Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18 сб: 11-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | | |
 

Delirium Stories: Hana, Annabel, and Raven, Oliver Lauren



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 949р.
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Отсутствует. Возможна поставка под заказ.

При оформлении заказа до: 3 фев 2023
Ориентировочная дата поставки: конец Февраля - начало Марта
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Oliver Lauren
Название:  Delirium Stories: Hana, Annabel, and Raven
ISBN: 9780062267788
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 0062267787
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 208
Вес: 0.168 кг.
Дата издания: 05.03.2013
Язык: English
Размер: 209 x 136 x 14
Поставляется из: США



Before i fall

Автор: Oliver, Lauren
Название: Before i fall
ISBN: 0340980907 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780340980903
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1137 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Sam Kingston is dead. Except she isn`t. On a rainy February night, Sam is killed in a horrific car crash. But instead of seeing a tunnel of light, she wakes up in her own bed, on the morning of the same day. What follows is the story of a girl who comes of age in a matter of days. Who discovers, through heartbreaking insights, the consequences of her every action. Of a girl who dies young, but in the process learns how to live. And who falls in love...a little too late. An emotionally-wrenching novel for fans of Jodi Picoult, Alice Sebold and Jenny Downham.

Panic

Автор: Oliver Lauren
Название: Panic
ISBN: 1444723057 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781444723052
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1137 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: An utterly gripping thriller from bestselling author Lauren Oliver.

Rooms

Автор: Oliver Lauren
Название: Rooms
ISBN: 1444760785 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781444760781
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1188 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Wealthy Richard Walker has just died, leaving behind his country house full of rooms packed with the detritus of a lifetime. His estranged family - bitter ex-wife Caroline, troubled teenage son Trenton, and unforgiving daughter Minna - have arrived for their inheritance. But the Walkers are not alone.

Prim Alice and the cynical Sandra, long dead former residents bound to the house, linger within its claustrophobic walls. Jostling for space, memory, and supremacy, they observe the family, trading barbs and reminiscences about their past lives. Though their voices cannot be heard, Alice and Sandra speak through the house itself - in the hiss of the radiator, a creak in the stairs, the dimming of a light bulb.

The living and dead are each haunted by painful truths that will soon surface with explosive force. When a new ghost appears, and Trenton begins to communicate with her, the spirit and human worlds collide - with cataclysmic results.

Delirium

Автор: Oliver Lauren
Название: Delirium
ISBN: 0340980931 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780340980934
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1137 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: From the author of BEFORE I FALL comes the first book in the remarkable New York Times bestselling trilogy about forbidden love, revolution and the power to choose.

Replica (international edition)

Автор: Oliver, Lauren
Название: Replica (international edition)
ISBN: 0062561936 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062561930
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 1140 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Vanishing Girls

Автор: Oliver Lauren
Название: Vanishing Girls
ISBN: 0062224115 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062224118
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 1140 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание:

New York Times bestselling author Lauren Oliver delivers a raw and heart-pounding story, perfect for fans of E. Lockhart's We Were Liars or Gillian Flynn's Sharp Objects.

Dara and Nick used to be inseparable. But that was before the accident that left Dara's beautiful face scarred and the two sisters totally estranged.

When Dara vanishes on her birthday, Nick thinks Dara is just playing around. But another girl, nine-year-old Madeline Snow, has vanished, too, and Nick becomes increasingly convinced that the two disappearances are linked.

Now, Nick has to find her sister--before it's too late.

In this edgy and compelling novel, Lauren Oliver creates a world of intrigue, loss, and suspicion as two sisters search to find themselves, and each other.

Delirium

Автор: Lauren Oliver
Название: Delirium
ISBN: 1444736051 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781444736052
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 884 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание:

They say that the cure for Love will make me happy and safe forever. And I've always believed them. Until now. Now everything has changed. Now, I'd rather be infected with love for the tiniest sliver of a second than live a hundred years smothered by a lie.

Vanishing Girls

Автор: Oliver Lauren
Название: Vanishing Girls
ISBN: 0062224107 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062224101
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 1805 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

New York Times bestselling author Lauren Oliver delivers a raw and heart-pounding story, perfect for fans of E. Lockhart's We Were Liars or Gillian Flynn's Sharp Objects.

Dara and Nick used to be inseparable, but that was before the accident that left Dara's beautiful face scarred and the two sisters totally estranged.

When Dara vanishes on her birthday, Nick thinks Dara is just playing around. But another girl, nine-year-old Madeline Snow, has vanished, too, and Nick becomes increasingly convinced that the two disappearances are linked.

Now, Nick has to find her sister, before it's too late.

In this edgy and compelling novel, Lauren Oliver creates a world of intrigue, loss, and suspicion as two sisters search to find themselves, and each other.

Curiosity House: The Shrunken Head

Автор: Oliver Lauren, Chester H. C.
Название: Curiosity House: The Shrunken Head
ISBN: 0062270818 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062270818
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 1615 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

Edgar Award nominee for Best Juvenile Mystery

The book is about, among other things: the strongest boy in the world, a talking cockatoo, a faulty mind reader, a beautiful bearded lady and a nervous magician, an old museum, and a shrunken head.

Blessed with extraordinary abilities, orphans Philippa, Sam, and Thomas have grown up happily in Dumfrey's Dime Museum of Freaks, Oddities, and Wonders. But when a fourth child, Max, a knife-thrower, joins the group, it sets off an unforgettable chain of events.

When the museum's Amazonian shrunken head is stolen, the four are determined to get it back. But their search leads them to a series of murders and an explosive secret about their pasts.

This sensational new series--a 2016 Edgar nominee for Best Juvenile book and New York Times bestseller--combines the unparalleled storytelling gifts of Lauren Oliver with the rich knowledge of the notorious relics collector H. C. Chester.

What you will find in this book:

  • A rather attractive bearded lady
  • Several scandalous murders
  • A deliciously disgusting Amazonian shrunken head
  • Four extraordinary children with equally extraordinary abilities
  • A quite loquacious talking bird

What you will NOT find in this book:

  • An accountant named Seymour
  • A never-ending line at the post office
  • Brussel sprouts (shudder)
  • A lecture on finishing all your homework on time
  • A sweet, gooey story for nice little girls and boys

Learn more about the series online at www.thecuriosityhouse.com

--School Library Journal (starred review)
Curiosity House: The Screaming Statue (international edition)

Автор: Oliver, Lauren
Название: Curiosity House: The Screaming Statue (international edition)
ISBN: 006245885X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062458858
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 949 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Curiosity House: The Shrunken Head (international edition)

Автор: Oliver, Lauren
Название: Curiosity House: The Shrunken Head (international edition)
ISBN: 0062419366 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062419361
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 949 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Panic

Автор: Lauren Oliver
Название: Panic
ISBN: 1444723065 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781444723069
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 884 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: An utterly gripping thriller from bestselling author Lauren Oliver. Panic began as so many things do in Carp, a poor town of twelve thousand people in the middle of nowhere: because it was summer, and there was nothing else to do. Heather never thought she would compete in panic, a legendary game played by graduating seniors, where the stakes are high and the payoff is even higher. She'd never thought of herself as fearless, the kind of person who would fight to stand out. But when she finds something, and someone, to fight for, she will discover that she is braver than she ever thought. Dodge has never been afraid of panic. His secret will fuel him, and get him all the way through the game; he's sure of it. But what he doesn't know is that he's not the only one with a secret. Everyone has something to play for. For Heather and Dodge, the game will bring new alliances, unexpected revelations, and the possibility of first love for each of them-and the knowledge that sometimes the very things we fear are those we need the most. In this gritty, spellbinding novel, bestselling author Lauren Oliver delivers a gripping narrative of friendship, courage, survival, and hope.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия