Контакты/Адрес/Проезд   Доставка и Оплата
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-18:00 пн-сб
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 
Читайте отзывы покупателей и оценивайте качество магазина на Яндекс.Маркете
Информация
Online Каталоги
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>


The 13-Story Treehouse, Griffiths Andy


Варианты приобретения
Цена: 970р.
Кол-во:
Наличие: Поставка под заказ.  Есть в наличии на складе поставщика.
Склад Америка: 148 шт.  
При оформлении заказа до: 25 окт 2019
Ориентировочная дата поставки: конец Ноября
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания
Автор: Griffiths Andy
Название:  The 13-Story Treehouse   (Энди Гриффитс: Дом на дереве. 13 частей)
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Классификация:
Художественная литература

ISBN: 1250026903
ISBN-13(EAN): 9781250026903
ISBN: 1-250-02690-3
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-1-250-02690-3
Обложка/Формат: Hardcover
Страницы: 240
Вес: 0.317 кг.
Дата издания: 16.04.2013
Язык: ENG
Поставляется из: США
Описание:

Andy and Terry live in a treehouse. But its not just any old treehouse, its the most amazing treehouse in the world

This treehouse has thirteen stories, a bowling alley, a see-through swimming pool, a secret underground laboratory, and a marshmallow machine that follows you around and automatically shoots marshmallows into your mouth whenever you are hungry.

Life would be perfect for Andy and Terry if it wasnt for the fact that they have to write their next book, which is almost impossible because there are just so many distractions, including thirteen flying cats, giant bananas, mermaids, a sea monsters pretending to be mermaids, enormous gorillas, and dangerous burp gas-bubblegum bubbles

Join the fun with The 13-Story Treehouse by Andy Griffiths and Terry Denton. This title has Common Core connections.

Read the whole series
The 13-Story Treehouse
The 26-Story Treehouse
The 39-Story Treehouse
The 52-Story Treehouse
The 65-Story Treehouse
The 78-Story Treehouse
The 91-Story Treehouse





65-Story Treehouse, The

Автор: Andy Griffiths; Illustrated by Terry Denton
Название: 65-Story Treehouse, The
ISBN: 1250102472 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781250102478
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Рейтинг:
Цена: 554 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

New York Times bestselling author Andy Griffiths invites readers to come hang out with him and his friend Terry in their 65-Story Treehouse--the fifth book in the illustrated middle-grade series filled with Andy and Terry's signature slapstick humor

Andy and Terry live in a 65-Story Treehouse. (It used to be 52 stories, but they keep expanding.) It has a pet-grooming salon, a birthday room where it's always your birthday (even when it's not), a room full of exploding eyeballs, a lollipop shop, a quicksand pit, an ant farm, and a time machine...which is going to be really, really useful now, since Terry messed up (again) and the treehouse just FAILED it's safety inspection. Join Andy and Terry on a whirlwind trip through time as they try to stop the treehouse from being demolished

Praise for the Treehouse series

"Anarchic absurdity at its best. . . . Denton's manic cartooning captures every twist and turn in hilarious detail." --Publishers Weekly, starred review on The 13-Story Treehouse

"Will appeal to fans of Jeff Kinney and Dav Pilkey . . . The wonderfully random slapstick humor is tailor-made for reluctant readers . . . A treat for all." --Booklist on The 13-Story Treehouse

"Middle-grade boys in particular will get a huge chortle out of this book, and there is enough going on to support classroom discussion about physics, chemistry and other physical sciences. The story is simplistic enough to appeal to reluctant readers, but amusing enough to hold better readers' interest." --Children's Literature on The 52-Story Treehouse

Read the whole series
The 13-Story Treehouse
The 26-Story Treehouse
The 39-Story Treehouse
The 52-Story Treehouse
The 65-Story Treehouse

52-Storey Treehouse

Автор: Griffiths Andy
Название: 52-Storey Treehouse
ISBN: 1447287576 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781447287575
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Рейтинг:
Цена: 614 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Laugh-out-loud wacky adventures in the world`s MOST AWESOME treehouse! The fourth instalment in this hilarious and highly illustrated series

13-Storey Treehouse

Автор: Griffiths Andy
Название: 13-Storey Treehouse
ISBN: 1447279786 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781447279785
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Рейтинг:
Цена: 526 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Laugh-out-loud adventures in the wackiest treehouse EVER! The first in a highly illustrated series for fans of Diary of a Wimpy Kid and Barry Loser.

Help! i`ve swallowed a spider

Автор: Griffiths, Andy
Название: Help! i`ve swallowed a spider
ISBN: 0330532308 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780330532303
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Рейтинг:
Цена: 438 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Do you push doors marked Pull and pull doors marked Push? Do you automatically turn round when someone shouts `hey stupid!`? Do you think that being able to stuff your mouth full of marshmallows is a sign of superior intelligence?

Treehouse Fun Book, The

Автор: Andy Griffiths Jill Griffiths and Illustrated by T
Название: Treehouse Fun Book, The
ISBN: 125014325X ISBN-13(EAN): 9781250143259
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Рейтинг:
Цена: 554 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Cat, the Rat, and the Baseball Bat, The

Автор: Andy Griffiths; Illustrated by Terry Denton
Название: Cat, the Rat, and the Baseball Bat, The
ISBN: 1250027748 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781250027740
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Рейтинг:
Цена: 277 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

The Cat on the Mat is Flat

Автор: Griffiths Andy
Название: The Cat on the Mat is Flat
ISBN: 0330456369 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780330456364
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Рейтинг:
Цена: 438 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Features a rat with a bat and a very flat cat and a frog in a bog with a jet-rocket log, but the duck in the truck might just suck them all up. This work presents a collection of utterly nonsensical, totally irreverent rhymes.

Zombie Bums From Uranus

Автор: Griffiths Andy
Название: Zombie Bums From Uranus
ISBN: 0330436805 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780330436809
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Рейтинг:
Цена: 438 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: An alien army of killer mutant zombie bums is headed for Earth. Their mission? Total zombie-bummification of the planet. Who else could be behind a plan to stink out the entire solar system but the Great White Bum? Luckily, the dastardly derriere holds no fear for Zack.

Just Disgusting! (PB)

Автор: Griffiths Andy
Название: Just Disgusting! (PB)
ISBN: 0330415921 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780330415927
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Рейтинг:
Цена: 438 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A stomach-churning collection of the most disgusting stories ever. If plug-hole hair, spit drinking and slugs are your cup of tea, then these are the stories for you.

Just Disgusting & Kidding (bind-up)

Автор: Griffiths Andy ; Denton
Название: Just Disgusting & Kidding (bind-up)
ISBN: 0330504118 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780330504119
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Рейтинг:
Цена: 614 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: 9 revolting stories for kids who are hilariously disgusting!

Just Annoying & Crazy (bind-up)

Автор: Griffiths Andy ; Denton
Название: Just Annoying & Crazy (bind-up)
ISBN: 033050410X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780330504102
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Рейтинг:
Цена: 614 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Do you ask, `Are we there yet?` over and over on long car trips? Do you like to drive people mad by copying everything they say and do? Do you bounce so high on your bed that you hit your head on the ceiling? Do you ever look in the mirror and see a maniac staring back at you? This book contains crazy stories.

Just Shocking

Автор: Griffiths Andy ; Denton
Название: Just Shocking
ISBN: 0330454269 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780330454261
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Рейтинг:
Цена: 438 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: "Help! My Parents Think I`m a Robot!: 10 JUST SHOCKING Stories".


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте  Мобильная версия