Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | | |
 

Yew Tree Gardens, Jacobs Anna



Сейчас книги нет в продаже.
Возможно появится в будущем.

Автор: Jacobs Anna
Название:  Yew Tree Gardens
ISBN: 9780749012687
Издательство: Allison and Busby
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 0749012684
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 320
Вес: 0.202 кг.
Дата издания: 26.08.2013
Серия: Wiltshire girls
Размер: 196 X 131 X 32
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии



      Новое издание
Yew Tree Gardens

Автор: Jacobs Anna
Название: Yew Tree Gardens
ISBN: 0749025093 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780749025090
Издательство: Неизвестно
Цена: 1286 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщикаПоставка под заказ.
Описание: Sisters Mattie, Nell and Renie have all managed to escape their oppressive and bullying father, but now separated, the girls must draw upon their strength and courage to build new lives for themselves.


Trader`s Gift

Автор: Jacobs Anna
Название: Trader`s Gift
ISBN: 1444761269 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781444761269
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1414 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: THE TRADER`S GIFT is the fourth novel in Anna Jacobs` wonderfully atmospheric saga series `The Traders`, set in Europe, the Orient and Australia`s Swan River Colony.

The Trader`S Wife

Автор: Anna Jacobs
Название: The Trader`S Wife
ISBN: 1444711261 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781444711264
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1414 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: THE TRADER`S WIFE is the first novel in much-loved author Anna Jacobs` wonderful new series `The Traders`, set in the Orient and Australia`s Swan River Colony. Perfect for fans of Catherine Cookson.

Beyond the sunset

Автор: Anna Jacobs
Название: Beyond the sunset
ISBN: 0340954086 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780340954089
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1414 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Set in Lancashire and Western Australia in the 1860s, Anna Jacobs` entrancing new saga follows the fortunes of the family that first appeared in FAREWELL TO LANCASHIRE

Farewell to Lancashire

Автор: Jacobs, Anna
Название: Farewell to Lancashire
ISBN: 034095406X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780340954065
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1414 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Saga storytelling at its finest for all Catherine Cookson fans

Trader`s Dream

Автор: Jacobs Anna
Название: Trader`s Dream
ISBN: 1444711326 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781444711325
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1414 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: THE TRADER`S DREAM is the third novel in Anna Jacobs`s wonderfully atmospheric new saga series `The Traders`, set in Europe, the Orient and Australia`s Swan River Colony.

Winds of Change

Автор: Jacobs Anna
Название: Winds of Change
ISBN: 0749018526 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780749018528
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 439 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: When her elderly father dies, Miranda Fox is free at last. He`s promised an inheritance that will give her independence. But her domineering half-brother controls the money and has very different ideas as to how she should live her life.

The Trader`s Dream

Автор: Anna Jacobs
Название: The Trader`s Dream
ISBN: 1848548052 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781848548053
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2830 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: An electrifying novel that tracks a woman`s journey from the horrors of Charles Taylor`s Liberia to abject poverty and self-exile on a Greek island.

The Trader`S Sister

Автор: Anna Jacobs
Название: The Trader`S Sister
ISBN: 1444731297 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781444731293
Издательство: Hodder
Цена: 2043 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Destiny`S Path

Автор: Anna Jacobs
Название: Destiny`S Path
ISBN: 0340954108 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780340954102
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1414 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The final part of the Blake sisters saga set in Lancashire and Western Australia in the 1860s, following on from FAREWELL TO LANCASHIRE AND BEYOND THE SUNSET.

The Trader`s Reward

Автор: Anna Jacobs
Название: The Trader`s Reward
ISBN: 1444761293 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781444761290
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2201 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

The Trader`s Gift

Автор: Anna Jacobs
Название: The Trader`s Gift
ISBN: 1444761250 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781444761252
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2201 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: THE TRADER`S GIFT is the fourth novel in Anna Jacobs` wonderfully atmospheric saga series `The Traders`, set in Europe, the Orient and Australia`s Swan River Colony.

Peppercorn Street

Автор: Jacobs Anna
Название: Peppercorn Street
ISBN: 0749017023 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780749017026
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2859 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: A small village in a beautiful corner of Wiltshire, where things are not what they seem and danger can strike at rich and poor alike. The trick is to survive it, and for this you need good friends and courage: all freely available in Peppercorn Street.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия