Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18 сб: 11-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | | |
 

Eternally Yours (Immortal Beloved Book Three), Cate Tiernan



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 1137р.
Кол-во:
Наличие: Поставка под заказ.  Есть в наличии на складе поставщика.
Склад Англия: Есть  
При оформлении заказа до: 7 мар 2023
Ориентировочная дата поставки: конец Марта
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Cate Tiernan
Название:  Eternally Yours (Immortal Beloved Book Three)
ISBN: 9781444707045
Издательство: Hodder
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 1444707043
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 464
Вес: 0.31 кг.
Дата издания: 29.08.2013
Серия: Immortal beloved
Язык: English
Размер: 196 x 154 x 29
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии



Sweep: Books 1-3 (Bind-Up)

Автор: Tiernan, Cate
Название: Sweep: Books 1-3 (Bind-Up)
ISBN: 0142417173 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780142417171
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1235 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Perfect for fans of The Secret Circle, The Vampire Diaries, and The Witches of East End series.

The first three Sweep books bound into one gorgeous edition at a fabulous price Morgan Rowlands never thought she was anything other than a typical sixteen-year-old girl. But when she meets Cal, a captivatingly handsome coven leader, she makes a discovery that turns her whole world upside down: she is a witch, descended from an ancient and powerful line. And so is Cal. Their connection is immediate and unbreakable; Cal teases out Morgan's power, her love, her magick. But Morgan discovers too soon that her powers are strong, almost too powerful to control. And she begins to suspect that Cal may be keeping secrets from her . . . secrets that could destroy them both.

Sweep: Volume 5 (bind-up)

Автор: Tiernan, Cate
Название: Sweep: Volume 5 (bind-up)
ISBN: 0142420115 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780142420119
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1044 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Perfect for fans of The Secret Circle, The Vampire Diaries, and The Witches of East End series.

Morgan Rowlands is a blood witch - the last of an unbroken line of ancient and powerful witches. Though her magick is strong and she has done things that others could never dream of, even she cannot begin to explain how different she truly is. And though her soulmate - her one true love - Hunter supports her, he can never understand what it is like. But there is another who knows, more than anyone else, just what Morgan is going through . . .

Sweep: Dark Magick, Awakening, and Spellbound: Volume 2

Автор: Tiernan Cate
Название: Sweep: Dark Magick, Awakening, and Spellbound: Volume 2
ISBN: 0142418978 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780142418970
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1044 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Perfect for fans of The Secret Circle, The Vampire Diaries, and The Witches of East End series.

The second three Sweep books bound into one gorgeous edition at a fabulous price! Morgan Rowlands is a blood witch, the last of a long line of ancient and powerful witches and the holder of an unfathomable power. With the help of her love, her soul mate, Cal, she has realized her true self-but at a price. For Morgan and Cal share a terrible, dark secret; one that binds them together even as they are rend apart.

Yet there is something about Cal's hunger for magick that frightens Morgan . . .

And now there is another, one who can bring Morgan clarity, truth . . .

love. Morgan must decide who is her true soul mate, and who is out to destroy her forever . .

.

Sweep: The Calling, Changeling and Strife

Автор: Tiernan, Cate
Название: Sweep: The Calling, Changeling and Strife
ISBN: 0142419559 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780142419557
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 949 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Perfect for fans of The Secret Circle, The Vampire Diaries, and The Witches of East End series.

Morgan Rowlands holds profound magickal power . . . a power that some will stop at nothing to obtain. Though she knows she has much still to learn, magick has brought her more than she could ever have imagined: the love of her soul mate. Yet her dreams uncover something else--a dark force threatening her entire world. As the darkness closes in, Morgan realizes that she must make a choice between light or dark; hatred or love. Is she strong enough to make the sacrifice and discover her true nature, or will the darkness consume all she holds dear?

Sweep: Volume 4 (bind-up)

Автор: Tiernan, Cate
Название: Sweep: Volume 4 (bind-up)
ISBN: 0142420107 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780142420102
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 949 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Perfect for fans of The Secret Circle, The Vampire Diaries, and The Witches of East End series.

The fourth Sweep collection! Morgan Rowlands had thought her foes were defeated, but demons from the past still haunt her and her beloved, Hunter. Their magick is strong, but the darkness that torments them threatens to overwhelm even their love. Yet there is another, whose magick could save, or could destroy.

And caught in the middle of the darkness and light, Morgan realizes that only together can they face the danger that threatens to destroy not just her soul mate, but everything and everyone she loves. For the dark wave is coming . .

. and it is unstoppable.

Darkest Fear

Автор: Tiernan Cate
Название: Darkest Fear
ISBN: 1444777335 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781444777338
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1137 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: The first book in a new series by Cate Tiernan, written in her signature tone of dark, mesmerising, and intriguing...

Darkness Falls

Автор: Tiernan Cate
Название: Darkness Falls
ISBN: 1444707027 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781444707021
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1137 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: I`m still here. Still immortal. The eagerly anticipated sequel to Immortal Beloved, the deeply alluring gothic romance.

Sweep 10 Seeker

Автор: Tiernan, Cate
Название: Sweep 10 Seeker
ISBN: 014241025X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780142410257
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 759 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Hunter is reunited with his father, who vanished years before. But Hunter doesn t find his childhood hero instead he finds a dark and shadowy version of the man he once knew.

Balefire #1: Chalice of Wind #1

Автор: Tiernan, Cate
Название: Balefire #1: Chalice of Wind #1
ISBN: 159514045X ISBN-13(EAN): 9781595140456
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 759 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Sweep 2 The Coven (reissue)

Автор: Tiernan, Cate
Название: Sweep 2 The Coven (reissue)
ISBN: 0142409871 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780142409879
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 759 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Cal, now Morgan s boyfriend, helps her accept the truth: Wicca is in Morgan s blood. As Morgan learns more about Wicca, she realizes that she needs to find out more about her parentage. The answers are there, but she doesn t know how to find them.

Sweep 9 Strife

Автор: Tiernan, Cate
Название: Sweep 9 Strife
ISBN: 0142410241 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780142410240
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 759 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Frightening things are happening when Morgan is around. Books are flying, lightbulbs are exploding, and no one knows the cause. Morgan s friends think she s the cause of this strange activity. How can she prove she s not to blame?

Автор: Tiernan, Cate
Название: Sweep 18c bulk pack
ISBN: 0142409626 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780142409626
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 11958 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия