Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | | |
 

Out of the Black, Rector John



Сейчас книги нет в продаже.
Возможно появится в будущем.

Автор: Rector John
Название:  Out of the Black
ISBN: 9781477805046
Издательство: Thomas & Mercer
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 1477805044
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Вес: 0.317 кг.
Дата издания: 27.08.2013
Язык: English
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии



New rector

Автор: Shaw, Rebecca
Название: New rector
ISBN: 0752827502 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780752827506
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1286 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (1 шт.)
Описание: The first Turnham Malpas novel from bestselling author Rebecca Shaw

Rector of pepynbridge

Автор: Morrell, Peter
Название: Rector of pepynbridge
ISBN: 0993243258 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780993243257
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1274 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: There are many in Pepynbridge who are far from welcoming when the new Rector arrives.Little do they know what storm is about to break over the Reverend Onion, his appointment and accusations of serious irregularities in his personal life.

Cold Kiss

Автор: Rector John
Название: Cold Kiss
ISBN: 0765366622 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780765366627
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Цена: 773 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание:

Nate and Sara, on the run from their past, are driving to Reno. When they're approached at a roadside diner by a man offering $500 for a ride into Omaha, they can't help but see it as a sign of blessings to come.

But in a few hours, that man is dead in their back seat . . . and he's got a bag of money . . . more than either one of them know what to do with.

Forced off the road by a blizzard and trapped in a run-down motel, Nate and Sara make a life-altering decision that unleashes a nightmare. Before they know it, Nate and Sara are fighting for their lives and forced to confront every bad decision they've made along the way.

For two young lovers who may have used up all their chances, this is a final trip down a dark tunnel that might lead them to heaven, but drags them through hell.

The Cold Kiss

Автор: Rector John
Название: The Cold Kiss
ISBN: 0765326434 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780765326430
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Цена: 2419 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание:

All Nate and Sara want is a new life in a new town, away from the crime and poverty of their past. So, after being approached at a roadside diner by a man offering $500 for a ride to Omaha, they wonder if their luck might be changing.

At first it seems like easy money, but within a few hours the man is dead.

Now, forced off the road by a blizzard and trapped in a run-down motel on the side of a deserted highway, Nate and Sara begin to uncover the man's secrets. Who he was, how he died, and most importantly, why he was carrying two million dollars in his suitcase.

Before they know it, Nate and Sara are fighting for their lives, and in the end, each has to decide just how far they are willing to go to survive.

"The Cold Kiss" is an everyman psychological thriller that pits a young couple against moral corruption, greed, betrayal, and love. More simply, for two characters who may have used up all their chances, it's the classic final trip down the dark tunnel that might lead to heaven, but drags them through hell. This is "A Simple Plan" meets "The Getaway, " with a pulse-pounding plot and a twist ending. John Rector is name that all thriller fans will come to know and love for years to come.

Northbridge Rectory

Автор: Thirkell Angela
Название: Northbridge Rectory
ISBN: 034900742X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780349007427
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1571 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Barsetshire in the war years. The next Angela Thirkell novel in the hugely successful series of charming English comedies set in the fictional county of Barsetshire. Perfect for fans of Stella Gibbons, PG Wodehouse or E. F. Benson.

The Rector`s Wife

Автор: Joanna Trollope
Название: The Rector`s Wife
ISBN: 0552994707 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780552994705
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1298 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: For twenty years, Anna Bouverie, as a priest`s wife, has served God and the parish in a variety of ways. When her husband fails to gain promotion to archdeacon and retreats into isolated bitterness, and the bullying of her daughter at the local comprehensive reaches an intolerable level, Anna rebels.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия