Контакты/Адрес/Проезд   Доставка и Оплата
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-18:00 пн-сб
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 
Информация
Online Каталоги
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>


Amazing Esme and the Pirate Circus, Macfarlane Tamara


Варианты приобретения
Цена: 648р.
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Невозможна поставка.

в Мои желания
Автор: Macfarlane Tamara
Название:  Amazing Esme and the Pirate Circus
Издательство: Hodder & Stoughton
Классификация:
Приключения

ISBN: 0340999950
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780340999950
ISBN: 0-340-99995-0
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-0-340-99995-0
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 176
Вес: 0.17 кг.
Дата издания: 05.09.2013
Серия: Amazing esme
Язык: ENG
Иллюстрации: Illustrations
Размер: 206 X 137 X 19
Читательская аудитория: Children / juvenile
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: Sails, whales and high sea adventure await the amazing Esme in her third exciting adventure - perfect for fans of Clarice Bean and Pippi Longstocking.



The Old Ways

Автор: Robert Macfarlane
Название: The Old Ways
ISBN: 0141030585 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780141030586
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Рейтинг:
Цена: 835 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: Following the tracks, drove-roads and sea paths that form part of a vast ancient network of routes criss-crossing the British Isles and beyond, the author discovers a lost world - a landscape of the feet and the mind, of pilgrimage and ritual, of stories and ghosts; above all of the places and journeys which inspire and inhabit our imaginations.

Amazing Esme and the Sweetshop Circus

Автор: Macfarlane Tamara
Название: Amazing Esme and the Sweetshop Circus
ISBN: 0340999942 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780340999943
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 648 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: The deliciously moreish second book sees Esme and her cousins starting a sweet treats stand at the circus - a recipe for food fights, mess and an abundance of fun!

How Far Will You Go?

Автор: Macfarlane, Evelyn
Название: How Far Will You Go?
ISBN: 0375502424 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780375502422
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 830 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: What is the strongest opinion you hold? What is the biggest lie you've ever told? What is the one thing you'd most like to change about the world? Who have you most feared in your life? What is the strongest craving you get? What have you lost that you would most like to retrieve? Where and when have you felt most uncomfortable being nude?

In, the bestselling authors of the If . . . series launch their signature format in a new direction: What and where are the limits that make each of us the personalities we are?

Five hundred thought-provoking questions, illustrated with compelling black-and-white photo-graphs, help you explore the world around you and relive your funniest, scariest, weirdest, greatest, and most indelible moments. Our answers to these queries reflect our priorities, define our limits, and probe the boundaries of who we truly are. Running the gamut from the worst boss to the most euphoric moment, these questions can help us discover more about ourselves, our friends, and our family members.

Real gorbals story

Автор: Macfarlane, Colin
Название: Real gorbals story
ISBN: 1845962079 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781845962074
Издательство: Random House
Рейтинг:
Цена: 767 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: Colin MacFarlane was born in Gorbals in the 1950s, 20 years after the publication of "No Mean City", the novel about pre-war life in what was once Glasgow`s deprived district. The author witnessed the last days of old Gorbals as street boy as a regeneration programme was implemented. He reveals what it was really like to live in old Gorbals.

Green gold

Автор: Macfarlane, Alan Macfarlane, Iris
Название: Green gold
ISBN: 0091895456 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780091895457
Издательство: Random House
Рейтинг:
Цена: 998 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Apart from water, tea is more widely consumed than any other food or drink. Tens of billions of cups are drunk every day. Yet only two thousand years ago it was only chewed or drunk by a handful of monks in China and some tribal peoples in south east Asia. How and why has tea conquered the world? Tea was the first global product.

English practice grammar international edition with answers

Автор: Macfarlane, Mike
Название: English practice grammar international edition with answers
ISBN: 1859641318 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781859641316
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1881 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Presents the contrasting views of practitioners from diverse theoretical orientations about the therapeutic relationship. Each contributor considers and clarifies the relational variables that have most bearing on theoretical practice and highlights the strengths of each position.

It service management

Автор: Macfarlane, Ivor Rudd, Colin
Название: It service management
ISBN: 0952470640 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780952470649
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1535 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: A pocket-sized reference book for anyone going for qualifications, or working in, IT service management. Complementing the complete "IT Infrastructure Library" (ITIL), it hammers home the message that IT services exist solely to support the business and its efficient and effective operation.

Shed That Fed a Million Children

Автор: MacFarlane-Barrow Magnus
Название: Shed That Fed a Million Children
ISBN: 0007578318 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007578313
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 827 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: Speaking Volumes Christian Book of the Year 2016 Mary`s Meals is born from acts of love. If you put all those many acts of sacrifice together it creates a beautiful thing.

Shed That Fed a Million Children

Автор: MacFarlane-Barrow Magnus
Название: Shed That Fed a Million Children
ISBN: 0007578326 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007578320
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1195 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: In 1992, Magnus MacFarlane-Barrow was enjoying a pint with his brother when he got an idea that would change his life - and radically change the lives of others.

Landmarks

Автор: Macfarlane, Robert
Название: Landmarks
ISBN: 0241967872 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780241967874
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Рейтинг:
Цена: 835 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Words are grained into our landscapes, and landscapes are grained into our words. Landmarks is about the power of language to shape our sense of place. This is a guide to literature of nature, and a glossary containing thousands of remarkable words used in England, Scotland, Ireland and Wales to describe land, nature and weather.

Landmarks (Christmas Edition)

Автор: MacFarlane, Robert
Название: Landmarks (Christmas Edition)
ISBN: 0241253667 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780241253663
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Цена: 1672 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

The Figures of Beauty

Автор: MacFarlane David
Название: The Figures of Beauty
ISBN: 0062307185 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062307187
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 1108 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте  Мобильная версия