Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18 сб,вс: 11-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Хиты | |
 

The 13-Story Treehouse, Griffiths Andy



Сейчас книги нет в продаже.
Возможно появится в будущем.

Автор: Griffiths Andy
Название:  The 13-Story Treehouse
Перевод названия: Энди Гриффитс: Дом на дереве. 13 частей
ISBN: 9781250026903
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 1250026903
Обложка/Формат: Hardcover
Страницы: 240
Вес: 0.317 кг.
Дата издания: 16.04.2013
Язык: English
Размер: 145 x 209 x 22
Поставляется из: США
Описание:

Andy and Terry live in a treehouse. But its not just any old treehouse, its the most amazing treehouse in the world

This treehouse has thirteen stories, a bowling alley, a see-through swimming pool, a secret underground laboratory, and a marshmallow machine that follows you around and automatically shoots marshmallows into your mouth whenever you are hungry.

Life would be perfect for Andy and Terry if it wasnt for the fact that they have to write their next book, which is almost impossible because there are just so many distractions, including thirteen flying cats, giant bananas, mermaids, a sea monsters pretending to be mermaids, enormous gorillas, and dangerous burp gas-bubblegum bubbles

Join the fun with The 13-Story Treehouse by Andy Griffiths and Terry Denton. This title has Common Core connections.

Read the whole series
The 13-Story Treehouse
The 26-Story Treehouse
The 39-Story Treehouse
The 52-Story Treehouse
The 65-Story Treehouse
The 78-Story Treehouse
The 91-Story Treehouse





13-Storey Treehouse

Автор: Griffiths Andy
Название: 13-Storey Treehouse
ISBN: 1447279786 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781447279785
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Рейтинг:
Цена: от 923 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (1 шт.)
Описание: Laugh-out-loud adventures in the wackiest treehouse ever! The first in a highly illustrated series for fans of Diary of a Wimpy Kid and Barry Loser.

52-Storey Treehouse

Автор: Griffiths Andy
Название: 52-Storey Treehouse
ISBN: 1447287576 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781447287575
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Рейтинг:
Цена: от 729 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание: Laugh-out-loud wacky adventures in the world`s MOST AWESOME treehouse! The fourth instalment in this hilarious and highly illustrated series.

Treehouse Fun Book, The

Автор: Andy Griffiths Jill Griffiths and Illustrated by T
Название: Treehouse Fun Book, The
ISBN: 125014325X ISBN-13(EAN): 9781250143259
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Рейтинг:
Цена: 902 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание:

Together Andy, Terry and Jill (and Silky ) have lots of fun and crazy adventures in the coolest treehouse in the world. Then, Andy and Terry write books about them.

And in THIS book, they want YOU to join in.

Decode secret messages Connect the dots Create your own stories and drawings about spaceships, pizza and zany inventions All of these fun activities and SO MUCH MORE await. Well, what are you waiting for? Come on up

Fans of the beloved Treehouse Books series will delight in using their imaginations to step inside their own treehouses in this entertaining activity book from New York Times-bestselling author Andy Griffiths.

65-Story Treehouse, The

Автор: Andy Griffiths; Illustrated by Terry Denton
Название: 65-Story Treehouse, The
ISBN: 1250102472 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781250102478
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1015 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

New York Times bestselling author Andy Griffiths invites readers to come hang out with him and his friend Terry in their 65-Story Treehouse--the fifth book in the illustrated middle-grade series filled with Andy and Terry's signature slapstick humor

Andy and Terry live in a 65-Story Treehouse. (It used to be 52 stories, but they keep expanding.) It has a pet-grooming salon, a birthday room where it's always your birthday (even when it's not), a room full of exploding eyeballs, a lollipop shop, a quicksand pit, an ant farm, and a time machine...which is going to be really, really useful now, since Terry messed up (again) and the treehouse just FAILED it's safety inspection. Join Andy and Terry on a whirlwind trip through time as they try to stop the treehouse from being demolished

Praise for the Treehouse series

"Anarchic absurdity at its best. . . . Denton's manic cartooning captures every twist and turn in hilarious detail." --Publishers Weekly, starred review on The 13-Story Treehouse

"Will appeal to fans of Jeff Kinney and Dav Pilkey . . . The wonderfully random slapstick humor is tailor-made for reluctant readers . . . A treat for all." --Booklist on The 13-Story Treehouse

"Middle-grade boys in particular will get a huge chortle out of this book, and there is enough going on to support classroom discussion about physics, chemistry and other physical sciences. The story is simplistic enough to appeal to reluctant readers, but amusing enough to hold better readers' interest." --Children's Literature on The 52-Story Treehouse

Read the whole series
The 13-Story Treehouse
The 26-Story Treehouse
The 39-Story Treehouse
The 52-Story Treehouse
The 65-Story Treehouse


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия