация
Online Каталоги
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>


This Is What Happy Looks Like, Smith Jennifer E


Варианты приобретения
Цена: 1240р.
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Отсутствует. Возможна поставка под заказ.

При оформлении заказа до: 1 ноя 2019
Ориентировочная дата поставки: конец Ноября
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания
Автор: Smith Jennifer E
Название:  This Is What Happy Looks Like
Классификация:
Подростковая романтическая проза

ISBN: 1472203852
ISBN-13(EAN): 9781472203854
ISBN: 1-472-20385-2
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-1-472-20385-4
Обложка/Формат: Hardcover
Дата издания: 04.04.2013
Размер: 197 X 132 X 27
Поставляется из: Англии



Storm Makers

Автор: Smith Jennifer E
Название: Storm Makers
ISBN: 1472201442 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781472201447
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 643 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A rich new 9-11 adventure filled with friendship and mystery in the tradition of Lauren St John and Eva Ibbotson

The Statistical Probability of Love at First Sight

Автор: Jennifer E. Smith
Название: The Statistical Probability of Love at First Sight
ISBN: 0755384032 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780755384037
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 643 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: In the tradition of great romantic films such as BEFORE SUNSET and BRIEF ENCOUNTER, readers will be captivated by this winning combination of warmth, humour, heartbreak and romance

The Comeback Season

Автор: Smith Jennifer E.
Название: The Comeback Season
ISBN: 1416996060 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781416996064
Издательство: Simon & Schuster
Цена: 623 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Diary of a Parent Trainer

Автор: Smith Jennifer
Название: Diary of a Parent Trainer
ISBN: 0375990356 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780375990359
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1025 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

The Storm Makers

Автор: Smith, Jennifer E. Helquist, Brett
Название: The Storm Makers
ISBN: 0316179582 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780316179584
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Цена: 1177 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

The Statistical Probability of Love at First Sight 9c Solid Floor

Автор: Smith, Jennifer E.
Название: The Statistical Probability of Love at First Sight 9c Solid Floor
ISBN: 0316194344 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780316194341
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Цена: 9974 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

The Statistical Probability of Love at First Sight

Автор: Jennifer E. Smith
Название: The Statistical Probability of Love at First Sight
ISBN: 0316122386 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780316122382
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Цена: 1247 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: "Who would have guessed that four minutes could change everything?"
Today should be one of the worst days of seventeen-year-old Hadley Sullivan's life. Having missed her flight, she's stuck at JFK airport and late to her father's second wedding, which is taking place in London and involves a soon-to-be stepmother Hadley's never even met. Then she meets the perfect boy in the airport's cramped waiting area. His name is Oliver, he's British, and he's sitting in her row.
A long night on the plane passes in the blink of an eye, and Hadley and Oliver lose track of each other in the airport chaos upon arrival. Can fate intervene to bring them together once more?
Quirks of timing play out in this romantic and cinematic novel about family connections, second chances, and first loves. Set over a twenty-four-hour-period, Hadley and Oliver's story will make you believe that true love finds you when you're least expecting it.

Statistical Probability of Love at First Sight

Автор: Smith Jennifer
Название: Statistical Probability of Love at First Sight
ISBN: 0755392175 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780755392179
Издательство: Hodder
Цена: 919 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

The Statistical Probability of Falling in Love

Автор: Jennifer E. Smith
Название: The Statistical Probability of Falling in Love
ISBN: 0755384024 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780755384020
Издательство: Hodder
Цена: 919 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Living cities, an urban myth?

Автор: Smith, Garry J. Scott, Jennifer
Название: Living cities, an urban myth?
ISBN: 1877058432 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781877058431
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1297 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Describes practical methods to address various problems and to help educators, the public, and government practitioners to get started on changes and to accelerate their rate of progress. This book enables educators, students, government professionals and the community to consider and adapt appropriate aspects of the work to their specific needs.

Bear in a boat in the borders

Автор: Lockhart Smith, Cara Doherty, Jennifer T.
Название: Bear in a boat in the borders
ISBN: 0955269636 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780955269639
Издательство: Неизвестно
Цена: 1597 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

You Are Here

Автор: Smith Jennifer E.
Название: You Are Here
ISBN: 1416967990 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781416967996
Издательство: Simon & Schuster
Цена: 1108 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Emma Healy has grown used to being the only ordinary one in her rather extraordinary family. But when she finds a birth certificate for a twin brother she never knew she had, along with a death certificate dated just two days later, she realizes why she never felt quite whole. She sets off on a trip to visit her brother's grave. Peter Finnegan, her neighbor, comes along for the ride. Emma thinks they can't possibly have anything in common, but with each passing mile, they find themselves learning more and more about themselves and each other.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте  Мобильная версия