Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18 сб: 11-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | | |
 

School Spirits, Hawkins, Rachel



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 2573р.
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Отсутствует. Возможна поставка под заказ.

При оформлении заказа до: 3 фев 2023
Ориентировочная дата поставки: конец Февраля - начало Марта
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Hawkins, Rachel
Название:  School Spirits
ISBN: 9781423148494
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Издательство: Disney-Hyperion
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 1423148495
Обложка/Формат: Hardcover
Страницы: 304
Дата издания: 2013
Серия: A Hex Hall Novel
Язык: English
Поставляется из: США



Rebel Belle

Автор: Hawkins Rachel
Название: Rebel Belle
ISBN: 0147514355 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780147514356
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1044 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Harper Price, peerless Southern belle, was born ready for a Homecoming tiara. But after a strange run-in at the dance imbues her with incredible abilities, Harper's destiny takes a turn for the seriously weird. She becomes a Paladin, one of an ancient line of guardians with agility, super strength and lethal fighting instincts. Just when life can't get any more disastrously crazy, Harper finds out who she's charged to protect: David Stark, school reporter, subject of a mysterious prophecy and possibly Harper's least favorite person. But things get complicated when Harper starts falling for him--and discovers that David's own fate could very well be to destroy Earth.


With snappy banter, cotillion dresses, non-stop action and a touch of magic, this new young adult series from bestseller Rachel Hawkins is going to make y'all beg for more.

"As surprising as it is delicious."--BCCB, starred review

"Fun with a twist of supernatural and Southern charm." --VOYA

"The romance, coming-of-age aspects, and a well-drawn heroine with a crackling wit will lure in readers." --Booklist

Hex Hall Book One

Автор: Hawkins Rachel
Название: Hex Hall Book One
ISBN: 1423121309 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781423121305
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Цена: 1615 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Vampire Academy meets the Gallagher Girls in this funny, chilling, and thoroughly irresistible new YA fantasy series.

Rebel Belle

Автор: Hawkins Rachel
Название: Rebel Belle
ISBN: 0399256938 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780399256936
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1710 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Harper Price, peerless Southern belle, was born ready for a Homecoming tiara. But after a strange run-in at the dance imbues her with incredible abilities, Harper's destiny takes a turn for the seriously weird. She becomes a Paladin, one of an ancient line of guardians with agility, super strength and lethal fighting instincts.


Just when life can't get any more disastrously crazy, Harper finds out who she's charged to protect: David Stark, school reporter, subject of a mysterious prophecy and possibly Harper's least favorite person. But things get complicated when Harper starts falling for him--and discovers that David's own fate could very well be to destroy Earth.

With snappy banter, cotillion dresses, non-stop action and a touch of magic, this new young adult series from bestseller Rachel Hawkins is going to make y'all beg for more.

Miss Mayhem

Автор: Hawkins Rachel
Название: Miss Mayhem
ISBN: 0399256946 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780399256943
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1710 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: New York Times bestselling author Rachel Hawkins is sassier than ever in this page-turning follow up to Rebel Belle, perfect for fans of Buffy and Veronica Mars.

Life is almost back to normal for Harper Price. The Ephors have been silent after their deadly attack at Cotillion months ago, and best friend Bee has returned after a mysterious disappearance. Now Harper can return her focus to the important things in life: school, canoodling with David, her nemesis-turned-ward-slash-boyfie, and even competing in the Miss Pine Grove pageant.

Unfortunately, supernatural chores are never done. The Ephors have decided they'd rather train David than kill him. The catch: Harper has to come along for the ride, but she can't stay David's Paladin unless she undergoes an an ancient trial that will either kill her . . . or make her more powerful than ever.

Journey`S End (Lib)(Cd)

Автор: Hawkins, Rachel
Название: Journey`S End (Lib)(Cd)
ISBN: 0735287791 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780735287792
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 3802 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Journey`S End

Автор: Hawkins, Rachel
Название: Journey`S End
ISBN: 0147512905 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780147512901
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 854 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: In the Scottish village of Journey`s End, Nolie`s scientist father studies the Boundary, a mysterious fog bank offshore in which people have vanished. Now that it`s creeping closer to shore, Nolie and her friends hope to stop it with help from a Scottish legend.

Ruby And Olivia

Автор: Hawkins, Rachel
Название: Ruby And Olivia
ISBN: 039916961X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780399169618
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1615 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Lady Renegades: A Rebel Belle Novel

Автор: Hawkins Rachel
Название: Lady Renegades: A Rebel Belle Novel
ISBN: 0399256954 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780399256950
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1710 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: From the New York Times bestselling author of Hex Hall comes the sparkling finale in the beloved Rebel Belle series.

Just as Harper Price starts coming to terms with her role as David Stark's battle-ready Paladin, protector, and girlfriend--her world goes crazy all over again.

Overwhelmed by his Oracle powers, David flees Pine Grove and starts turning teenaged girls into Paladins--and these young ladies seem to think that Harper is the enemy David needs protecting from. Ordinarily, Harper would be able to fight off any Paladin who comes her way, but her powers have been dwindling since David left town, which means her life is on the line yet again.

Now, it's a desperate race for Harper to find and rescue David before she backslides from superhero to your garden-variety type-A belle.

New York Times bestselling author Rachel Hawkins brings the fun once again in the finale of this pitch-perfect romantic paranormal comedy series.

Автор: Hawkins, Rachel
Название: School Spirits 9-Copy Floor Display
ISBN: 1423197461 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781423197461
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Цена: 15388 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Spell Bound (A Hex Hall Novel)

Автор: Hawkins, Rachel
Название: Spell Bound (A Hex Hall Novel)
ISBN: 1423121406 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781423121404
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Цена: 949 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Hailed as "impossible to put down," the Hex Hall series has both critics and teens cheering. With a winning combination of romance, action, magic and humor, this third volume will leave readers enchanted.

Just as Sophie Mercer has come to accept her extraordinary magical powers as a demon, the Prodigium Council strips them away. Now Sophie is defenseless, alone, and at the mercy of her sworn enemies-the Brannicks, a family of warrior women who hunt down the Prodigium. Or at least that's what Sophie thinks, until she makes a surprising discovery. The Brannicks know an epic war is coming, and they believe Sophie is the only one powerful enough to stop the world from ending. But without her magic, Sophie isn't as confident. Sophie's bound for one hell of a ride-can she get her powers back before it's too late?

Demonglass (a Hex Hall Novel)

Автор: Hawkins Rachel
Название: Demonglass (a Hex Hall Novel)
ISBN: 1423128443 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781423128441
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Цена: 854 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Sophie Mercer thought she was a witch.

That was the whole reason she was sent to Hex Hall, a reform school for delinquent Prodigium (aka witches, shapeshifters, and fairies). But that was before she discovered the family secret, and that her hot crush, Archer Cross, is an agent for The Eye, a group bent on wiping Prodigium off the face of the earth.

Turns out, Sophie's a demon, one of only two in the world-the other being her father. What's worse, she has powers that threaten the lives of everyone she loves. Which is precisely why Sophie decides she must go to London for the Removal, a risky procedure that will either destroy her powers forever - or kill her.
But once Sophie arrives she makes a shocking discovery. Her new housemates? They're demons too. Meaning someone is raising them in secret with creepy plans to use their powers, and probably not for good. Meanwhile, The Eye is set on hunting Sophie down, and they're using Acher to do it. But it's not like she has feelings for him anymore. Does she?

Demonglass (a Hex Hall Novel)

Автор: Hawkins Rachel
Название: Demonglass (a Hex Hall Novel)
ISBN: 1423121317 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781423121312
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Цена: 1615 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия