Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | | |
 

Using Your Computer, MacRae Kyle



Сейчас книги нет в продаже.
Возможно появится в будущем.

Автор: MacRae Kyle
Название:  Using Your Computer
ISBN: 9780857334831
Издательство: Haynes publishing group
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 0857334832
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 160
Вес: 0.522 кг.
Дата издания: 05.09.2013
Издание: 3 rev ed
Иллюстрации: Illustrations
Размер: 197 X 129 X 37
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Подзаголовок: The beginner`s guide
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии



Irresistible MacRae, The

Автор: Ranney, Karen
Название: Irresistible MacRae, The
ISBN: 0380821052 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780380821051
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Рейтинг:
Цена: 773 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: In the tradition of Mary Jo Putney, Karen Ranney pens an exciting, wildly romantic, deeply sensual Scottish series, The Highland Lords, that is filled with emotional intensity and passion--the trademarks of a Karen Ranney romance. In Book Three, the dashing Scottish gentleman James MacRae must win the love of the exquisite Riona, who has vowed never to love again...

Baby pie

Автор: Macrae, Tom
Название: Baby pie
ISBN: 1842708686 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781842708682
Издательство: Walker Books
Рейтинг:
Цена: 692 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: `Can you sniff it?` `Can you whiff it?` `Lick lips, pat belly, my oh my`. When three little trolls, Oink, Boink and Moink, go out hunting for a baby for the Baby Pie, they`re in for a surprise, and get a great deal more than they had bargained for.

The Opposite

Автор: Tom MacRae
Название: The Opposite
ISBN: 1842705733 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781842705735
Издательство: Walker Books
Рейтинг:
Цена: 807 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A little boy Nate, wakes up one morning to see The Opposite sitting on his ceiling. This impish creature manages to ensure that whatever Nate says, the opposite will be true. It takes some very quick thinking, and a clever twist, for Nate to be able to get rid of The Opposite once and for all.

When I Woke Up I Was a Hippopotamus

Автор: Tom MacRae
Название: When I Woke Up I Was a Hippopotamus
ISBN: 1849390738 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781849390736
Издательство: Walker Books
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1269 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Shakespeare`s tragedies reviewed

Автор: Richmond, Hugh Macrae
Название: Shakespeare`s tragedies reviewed
ISBN: 1433129191 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781433129193
Издательство: Peter Lang
Рейтинг:
Цена: 10335 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: Shakespeare’s Tragedies Reviewed explores how the recognition of spectator interests by the playwright has determined the detailed character of Shakespeare tragedies. Utilizing Shakespeare’s European models and contemporaries, including Cinthio and Lope de Vega, and following forms such as Aristotle’s second, more popular style of tragedy (a double ending of punishment for the evil and honor for the good), Hugh Macrae Richmond elicits radical revision of traditional interpretations of the scripts. The analysis includes a major shift in emphasis from conventionally tragic concerns to a more varied blend of tones, characterizations, and situations, designed to hold spectator interest rather than to meet neoclassical standards of coherence, focus, and progression. This reinterpretation also bears on modern staging and directorial emphasis, challenging the relevance of traditional norms of tragedy to production of Renaissance drama. The stress shifts to plays’ counter-movements to tragic tones, and to scripts’ contrasting positive factors to common downbeat interpretations – such as the role of humor in King Lear and the significance of residual leadership in the tragedies as seen in the roles of Malcolm, Edgar, Cassio, and Octavius, as well as the broader progressions in such continuities as those within Shakespeare’s Roman world from Julius Caesar and Antony and Cleopatra to Cymbeline. It becomes apparent that the authority of the spectator in such Shakespearean titles as What You Will and As You Like It may bear meaningfully on interpretation of more plays than just the comedies.

Baby Pie

Автор: Tom MacRae
Название: Baby Pie
ISBN: 1842708244 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781842708248
Издательство: Walker Books
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1269 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: `Can you sniff it?` `Can you whiff it?` `Lick lips, pat belly, my oh my`. When three little trolls, Oink, Boink and Moink, go out hunting for a baby for the Baby Pie, they`re in for a `big` surprise.

Occupational therapy essentials for clinical competence

Автор: Jacobs, Karen Macrae, Nancy
Название: Occupational therapy essentials for clinical competence
ISBN: 1630912476 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781630912475
Издательство: Eurospan
Рейтинг:
Цена: 14182 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Occupation, theory-driven, evidence-based, and client-centered practice continue to be the core of the profession and is the central focus of Occupational Therapy Essentials for Clinical Competence, Third Edition. The Third Edition contains updated and enriched chapters which incorporate new perspectives and evidence-based information important to entry-level practitioners. The Third Edition continues to relate each chapter to the newest ACOTE Standards and is evidence-based, while also addressing the guidelines of practice and terms from the AOTA’s Occupational Therapy Practice Framework, Third Edition.   Karen Jacobs and Nancy MacRae, along with their 60 contributors, introduce every topic necessary for competence as an entry-level practitioner. Varied perspectives are provided in each chapter with consistent references made to the relevance of certified occupational therapy assistant roles and responsibilities.   Additionally, chapters on Primary Care and the Dark Side of Occupation have been added to broaden the foundational scope of knowledge. Each chapter also contains a clinical case used to exemplify relevant content.  New in the Third Edition:All chapters have been updated to reflect the AOTA’s Occupational Therapy Practice Framework, Third EditionUpdated references and evidence-based practice chart for each chapterUpdated case studies to match the current standards of practiceReferences to the AOTA’s Code of Ethics, Third EditionNew student activities, multiple choice questions, and PowerPoint presentations are included for each chapter  Instructors in educational settings can visit www.efacultylounge.com for additional material to be used for teaching in the classroom.  Occupational Therapy Essentials for Clinical Competence, Third Edition is the perfect multi-use resource to be used as an introduction to the material, while also serving as a review prior to sitting for the certification exam for occupational therapists and occupational therapy assistants.

Motivation and Performance: A Research-Based Guide to Motivating a Diverse Workforce

Автор: Furnham Adrian, MacRae Ian
Название: Motivation and Performance: A Research-Based Guide to Motivating a Diverse Workforce
ISBN: 0749478136 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780749478131
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 5257 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Identify what really drives, unites and divides your workforce so you can improve satisfaction, boost productivity and reduce staff turnover.

Legible Religion: Books, Gods, and Rituals in Roman Culture

Автор: MacRae Duncan Jr.
Название: Legible Religion: Books, Gods, and Rituals in Roman Culture
ISBN: 0674088719 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780674088719
Издательство: Harvard University Press
Рейтинг:
Цена: 6019 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Scholars have long separated a few privileged "religions of the Book" from faiths lacking sacred texts, including ancient Roman religion. Looking beyond this distinction, Duncan MacRae delves into Roman treatises on the nature of gods and rituals to grapple with a central question: what was the significance of books in a religion without scripture?

Knot the Usual Suspects: A Haunted Yarn Shop Mystery

Автор: MacRae Molly
Название: Knot the Usual Suspects: A Haunted Yarn Shop Mystery
ISBN: 0451471318 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780451471314
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 738 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: In the latest from the bestselling author of Plagued by Quilt, Kath Rutledge yarn bombs Blue Plum, Tennessee--and gets tangled up in the mystery of a bumped-off bagpiper.

It's time for Handmade Blue Plum, an annual arts and crafts fair, and Kath and her knitting group TGIF (Thank Goodness It's Fiber) plan to kick off the festivities with a yarn bombing. But they're not the only ones needling Blue Plum. Bagpiper and former resident Hugh McPhee had just returned after a long absence, yet his reception is anything but cozy. The morning after his arrival, he's found dead in full piper's regalia.

Although shaken, Kath and her knitting group go forward with their yarn installation--only to hit a deadly snag. Now, with the help of Geneva, the ghost who haunts her shop, Kath and TGIF need to unravel the mystery before someone else gets kilt

How to Avoid Kissing Your Parents in Public

Автор: MacRae, L
Название: How to Avoid Kissing Your Parents in Public
ISBN: 0141305517 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780141305516
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 461 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: This collection of poems has a focus on the family; a mixture of humour and seriousness that covers all aspects of family life from babyhood to old age


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия