Контакты/Адрес/Проезд   Доставка и Оплата
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-18:00 пн-сб
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 

Delirium Stories: Hana, Annabel, and Raven, Oliver Lauren



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 692р.
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Отсутствует. Возможна поставка под заказ.

При оформлении заказа до: 14 авг 2020
Ориентировочная дата поставки: Начало - середина сентября
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Oliver Lauren
Название:  Delirium Stories: Hana, Annabel, and Raven
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Классификация:
ISBN: 0062267787
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062267788
ISBN: 0-06-226778-7
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-0-06-226778-8
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 208
Вес: 0.168 кг.
Дата издания: 05.03.2013
Язык: ENG
Поставляется из: США
Описание:

For the first time, Lauren Olivers short stories about characters in the Delirium world appear in print. Originally published as digital novellas, Hana, Annabel, and Raven each center around a fascinating and complex character who adds important information to the series and gives it greater depth. This collection also includes an excerpt from Requiem, the final novel in Olivers New York Times bestselling series.

Hana is told through the perspective of Lenas best friend, Hana Tate. Set during the tumultuous summer before Lena and Hana are supposed to be cured, this story is a poignant and revealing look at a moment when the girls paths diverge and their futures are altered forever.

Lenas mother, Annabel, has always been a mystery a ghost from Lenas past until now. Her journey from teenage runaway to prisoner of the state is a taut, gripping narrative that expands the Delirium world and illuminates events and Lena through a new point of view.

And as the passionate, fierce leader of a rebel group in the Wilds, Raven plays an integral role in the resistance effort and comes into Lenas life at a crucial time. Crackling with intensity, Raven is a brilliant story told in the voice of one of the strongest and most tenacious characters in the Delirium world.




Delirium (Exp.)

Автор: Oliver, Lauren
Название: Delirium (Exp.)
ISBN: 0062223682 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062223685
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Рейтинг:
Цена: 554 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: They say that the cure for love will make me happy and safe forever. And I've always believed them. Until now. Now everything has changed. Now, I'd rather be infected with love for the tiniest sliver of a second than live a hundred years suffocated by a lie. There was a time when love was the most important thing in the world. People would go to the end of the earth to find it. They would tell lies for it. Even kill for it. Then, at last, they found the cure.

Before i fall

Автор: Oliver, Lauren
Название: Before i fall
ISBN: 0340980907 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780340980903
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 827 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Sam Kingston is dead. Except she isn`t. On a rainy February night, Sam is killed in a horrific car crash. But instead of seeing a tunnel of light, she wakes up in her own bed, on the morning of the same day. What follows is the story of a girl who comes of age in a matter of days. Who discovers, through heartbreaking insights, the consequences of her every action. Of a girl who dies young, but in the process learns how to live. And who falls in love...a little too late. An emotionally-wrenching novel for fans of Jodi Picoult, Alice Sebold and Jenny Downham.

Panic

Автор: Oliver Lauren
Название: Panic
ISBN: 1444723057 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781444723052
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 827 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (1 шт.)
Описание: An utterly gripping thriller from bestselling author Lauren Oliver.

Liesl And Po

Автор: Lauren Oliver
Название: Liesl And Po
ISBN: 1444723103 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781444723106
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 643 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A delightful, scary and magical novel for children aged 8-12 from bestselling author Lauren Oliver.

Vanishing Girls

Автор: Oliver Lauren
Название: Vanishing Girls
ISBN: 0062224107 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062224101
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 1316 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

New York Times bestselling author Lauren Oliver delivers a raw and heart-pounding story, perfect for fans of E. Lockhart's We Were Liars or Gillian Flynn's Sharp Objects.

Dara and Nick used to be inseparable, but that was before the accident that left Dara's beautiful face scarred and the two sisters totally estranged.

When Dara vanishes on her birthday, Nick thinks Dara is just playing around. But another girl, nine-year-old Madeline Snow, has vanished, too, and Nick becomes increasingly convinced that the two disappearances are linked.

Now, Nick has to find her sister, before it's too late.

In this edgy and compelling novel, Lauren Oliver creates a world of intrigue, loss, and suspicion as two sisters search to find themselves, and each other.

Curiosity House: The Shrunken Head

Автор: Oliver Lauren, Chester H. C.
Название: Curiosity House: The Shrunken Head
ISBN: 0062270818 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062270818
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 1177 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

Edgar Award nominee for Best Juvenile Mystery

The book is about, among other things: the strongest boy in the world, a talking cockatoo, a faulty mind reader, a beautiful bearded lady and a nervous magician, an old museum, and a shrunken head.

Blessed with extraordinary abilities, orphans Philippa, Sam, and Thomas have grown up happily in Dumfrey's Dime Museum of Freaks, Oddities, and Wonders. But when a fourth child, Max, a knife-thrower, joins the group, it sets off an unforgettable chain of events.

When the museum's Amazonian shrunken head is stolen, the four are determined to get it back. But their search leads them to a series of murders and an explosive secret about their pasts.

This sensational new series--a 2016 Edgar nominee for Best Juvenile book and New York Times bestseller--combines the unparalleled storytelling gifts of Lauren Oliver with the rich knowledge of the notorious relics collector H. C. Chester.

What you will find in this book:

  • A rather attractive bearded lady
  • Several scandalous murders
  • A deliciously disgusting Amazonian shrunken head
  • Four extraordinary children with equally extraordinary abilities
  • A quite loquacious talking bird

What you will NOT find in this book:

  • An accountant named Seymour
  • A never-ending line at the post office
  • Brussel sprouts (shudder)
  • A lecture on finishing all your homework on time
  • A sweet, gooey story for nice little girls and boys

Learn more about the series online at www.thecuriosityhouse.com

--School Library Journal (starred review)
Curiosity House: The Screaming Statue (international edition)

Автор: Oliver, Lauren
Название: Curiosity House: The Screaming Statue (international edition)
ISBN: 006245885X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062458858
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 692 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Curiosity House: The Shrunken Head (international edition)

Автор: Oliver, Lauren
Название: Curiosity House: The Shrunken Head (international edition)
ISBN: 0062419366 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062419361
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 692 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Vanishing Girls

Автор: Oliver Lauren
Название: Vanishing Girls
ISBN: 0062224115 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062224118
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 762 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

New York Times bestselling author Lauren Oliver delivers a raw and heart-pounding story, perfect for fans of E. Lockhart's We Were Liars or Gillian Flynn's Sharp Objects.

Dara and Nick used to be inseparable. But that was before the accident that left Dara's beautiful face scarred and the two sisters totally estranged.

When Dara vanishes on her birthday, Nick thinks Dara is just playing around. But another girl, nine-year-old Madeline Snow, has vanished, too, and Nick becomes increasingly convinced that the two disappearances are linked.

Now, Nick has to find her sister--before it's too late.

In this edgy and compelling novel, Lauren Oliver creates a world of intrigue, loss, and suspicion as two sisters search to find themselves, and each other.

Replica (international edition)

Автор: Oliver, Lauren
Название: Replica (international edition)
ISBN: 0062561936 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062561930
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 832 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Delirium

Автор: Lauren Oliver
Название: Delirium
ISBN: 1444736051 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781444736052
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 643 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание:

They say that the cure for Love will make me happy and safe forever. And I've always believed them. Until now. Now everything has changed. Now, I'd rather be infected with love for the tiniest sliver of a second than live a hundred years smothered by a lie.

Delirium

Автор: Oliver Lauren
Название: Delirium
ISBN: 0340980931 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780340980934
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 996 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание: From the author of BEFORE I FALL comes the first book in the remarkable New York Times bestselling trilogy about forbidden love, revolution and the power to choose.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия