Контакты/Адрес/Проезд   Доставка и Оплата
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-18:00 пн-сб
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 
Читайте отзывы покупателей и оценивайте качество магазина на Яндекс.Маркете
Информация
Online Каталоги
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>


School Spirits, Hawkins, Rachel


Варианты приобретения
Цена: 1247р.
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Отсутствует. 
Возможна поставка под заказ. Дата поступления на склад уточняется после оформления заказа


Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания
Автор: Hawkins, Rachel
Название:  School Spirits
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Классификация:
ISBN: 1423148495
ISBN-13(EAN): 9781423148494
ISBN: 1-423-14849-5
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-1-423-14849-4
Обложка/Формат: Hardcover
Страницы: 304
Дата издания: 2013
Серия: A Hex Hall Novel
Язык: ENG
Поставляется из: США
Описание: Fifteen-year-old Izzy Brannick was trained to fight monsters. For centuries, her family has hunted magical creatures. But when Izzys older sister vanishes without a trace while on a job, Izzys mom decides they need to take a break.

Izzy and her mom move to a new town, but they soon discover its not as normal as it appears. A series of hauntings has been plaguing the local high school, and Izzy is determined to prove her worth and investigate. But assuming the guise of an average teenager is easier said than done. For a tough girl whos always been on her own, its strange to suddenly make friends and maybe even have a crush.
Can Izzy trust her new friends to help find the secret behind the hauntings before more people get hurt?

Rachel Hawkins delightful spin-off brings the same wit and charm as the New York Times best-selling Hex Hall series. Get ready for more magic, mystery and romance Praise for SCHOOL SPIRITS
* Ace plotting, snappy dialogue, unexpected twists, and an exhilarating finale will have readers eager for more. -Publishers Weekly (starred review)

* Hawkins dials the level of humor up to high throughout most of the book, with deftly phrased witticisms in both the narrative and her characters dialogue. Her characterizations shine as original and funny, especially Dex and Torin, an Elizabethan-era warlock trapped for centuries in the Brannicks mirror, who dispenses dubious advice. -Kirkus, starred review

In true Hawkins fashion, School Spirits combines romance, intrigue, and the paranormal with humor and high-school drama to produce a light read that bodes well for another Hawkins series, this time featuring the Brannicks. -Booklist A]n exciting paranormal romance that provides a dynamic and riveting plot line that will keep readers eagerly turning pages. -VOYA





Spell Bound (A Hex Hall Novel)

Автор: Hawkins, Rachel
Название: Spell Bound (A Hex Hall Novel)
ISBN: 1423121406 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781423121404
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Цена: 692 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Hailed as "impossible to put down," the Hex Hall series has both critics and teens cheering. With a winning combination of romance, action, magic and humor, this third volume will leave readers enchanted.

Just as Sophie Mercer has come to accept her extraordinary magical powers as a demon, the Prodigium Council strips them away. Now Sophie is defenseless, alone, and at the mercy of her sworn enemies-the Brannicks, a family of warrior women who hunt down the Prodigium. Or at least that's what Sophie thinks, until she makes a surprising discovery. The Brannicks know an epic war is coming, and they believe Sophie is the only one powerful enough to stop the world from ending. But without her magic, Sophie isn't as confident. Sophie's bound for one hell of a ride-can she get her powers back before it's too late?

Rebel Belle

Автор: Hawkins Rachel
Название: Rebel Belle
ISBN: 0147514355 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780147514356
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 704 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Harper Price, peerless Southern belle, was born ready for a Homecoming tiara. But after a strange run-in at the dance imbues her with incredible abilities, Harper's destiny takes a turn for the seriously weird. She becomes a Paladin, one of an ancient line of guardians with agility, super strength and lethal fighting instincts. Just when life can't get any more disastrously crazy, Harper finds out who she's charged to protect: David Stark, school reporter, subject of a mysterious prophecy and possibly Harper's least favorite person. But things get complicated when Harper starts falling for him--and discovers that David's own fate could very well be to destroy Earth.


With snappy banter, cotillion dresses, non-stop action and a touch of magic, this new young adult series from bestseller Rachel Hawkins is going to make y'all beg for more.

"As surprising as it is delicious."--BCCB, starred review

"Fun with a twist of supernatural and Southern charm." --VOYA

"The romance, coming-of-age aspects, and a well-drawn heroine with a crackling wit will lure in readers." --Booklist

Hex Hall Book One

Автор: Hawkins Rachel
Название: Hex Hall Book One
ISBN: 1423121309 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781423121305
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Цена: 1177 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: Vampire Academy meets the Gallagher Girls in this funny, chilling, and thoroughly irresistible new YA fantasy series.

Rebel Belle

Автор: Hawkins Rachel
Название: Rebel Belle
ISBN: 0399256938 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780399256936
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1153 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: Harper Price, peerless Southern belle, was born ready for a Homecoming tiara. But after a strange run-in at the dance imbues her with incredible abilities, Harper's destiny takes a turn for the seriously weird. She becomes a Paladin, one of an ancient line of guardians with agility, super strength and lethal fighting instincts.


Just when life can't get any more disastrously crazy, Harper finds out who she's charged to protect: David Stark, school reporter, subject of a mysterious prophecy and possibly Harper's least favorite person. But things get complicated when Harper starts falling for him--and discovers that David's own fate could very well be to destroy Earth.

With snappy banter, cotillion dresses, non-stop action and a touch of magic, this new young adult series from bestseller Rachel Hawkins is going to make y'all beg for more.

Miss Mayhem

Автор: Hawkins Rachel
Название: Miss Mayhem
ISBN: 0399256946 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780399256943
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1153 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: New York Times bestselling author Rachel Hawkins is sassier than ever in this page-turning follow up to Rebel Belle, perfect for fans of Buffy and Veronica Mars.

Life is almost back to normal for Harper Price. The Ephors have been silent after their deadly attack at Cotillion months ago, and best friend Bee has returned after a mysterious disappearance. Now Harper can return her focus to the important things in life: school, canoodling with David, her nemesis-turned-ward-slash-boyfie, and even competing in the Miss Pine Grove pageant.

Unfortunately, supernatural chores are never done. The Ephors have decided they'd rather train David than kill him. The catch: Harper has to come along for the ride, but she can't stay David's Paladin unless she undergoes an an ancient trial that will either kill her . . . or make her more powerful than ever.

Journey`S End (Lib)(Cd)

Автор: Hawkins, Rachel
Название: Journey`S End (Lib)(Cd)
ISBN: 0735287791 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780735287792
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 2564 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Journey`S End

Автор: Hawkins, Rachel
Название: Journey`S End
ISBN: 0147512905 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780147512901
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 576 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: In the Scottish village of Journey`s End, Nolie`s scientist father studies the Boundary, a mysterious fog bank offshore in which people have vanished. Now that it`s creeping closer to shore, Nolie and her friends hope to stop it with help from a Scottish legend.

Ruby And Olivia

Автор: Hawkins, Rachel
Название: Ruby And Olivia
ISBN: 039916961X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780399169618
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1089 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Lady Renegades: A Rebel Belle Novel

Автор: Hawkins Rachel
Название: Lady Renegades: A Rebel Belle Novel
ISBN: 0399256954 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780399256950
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1153 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: From the New York Times bestselling author of Hex Hall comes the sparkling finale in the beloved Rebel Belle series.

Just as Harper Price starts coming to terms with her role as David Stark's battle-ready Paladin, protector, and girlfriend--her world goes crazy all over again.

Overwhelmed by his Oracle powers, David flees Pine Grove and starts turning teenaged girls into Paladins--and these young ladies seem to think that Harper is the enemy David needs protecting from. Ordinarily, Harper would be able to fight off any Paladin who comes her way, but her powers have been dwindling since David left town, which means her life is on the line yet again.

Now, it's a desperate race for Harper to find and rescue David before she backslides from superhero to your garden-variety type-A belle.

New York Times bestselling author Rachel Hawkins brings the fun once again in the finale of this pitch-perfect romantic paranormal comedy series.

Автор: Hawkins, Rachel
Название: School Spirits 9-Copy Floor Display
ISBN: 1423197461 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781423197461
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Цена: 11220 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Spell Bound (a Hex Hall Novel)

Автор: Hawkins Rachel
Название: Spell Bound (a Hex Hall Novel)
ISBN: 1423121325 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781423121329
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Цена: 1247 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Demonglass (a Hex Hall Novel)

Автор: Hawkins Rachel
Название: Demonglass (a Hex Hall Novel)
ISBN: 1423128443 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781423128441
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Цена: 623 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте  Мобильная версия