Контакты/Адрес/Проезд   Доставка и Оплата
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-18:00 пн-сб
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 
Информация
Online Каталоги
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>


Twisted Perfection, Glines Abbi



Сейчас книги нет в продаже.
Возможно появится в будущем.

Автор: Glines Abbi
Название:  Twisted Perfection   (Эбби Глинес: Совершенство вихря)
Издательство: Simon & schuster ltd
Классификация:
Романтическая проза

ISBN: 1471120414
ISBN-13(EAN): 9781471120411
ISBN: 1-471-12041-4
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-1-471-12041-1
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 272
Вес: 0.196 кг.
Дата издания: 29.08.2013
Размер: 198 X 129 X 22
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: From the author of the red-hot Vincent Boys, Sea Breezeand Too Farnovels, comes another steamy romance... Can you handle bad-boy Woods?



Автор: Jacobson, Abbi
Название: Carry This Book
ISBN: 073522160X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780735221604
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1026 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Never Too Far

Автор: Glines Abbi
Название: Never Too Far
ISBN: 1471118630 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781471118630
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1103 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: From the author of the red-hot Vincent Boys and Sea Breeze series, comes a new steamy romance series. Get ready for to fall hard for Rush...

Forever Too Far

Автор: Glines Abbi
Название: Forever Too Far
ISBN: 1471120023 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781471120022
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1103 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: From the author of the red-hot Vincent Boys and Sea Breeze series, comes another steamy romance series. Get ready for to fall hard for Rush...

Until Friday Night

Автор: Glines Abbie
Название: Until Friday Night
ISBN: 1471125025 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781471125027
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1466 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Brand new steamy romance series from bestselling author of the red-hot series Sea Breeze, Rosemary Beachand the Vincent Boys.

Just for now

Автор: Glines, Abbi
Название: Just for now
ISBN: 1471124320 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781471124327
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 756 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: From bestselling author Abbi Glines, comes the next sultry affair in the Sea Breeze series.

Sometimes it Lasts

Автор: Glines Abbi
Название: Sometimes it Lasts
ISBN: 1471120430 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781471120435
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 756 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: In the steamy coastal town of Sea Breeze, a group of older teens hook up, break up and much, much more. It`s time to fall back in love with Cage...

Under the Lights

Автор: Glines, Abbi
Название: Under the Lights
ISBN: 1481438883 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781481438889
Издательство: Simon & Schuster
Цена: 900 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: In the follow-up to Abbi Glines's #1 New York Times bestseller Until Friday Night--which bestselling author Kami Garcia called "tender, honest, and achingly real"--three teens from a small southern town are caught in a dramatic love triangle.
Willa can't erase the bad decisions of her past that led her down the path she's on now. But she can fight for forgiveness from her family. And she can protect herself by refusing to let anyone else get close to her.
High school quarterback and town golden boy Brady used to be the best of friends with Willa--she even had a crush on him when they were kids. But that's all changed now: her life choices have made her a different person from the girl he used to know.
Gunner used to be friends with Willa and Brady, too. He too is larger than life and a high school football star--not to mention that his family basically owns the town of Lawton. He loves his life, and doesn't care about anyone except himself. But Willa is the exception--and he understands the girl she's become in a way no one else can.
As secrets come to light and hearts are broken, these former childhood friends must face the truth about growing up and falling in love...even if it means losing each other forever.

When I`m Gone

Автор: Glines Abbi
Название: When I`m Gone
ISBN: 1471122344 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781471122347
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1297 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: From the author of the red-hot Vincent Boys, Sea Breezeand Too Farnovels, comes another steamy romance...

Simple Perfection

Автор: Glines Abbi
Название: Simple Perfection
ISBN: 1471120457 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781471120459
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 756 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: From the author of the red-hot Vincent Boys, Sea Breezeand Too Farnovels, comes another steamy romance... Can you handle bad-boy Woods?

Vincent Boys

Автор: Glines Abbi
Название: Vincent Boys
ISBN: 1471401219 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781471401213
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 864 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Beau Vincent is rude, bad, and dangerous to know. So why can`t good girl Ashton Gray keep away from him? She already has the perfect boyfriend - her town`s local Prince Charming, Sawyer Vincent. But Sawyer is away for the summer, and in the meantime Ashton is bored, and the heat between her and Beau is undeniable - as well as irresistible!

After the Game

Автор: Glines, Abbi
Название: After the Game
ISBN: 148143893X ISBN-13(EAN): 9781481438933
Издательство: Simon & Schuster
Цена: 1316 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

The Garden of Small Beginnings

Автор: Abbi Waxman
Название: The Garden of Small Beginnings
ISBN: 0751564850 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780751564853
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1287 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A warm, funny and emotional novel about love, life and friendship, perfect for fans of JoJo Moyes, Debbie Macomber, Rowan Coleman and anyone who loved The Jane Austen Book Club and The Reading Group.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия