История
+7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-18:00 пн-сб
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
  Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 
 
Вход в систему
Книги
Информация
Читайте отзывы покупателей и оценивайте качество магазина на Яндекс.Маркете
Online Каталоги
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>


Ride A Cock Horse And Other Rhymes And Stories, Caldecott, Randolph

Варианты приобретения
Цена: 844р.
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Отсутствует. Возможна поставка под заказ.

При оформлении заказа до: 14 июн 2019
Ориентировочная дата поставки: начало Июля
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания
Автор: Caldecott, Randolph
Название:  Ride A Cock Horse And Other Rhymes And Stories
Издательство: Random House
Классификация:
ISBN: 1857159349
ISBN-13(EAN): 9781857159349
ISBN: 1-85715-934-9
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-1-85715-934-9
Обложка/Формат: Hardback
Страницы: 160
Вес: 0.466 кг.
Дата издания: 12.10.1995
Серия: Everyman`s library children`s classics
Издание: New ed
Иллюстрации: 30 colour illustrations, b&w illustrations
Размер: 212 x 164 x 20
Читательская аудитория: Children / juvenile
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: This collection reproduces eight of Randolph Caldecott`s picture books, which took as texts traditional rhymes and songs, and which he illustrated in sepia and colour. The books reproduced here include The Babes in the Wood, The Queen of Hearts and Sing a Song of Sixpence.



Hey diddle diddle and baby bunting (illustrated edition) (dodo press)

Автор: Caldecott, Randolph (illustrator)
Название: Hey diddle diddle and baby bunting (illustrated edition) (dodo press)
ISBN: 1406512265 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781406512267
Издательство: Неизвестно
Цена: 756 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Randolph caldecott

Автор: Desmarais, Robert J.
Название: Randolph caldecott
ISBN: 1551952076 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781551952079
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 4080 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Randolph Caldecott (1846-1886) was a pioneer in the way he charmed his young readers with an innovative and engaging aesthetic approach to the picture book genre. This book offers an account of how Caldecott established a new standard of taste in children`s picture books.

Not exactly ghosts and fires burn blue

Автор: Caldecott, Sir Andrew
Название: Not exactly ghosts and fires burn blue
ISBN: 1840225491 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781840225495
Издательство: Wordsworth
Рейтинг:
Цена: 281 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Contains twenty five spooky stories.

The Mystery of Wickworth Manor

Автор: Elen Caldecott
Название: The Mystery of Wickworth Manor
ISBN: 140882048X ISBN-13(EAN): 9781408820483
Издательство: Bloomsbury
Рейтинг:
Цена: 563 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A warm, funny adventure from a much-loved author

Water

Автор: Caldecott, Julian
Название: Water
ISBN: 0753513501 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780753513507
Издательство: Random House
Рейтинг:
Цена: 998 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Reveals where the water we use comes from, and at what social and environmental cost. This book explains the history, science, economics and politics behind the looming water crisis, and what we can all do to make a difference.

How Kirsty Jenkins Stole the Elephant

Автор: Elen Caldecott
Название: How Kirsty Jenkins Stole the Elephant
ISBN: 074759919X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780747599197
Издательство: Bloomsbury
Рейтинг:
Цена: 563 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: `Do you really think it will work?` Kirsty nodded. She was surer than she had ever been before. `This is the only thing that will work.` she said.

Rotherweird

Автор: Caldecott, Andrew
Название: Rotherweird
ISBN: 1786486555 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781786486554
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1621 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: `A history-tragic-comedy all rolled into one,` says WOLF HALL author Hilary Mantel, `An enthralling puzzle-picture of a book` (M.R. Carey), perfect for fans of Jonathan Strange and Mr Norrell and Gormenghast with a dash of Neil Gaiman and The League of Extraordinary Gentlemen.

How Ali Ferguson Saved Houdini

Автор: Elen Caldecott
Название: How Ali Ferguson Saved Houdini
ISBN: 140880574X ISBN-13(EAN): 9781408805749
Издательство: Bloomsbury
Рейтинг:
Цена: 563 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Ali Ferguson has just moved into Lever Tower with his mum. It`s not long before he meets Caitlin and the Alsatian dog she looks after, Falcon, who doesn`t take too kindly to being walked on a lead. Caitlin introduces Ali to her best friend, Gez, and together the three set out to discover why the foxes have disappeared from the area.

Water: Life in Every Drop

Автор: Julian Caldecott
Название: Water: Life in Every Drop
ISBN: 0753513242 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780753513248
Издательство: Random House
Рейтинг:
Цена: 691 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: All known forms of life depend on water. Covering 71 per cent of the Earth`s surface, water seems to be plentiful. But the amount of available drinking water is shrinking and the need for it is increasing relentlessly. This book explores the historical, scientific, political and economic reasons behind the looming water crisis.

Randolph Caldecott: The Man Who Could Not Stop Drawing

Автор: Marcus Leonard S.
Название: Randolph Caldecott: The Man Who Could Not Stop Drawing
ISBN: 0374310254 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780374310257
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Цена: 1732 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Randolph caldecott

Автор: Desmarais, Robert J.
Название: Randolph caldecott
ISBN: 1551952092 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781551952093
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 5134 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Randolph Caldecott (1846-1886) was a pioneer in the way he charmed his young readers with an innovative and engaging aesthetic approach to the picture book genre. This book offers an account of how Caldecott established a new standard of taste in children`s picture books.

Dogs and Doctors

Автор: Elen Caldecott
Название: Dogs and Doctors
ISBN: 140887606X ISBN-13(EAN): 9781408876060
Издательство: Bloomsbury
Рейтинг:
Цена: 563 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте  Мобильная версия