Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18 сб: 11-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | | |
 

Lana del Rey - Born to Die: The Paradise Edition, Del Rey Lana



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 2639р.
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Отсутствует. Возможна поставка под заказ.

При оформлении заказа до: 30 авг 2022
Ориентировочная дата поставки: конец Сентября- начало Октября
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Del Rey Lana
Название:  Lana del Rey - Born to Die: The Paradise Edition
Перевод названия: Лана Дель Рей: Лана дель Рей. Рождённая умереть. Издание Paradise
ISBN: 9781458448620
Издательство: Hal Leonard Publishing Corporation
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 1458448622
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 136
Вес: 0.476 кг.
Дата издания: 01.03.2013
Язык: English
Размер: 300 x 229 x 10
Поставляется из: США



Lana Del Ray: Born To Die: The Paradise Edition

Название: Lana Del Ray: Born To Die: The Paradise Edition
ISBN: 1780386249 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781780386249
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2287 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Play Piano with... Christina Perri, Lana Del Ray, Adele and

Название: Play Piano with... Christina Perri, Lana Del Ray, Adele and
ISBN: 1780387296 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781780387291
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2138 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Wicked Like a Wildfire

Автор: Popovic, Lana
Название: Wicked Like a Wildfire
ISBN: 006243683X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062436832
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1741 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

"Lush. Delicious. Bewildering. And darkly magical. Popovic has created a world that you tumble into from the very first words and wish you could stay in forever." --Evelyn Skye, author of The Crown's Game

"Wicked Like a Wildfire was like devouring a succulent fairy fruit--it will rob your time, settle into your dreams, and leave you starving for more." --Roshani Chokshi, New York Times bestselling author of The Star-Touched Queen

Fans of Holly Black and Leigh Bardugo will be bewitched by Lana Popovic's debut YA fantasy novel about a bargain that binds the fates--and hearts--of twin sisters to a force larger than life.

All the women in Iris and Malina's family have the unique magical ability or "gleam" to manipulate beauty. Iris sees flowers as fractals and turns her kaleidoscope visions into glasswork, while Malina interprets moods as music. But their mother has strict rules to keep their gifts a secret, even in their secluded sea-side town. Iris and Malina are not allowed to share their magic with anyone, and above all, they are forbidden from falling in love.

But when their mother is mysteriously attacked, the sisters will have to unearth the truth behind the quiet lives their mother has built for them. They will discover a wicked curse that haunts their family line--but will they find that the very magic that bonds them together is destined to tear them apart forever?

Wicked Like a Wildfire is the first in a two-book series. Readers will be rapt with anticipation for the sequel.

How to Use a Meat Cleaver: Secrets and Recipes from a Mob Family`s Kitchen

Автор: Graziano Renee, Graziano Jennifer, Graziano Lana
Название: How to Use a Meat Cleaver: Secrets and Recipes from a Mob Family`s Kitchen
ISBN: 0399166602 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780399166600
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 2541 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Willow`s Whispers

Автор: Button Lana
Название: Willow`s Whispers
ISBN: 1554537444 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781554537440
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Рейтинг:
Цена: 770 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A captivating picture book about a very soft-spoken little girl’s ultimately successful struggle to find her own voice.

The Decoding of Lana Morris

Автор: McNeal Laura, McNeal Tom
Название: The Decoding of Lana Morris
ISBN: 0375831223 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780375831225
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 923 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

A Secret Diary Series — Confessions Of A Kinky Divorcee

Автор: Fox, Lana
Название: A Secret Diary Series — Confessions Of A Kinky Divorcee
ISBN: 0007553374 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007553372
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1209 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: When Debs discovers her husband is having an affair with a woman she finds herself attracted to, it makes her question her very self ...

Willow Finds a Way

Автор: Button Lana
Название: Willow Finds a Way
ISBN: 1554538424 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781554538423
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Цена: 1641 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Willow is thrilled the whole class --- including her! --- is invited to classmate Kristabelle’s fantastic birthday party, until the bossy birthday girl starts crossing guests off the list when they dare cross her. There are many books on bullying, but Willow’s story offers a unique look at how to handle the situation as a bystander.

Willow`s Smile

Автор: Button Lana
Название: Willow`s Smile
ISBN: 1771385499 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781771385497
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1641 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Willow is worried that she won’t smile right for her school picture. She chooses the perfect outfit and practices her smiles, but at the sight of the big lights and the camera’s flash Willow’s smile disappears! When an understanding teacher gives her the job of shaking a rubber chicken to help make her classmates laugh, Willow discovers that no two smiles are the same. And when it’s her turn, she delivers a picture-perfect expression all her own.Parents and teachers will welcome this third story in the Willow series as a lead-in to Picture Day and to discussions about feelings. Willow’s experience will help bring a level of comfort and familiarity to this sometimes-intimidating annual event. Charmingly told and illustrated, Willow’s Smile will leave readers grinning from ear to ear.

A Compendium of Kisses

Автор: Citron Lana
Название: A Compendium of Kisses
ISBN: 037389242X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780373892426
Издательство: Simon & Schuster
Цена: 1350 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: From first kisses to missed kisses, stolen kisses, the chemistry of kisses, around-the-world kisses, silver-screen kisses, Freudian kisses, lipstick kisses and record-breaking kisses, this eclectic collection of facts, figures, quotes and curiosities has everything you've ever wanted to know--and more--about that most deceptive, delightful and indispensable gesture: the kiss.

Transformers: Coloring and Activity Book and Stickers

Автор: Jacobs, Lana
Название: Transformers: Coloring and Activity Book and Stickers
ISBN: 0060888261 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780060888268
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Рейтинг:
Цена: 386 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: This coloring and activity book lets young readers experience the fun of the movie as the Transformers arrive on Earth, with coloring, mazes, connect-the-dots, word puzzles, and more! It comes with stickers for added play value!

Lana Turner

Автор: Crane, Cheryl
Название: Lana Turner
ISBN: 0762433167 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780762433162
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2859 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Lana Turner defined the term `movie star`. This book tells her story. It profiles Lana`s private adventures which inspired the press, her talent and provocative presence shone in films like "The Postman Always Rings Twice", "The Bad and the Beautiful", and "Imitation of Life", and her complete list of movie credits.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия