Контакты/Адрес/Проезд   Доставка и Оплата
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-18:00 пн-сб
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 
Читайте отзывы покупателей и оценивайте качество магазина на Яндекс.Маркете
Информация
Online Каталоги
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>


Let`s Pretend This Never Happened, Lawson Jenny


Варианты приобретения
Цена: 1026р.
Кол-во:
Наличие: Поставка под заказ.  Есть в наличии на складе поставщика.
Склад Америка: 107 шт.  
При оформлении заказа до: 25 окт 2019
Ориентировочная дата поставки: конец Ноября
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания
Автор: Lawson Jenny
Название:  Let`s Pretend This Never Happened
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Классификация:
ISBN: 0425261018
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780425261019
ISBN: 0-425-26101-8
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-0-425-26101-9
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 368
Вес: 0.453 кг.
Дата издания: 05.03.2013
Язык: ENG
Поставляется из: США
Описание: The #1 New York Times bestselling (mostly true) memoir from the hilarious author of Furiously Happy.

Gaspingly funny and wonderfully inappropriate.--O, The Oprah Magazine

When Jenny Lawson was little, all she ever wanted was to fit in. That dream was cut short by her fantastically unbalanced father and a morbidly eccentric childhood. It did, however, open up an opportunity for Lawson to find the humor in the strange shame-spiral that is her life, and we are all the better for it.

In the irreverent Lets Pretend This Never Happened, Lawsons long-suffering husband and sweet daughter help her uncover the surprising discovery that the most terribly human moments--the ones we want to pretend never happened--are the very same moments that make us the people we are today. For every intellectual misfit who thought they were the only ones to think the things that Lawson dares to say out loud, this is a poignant and hysterical look at the dark, disturbing, yet wonderful moments of our lives.

Readers Guide Inside




Furiously Happy

Автор: Lawson Jenny
Название: Furiously Happy
ISBN: 144723832X ISBN-13(EAN): 9781447238324
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1140 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Maths frameworking year 9 additional support teacher`s pack

Автор: Gordon, Keith Lawson, Jenny
Название: Maths frameworking year 9 additional support teacher`s pack
ISBN: 0007170173 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007170173
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Цена: 9028 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Foundation GNVQ Information and Communication Technology

Автор: Jenny Lawson
Название: Foundation GNVQ Information and Communication Technology
ISBN: 058235708X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780582357082
Издательство: Pearson Education
Рейтинг:
Цена: 4208 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: This text has been written as a one-stop source covering all three mandatory units in GNVQ information and communication technology. Broken down into individual range categories, it also provides practical activities.

Furiously Happy (Picador)

Автор: Jenny Lawson
Название: Furiously Happy (Picador)
ISBN: 1447238346 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781447238348
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Рейтинг:
Цена: 789 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The poignant and hilarious new memoir by the internationally bestselling author of Let`s Pretend This Never Happened

Let`s Pretend This Never Happened

Автор: Lawson Jenny
Название: Let`s Pretend This Never Happened
ISBN: 1447223470 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781447223474
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Рейтинг:
Цена: 789 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The hilarious number one New York Times bestseller, now with a bonus chapter.

Year 9 workbook year 9 additional support workbook

Автор: Greaves, Simon Greaves, Helen Lawson, Jenny
Название: Year 9 workbook year 9 additional support workbook
ISBN: 0007170211 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007170210
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 643 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: This title introduces `Maths Frameworking`, the scheme that delivers the Framework.

Let`s Pretend This Never Happened

Автор: Lawson Jenny
Название: Let`s Pretend This Never Happened
ISBN: 1447223446 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781447223443
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Цена: 1140 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: For fans of Tina Fey and David Sedaris--Internet star Jenny Lawson, aka The Bloggess, makes her literary debut. Jenny Lawson realized that the most mortifying moments of our lives--the ones we'd like to pretend never happened--are in fact the ones that define us. In "Let's Pretend This Never Happened," Lawson takes readers on a hilarious journey recalling her bizarre upbringing in rural Texas, her devastatingly awkward high school years, and her relationship with her long-suffering husband, Victor. Chapters include: "Stanley the Magical, Talking Squirrel"; "A Series of Angry Post-It Notes to My Husband"; "My Vagina Is Fine. Thanks for Asking"; "And Then I Snuck a Dead Cuban Alligator on an Airplane." Pictures with captions (no one would believe these things without proof) accompany the text.

Edexcel as gce applied ict double award

Автор: Yull, Sharon Jarvis, Alan Lawson, Jenny
Название: Edexcel as gce applied ict double award
ISBN: 0435462016 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780435462017
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2641 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Let`s Pretend This Never Happened

Автор: Lawson, Jenny
Название: Let`s Pretend This Never Happened
ISBN: 0399159010 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780399159015
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1663 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Furiously Happy

Автор: Jenny Lawson
Название: Furiously Happy
ISBN: 1447238354 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781447238355
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1140 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The poignant and hilarious new memoir by the bestselling author of Let`s Pretend This Never Happened.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте  Мобильная версия