+7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-18:00 пн-сб
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
  Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 
 
Книги
Книги зарубежных издательств на иностранных языках

Книги российских издательств

Представительство в Казахстане
 
Вход в систему
 
Войти
Регистрация  Забыли?
 
Информация
Контакты/Адрес/Проезд
Корзина
Ваши заказы
Доставка и Оплата
Заказ по телефону/email
Помощь
Есть вопрос?
О компании
Политика конфиденциальности
LgBook.ru
FkBook.ru
 
Online Каталоги
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>


Читайте отзывы покупателей и оценивайте качество магазина на Яндекс.Маркете

Until I Die, Plum Amy

Автор: Plum Amy
Название:  Until I Die
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Классификация:
ISBN: 0062004050
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062004055
ISBN: 0-06-200405-0
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-0-06-200405-5
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 384
Вес: 0.276 кг.
Дата издания: 09.04.2013
Язык: ENG
Поставляется из: США

Добавить в Мои желания

 Варианты приобретения 
  Наличие на складе Кол-во / Цена р.
1 Отсутствует. Возможна поставка под заказ.

При оформлении заказа до: 7 июн 2018
Ориентировочная дата поставки: Середина Июля
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.
657.00
 о цене
Добавить в корзину


Each Peach Pear Plum

Автор: Ahlberg, A
Название: Each Peach Pear Plum
ISBN: 0141502525 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780141502526
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Рейтинг:
Цена: от 298 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание: Includes poems on the various spreads, which give clues as to what is hiding in the picture opposite.

в Мои желания
Until I Die

Автор: Amy Plum
Название: Until I Die
ISBN: 1907411038 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781907411038
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 657 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: An enthralling and unique paranormal romance, Until I Die is the stunning sequel to Die for Me

в Мои желания
If I Should Die

Автор: Amy Plum
Название: If I Should Die
ISBN: 1907411046 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781907411045
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 740 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: An enthralling and unique paranormal romance, Die for Me introduces a new version of the undead with revenants, beings who are fated to sacrifice themselves over and over again to save others` lives

в Мои желания
Die for me

Автор: Amy Plum
Название: Die for me
ISBN: 190741102X ISBN-13(EAN): 9781907411021
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 657 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: An enthralling and unique paranormal romance, Die for Me introduces a new version of the undead with revenants, beings who are fated to sacrifice themselves over and over again to save others' lives

в Мои желания
Dreamfall

Автор: Plum Amy
Название: Dreamfall
ISBN: 0062429876 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062429872
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1183 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: -Madeleine Roux, New York Times bestselling author of the Asylum seriesA Nightmare on Elm Street meets Inception in this gripping psychological thriller from international bestselling author Amy Plum.

в Мои желания
Sugar Plum Ballerinas: Sugar Plums to the Rescue!

Автор: Goldberg, Whoopi
Название: Sugar Plum Ballerinas: Sugar Plums to the Rescue!
ISBN: 078685264X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780786852642
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Цена: 328 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

в Мои желания
Plum Spooky

Автор: Evanovich, Janet
Название: Plum Spooky
ISBN: 0312383347 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780312383343
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Цена: 526 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

Plum Spooky, the First Full Length Stephanie Plum Between-the-Numbers Novel from #1 Bestselling Author Janet Evanovich.

Turn on all the lights and check under your bed. Things are about to get spooky in Trenton, New Jersey.

According to legend, the Jersey Devil prowls the Pine Barrens and soars above the treetops in the dark of night. As eerie as this might seem, there are things in the Barrens that are even more frightening and dangerous. And there are monkeys. Lots of monkeys.

Wulf Grimoire is a world wanderer and an opportunist who can kill without remorse and disappear like smoke. He's chosen Martin Munch, boy genius, as his new business partner, and he's chosen the Barrens as his new playground.

Munch received his doctorate degree in quantum physics when he was twenty-two. He's now twenty-four, and while his brain is large, his body hasn't made it out of the boys' department at Macy's. Anyone who says good things come in small packages hasn't met Munch. Wulf Grimoire is looking for world domination. Martin Munch would be happy if he could just get a woman naked and tied to a tree.

Bounty hunter Stephanie Plum has Munch on her most-wanted list for failure to appear in court. Plum is the all-American girl stuck in an uncomfortable job, succeeding on luck and tenacity. Usually she gets her man. This time she gets a monkey. She also gets a big guy named Diesel.

Diesel pops in and out of Plum's life like birthday cake - delicious to look at and taste, not especially healthy as a steady diet, gone by the end of the week if not sooner. He's an uber bounty hunter with special skills when it comes to tracking men and pleasing women. He's after Grimoire, and now he's also after Munch. And if truth were told, he wouldn't mind setting Stephanie Plum in his crosshairs.

Diesel and Plum hunt down Munch and Grimoire, following them into the Barrens, surviving cranberry bogs, the Jersey Devil, a hair-raising experience, sand in their underwear, and, of course . . . monkeys.

в Мои желания
Die for Me

Автор: Plum Amy
Название: Die for Me
ISBN: 0062004018 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062004017
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 1183 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

в Мои желания
Until I Die

Автор: Plum, Amy
Название: Until I Die
ISBN: 0062004042 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062004048
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 1183 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

в Мои желания
If I Should Die

Автор: Plum Amy
Название: If I Should Die
ISBN: 0062004034 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062004031
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 1183 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

в Мои желания
Until the Beginning

Автор: Plum Amy
Название: Until the Beginning
ISBN: 0062225642 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062225641
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Рейтинг:
Цена: 657 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

Amy Plum, internationally bestselling author of the Die for Me series, delivers a heart-pounding adventure perfect for fans of Michael Grant, Veronica Rossi, and Alexandra Bracken. Until the Beginning is the sequel to After the End, which Marie Lu, New York Times bestselling author of the Legend series and the Young Elites series, called wonderfully riveting. In this stunning and exhilarating conclusion to the duology, Juneau has been searching for her people and for answers . . . and she is about to find both.

When Juneau s clan disappeared, she lost so much more than her friends and family. She soon discovered everything she thought she knew about her life was a lie. Her people s gifts were actually secret abilities that others wanted, desperately enough to kidnap an entire village.

Juneau set off on a cross-country journey with her new companion, Miles, to find her clan, which led them to a game preserve in New Mexico. Now Juneau s people are finally within reach, and she will stop at nothing to save them. But she has a target on her back too, because unbeknownst to her she is the key to unlocking everything. To rescue her people and herself Juneau must discover what she and her abilities are truly capable of."

в Мои желания
Mother-Daughter Duet: Getting to the Relationship You Want with Your Adult Daughter

Автор: Fuller Cheri, Plum Ali D.
Название: Mother-Daughter Duet: Getting to the Relationship You Want with Your Adult Daughter
ISBN: 1601421621 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781601421623
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 912 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A harmonious relationship is possible

When your daughter was born, you had a thousand hopes and dreams for her. . .including that one day you'd be best friends.

But as life unfolds, even the best intentions go awry. There are so many challenges on the journey to adult friendship that the reality is fraught with friction and frustration. Thankfully, a harmonious relationship with your daughter is possible.

Written by a mother and daughter who have successfully navigated the minefield from distance and tension to acceptance and friendship, Mother-Daughter Duet helps moms open wide the door of communication so that daughters want to walk through it. Filled with personal anecdotes and based on proven principles, each chapter offers timeless wisdom as well as a daughter's perspective. Often these principles apply to daughters-in-law as well.

The relationship between mothers and daughters is intense, personal, complex, and unique. But you can have the loving, authentic bond you always dreamed of--when you learn the mother-daughter duet.

в Мои желания

ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте  Мобильная версия