Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-20 сб-вс: 11-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | |
 

The 13-Story Treehouse, Griffiths Andy



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 1034р.
Кол-во:
Наличие: Поставка под заказ.  Есть в наличии на складе поставщика.
Склад Америка: 77 шт.  
При оформлении заказа до: 13 авг 2021
Ориентировочная дата поставки: середина сентября
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Griffiths Andy
Название:  The 13-Story Treehouse   (Энди Гриффитс: Дом на дереве. 13 частей)
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Классификация:
ISBN: 1250026903
ISBN-13(EAN): 9781250026903
Обложка/Формат: Hardcover
Страницы: 240
Вес: 0.317 кг.
Дата издания: 16.04.2013
Язык: English
Размер: 145 x 209 x 22
Поставляется из: США
Описание:

Andy and Terry live in a treehouse. But its not just any old treehouse, its the most amazing treehouse in the world

This treehouse has thirteen stories, a bowling alley, a see-through swimming pool, a secret underground laboratory, and a marshmallow machine that follows you around and automatically shoots marshmallows into your mouth whenever you are hungry.

Life would be perfect for Andy and Terry if it wasnt for the fact that they have to write their next book, which is almost impossible because there are just so many distractions, including thirteen flying cats, giant bananas, mermaids, a sea monsters pretending to be mermaids, enormous gorillas, and dangerous burp gas-bubblegum bubbles

Join the fun with The 13-Story Treehouse by Andy Griffiths and Terry Denton. This title has Common Core connections.

Read the whole series
The 13-Story Treehouse
The 26-Story Treehouse
The 39-Story Treehouse
The 52-Story Treehouse
The 65-Story Treehouse
The 78-Story Treehouse
The 91-Story Treehouse





13-Storey Treehouse

Автор: Griffiths Andy
Название: 13-Storey Treehouse
ISBN: 1447279786 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781447279785
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Рейтинг:
Цена: 555 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (1 шт.)
Описание: The 13-Storey Treehouse is the first book in Andy Griffiths and Terry Denton's wacky treehouse adventures, where the laugh-out-loud story is told through a combination of text and fantastic cartoon-style illustrations.Andy and Terry live in the WORLD'S BEST treehouse! It's got a giant catapult, a secret underground laboratory, a tank of man-eating sharks and a marshmallow machine that follows you around and shoots marshmallows into your mouth whenever you're hungry! Just watch out for the sea monkeys, and the monkeys pretending to be sea monkeys, and the giant mutant mermaid sea monster . . . Oh, and, whatever you do, don't get trapped in a burp-gas-filled bubble . . . !Well, what are you waiting for? Come on up!

52-Storey Treehouse

Автор: Griffiths Andy
Название: 52-Storey Treehouse
ISBN: 1447287576 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781447287575
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Рейтинг:
Цена: от 555 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (1 шт.)
Описание: The 52-Storey Treehouse is the fourth book in Andy Griffiths and Terry Denton's wacky treehouse adventures, where the laugh-out-loud story is told through a combination of text and fantastic cartoon-style illustrations.Winner of the ABIA Book of the Year Award.Andy and Terry's incredible, ever-expanding treehouse has thirteen new storeys, including a watermelon-smashing level, a wave machine, a life-size snakes and ladders game (with real ladders and real snakes!), a rocket-powered carrot launcher, a Ninja Snail Training Academy and a high-tech detective agency with all the latest high-tech detective technology. Which is lucky, because they have a BIG mystery to solve – Where is Mr Big Nose???Well, what are you waiting for? Come on up!

65-Story Treehouse, The

Автор: Andy Griffiths; Illustrated by Terry Denton
Название: 65-Story Treehouse, The
ISBN: 1250102472 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781250102478
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Рейтинг:
Цена: 591 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

New York Times bestselling author Andy Griffiths invites readers to come hang out with him and his friend Terry in their 65-Story Treehouse--the fifth book in the illustrated middle-grade series filled with Andy and Terry's signature slapstick humor

Andy and Terry live in a 65-Story Treehouse. (It used to be 52 stories, but they keep expanding.) It has a pet-grooming salon, a birthday room where it's always your birthday (even when it's not), a room full of exploding eyeballs, a lollipop shop, a quicksand pit, an ant farm, and a time machine...which is going to be really, really useful now, since Terry messed up (again) and the treehouse just FAILED it's safety inspection. Join Andy and Terry on a whirlwind trip through time as they try to stop the treehouse from being demolished

Praise for the Treehouse series

"Anarchic absurdity at its best. . . . Denton's manic cartooning captures every twist and turn in hilarious detail." --Publishers Weekly, starred review on The 13-Story Treehouse

"Will appeal to fans of Jeff Kinney and Dav Pilkey . . . The wonderfully random slapstick humor is tailor-made for reluctant readers . . . A treat for all." --Booklist on The 13-Story Treehouse

"Middle-grade boys in particular will get a huge chortle out of this book, and there is enough going on to support classroom discussion about physics, chemistry and other physical sciences. The story is simplistic enough to appeal to reluctant readers, but amusing enough to hold better readers' interest." --Children's Literature on The 52-Story Treehouse

Read the whole series
The 13-Story Treehouse
The 26-Story Treehouse
The 39-Story Treehouse
The 52-Story Treehouse
The 65-Story Treehouse

Treehouse Fun Book, The

Автор: Andy Griffiths Jill Griffiths and Illustrated by T
Название: Treehouse Fun Book, The
ISBN: 125014325X ISBN-13(EAN): 9781250143259
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Рейтинг:
Цена: 591 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

Together Andy, Terry and Jill (and Silky ) have lots of fun and crazy adventures in the coolest treehouse in the world. Then, Andy and Terry write books about them.

And in THIS book, they want YOU to join in.

Decode secret messages Connect the dots Create your own stories and drawings about spaceships, pizza and zany inventions All of these fun activities and SO MUCH MORE await. Well, what are you waiting for? Come on up

Fans of the beloved Treehouse Books series will delight in using their imaginations to step inside their own treehouses in this entertaining activity book from New York Times-bestselling author Andy Griffiths.

Cat, the Rat, and the Baseball Bat, The

Автор: Andy Griffiths; Illustrated by Terry Denton
Название: Cat, the Rat, and the Baseball Bat, The
ISBN: 1250027748 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781250027740
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Рейтинг:
Цена: 369 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

What Bumosaur is That?

Автор: Griffiths Andy
Название: What Bumosaur is That?
ISBN: 0330447521 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780330447522
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Рейтинг:
Цена: 484 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Packed with illustrations and diagrams, this work features facts such as: Bumheaded Idiotasaurus - definitely the second-most stupid-looking bumosaur in prehistoric times; Poopigator - just like an alligator, except browner and smellier.

The Day My Bum Went Psycho

Автор: Griffiths Andy
Название: The Day My Bum Went Psycho
ISBN: 0330400894 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780330400893
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Рейтинг:
Цена: 484 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Zack`s bottom has run away to join the great bum rebellion. But, Zack`s not taking such bare-faced cheek lying down. He joins Eleanor the Bum Hunter as she braves the Brown Forest and faces a butt-filled bumcano, determined to track down the cheeky behinds and get to the bottom of their bad behaviour.

Just Shocking

Автор: Griffiths Andy ; Denton
Название: Just Shocking
ISBN: 0330454269 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780330454261
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Рейтинг:
Цена: 484 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: "Help! My Parents Think I`m a Robot!: 10 JUST SHOCKING Stories".

Just Disgusting & Kidding (bind-up)

Автор: Griffiths Andy ; Denton
Название: Just Disgusting & Kidding (bind-up)
ISBN: 0330504118 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780330504119
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Рейтинг:
Цена: 678 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: 9 revolting stories for kids who are hilariously disgusting!

Just Annoying & Crazy (bind-up)

Автор: Griffiths Andy ; Denton
Название: Just Annoying & Crazy (bind-up)
ISBN: 033050410X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780330504102
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Рейтинг:
Цена: 678 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Do you ask, `Are we there yet?` over and over on long car trips? Do you like to drive people mad by copying everything they say and do? Do you bounce so high on your bed that you hit your head on the ceiling? Do you ever look in the mirror and see a maniac staring back at you? This book contains crazy stories.

What bumosaur is that?

Автор: Griffiths, Andy
Название: What bumosaur is that?
ISBN: 0330457322 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780330457323
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Рейтинг:
Цена: 678 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: `What bumosaur is that?` This book features useful facts such as: Bum-headed idiotasaurus - consisting of one large bum with a smaller bum-head atop, idiotic in both looks and behaviour, and Poopigator - just like an alligator, except browner and smellier. It also includes information about the greatest bumosaur battles.

The Treehouse Fun Book

Автор: Griffiths, Andy
Название: The Treehouse Fun Book
ISBN: 1509848541 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781509848546
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Рейтинг:
Цена: 581 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Climb into the world of the bestselling Treehouse series and join Andy, Terry and Jill in an Fun Book packed with activities, games and treehouse trivia.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия