Контакты/Адрес/Проезд   Доставка и Оплата
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-18:00 пн-сб
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 
Информация
Online Каталоги
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>


Refusal, Francis, Felix



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 1086р.
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Отсутствует. Возможна поставка под заказ.

При оформлении заказа до: 6 мар 2020
Ориентировочная дата поставки: начало Апреля
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Francis, Felix
Название:  Refusal   (Феликс Фрэнсис: Отказ)
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Классификация:
ISBN: 0718159373
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780718159375
ISBN: 0-7181-5937-3
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-0-7181-5937-5
Поставляется из: Англии



Money: The Unauthorised Biography

Автор: Martin, Felix
Название: Money: The Unauthorised Biography
ISBN: 0099578522 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780099578529
Издательство: Random House
Рейтинг:
Цена: 844 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: What is money, and how does it work? This book unfolds a panoramic secret history and explains the truth about money: what it is, where it comes from, and how it works. It rearranges your understanding of the world and shows how money can once again become the powerful force for freedom we have ever known.

Halo: Fall of Reach

Автор: Reed, Brian Ruiz, Felix
Название: Halo: Fall of Reach
ISBN: 0785151508 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780785151500
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Цена: 1385 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Felix Vallotton

Автор: Brodskaia Natalia
Название: Felix Vallotton
ISBN: 1781602425 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781781602423
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1909 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

The Map of Time

Автор: Felix J. Palma
Название: The Map of Time
ISBN: 0007344139 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007344130
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 919 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: An epic, ambitious and page-turning mystery that will appeal to fans of The Shadow of the Wind, Jonathan Strange and Mr Norrell and The Time Traveller`s Wife

The Inside Job

Автор: Felix Riley
Название: The Inside Job
ISBN: 0241951690 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780241951699
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1253 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Secret Service Agent Mike Byrne is too late... Too late to save the one man who knew the truth - the star witness who was about to blow the whistle on the biggest banking scandal in history. Too late to stop an innocent man from dying, and so plunging the world of high finance into a death spiral of violence and murder.

Bloodline

Автор: Felix Francis
Название: Bloodline
ISBN: 0718193172 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780718193171
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Рейтинг:
Цена: 668 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Bloodline is the new Dick Francis novel from bestseller, Felix Francis. When Mark Shillingford commentates on a race in which his twin sister Clare, an accomplished and successful jockey, comes in third, he can't help but be suspicious. As a professional race-caller, he knows she should have won. Did she lose on purpose? Was the race fixed? Why on earth would she do something so out of character? That night, Mark confronts Clare with his suspicions, but she storms off after an explosive argument. It's the last time Mark sees her alive. Hours later, Clare jumps to her death from the balcony of a London hotel . . . or so it seems.

Urban Watercolor Sketching: A Fearless Guide to Drawing, Painting, and Dreaming in Color

Автор: Scheinberger Felix
Название: Urban Watercolor Sketching: A Fearless Guide to Drawing, Painting, and Dreaming in Color
ISBN: 0770435211 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780770435219
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1474 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Watercolour sketching is a rapidly emerging technique that enlivens sketches done in pen or pencil with the expressive washes, glazes, and luminous hues of watercolour. This lushly illustrated resource teaches artists on the go how to sketch with watercolour, rendering subjects efficiently and without inhibitions.

Salvaged

Автор: Felix, Jason
Название: Salvaged
ISBN: 1933784334 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781933784335
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 2244 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Jason Felix is a multi-faceted artist whose work walks the fine line between hyperrealism and surrealism. Felix melds traditional techniques of drawing and painting with modern-day camera and computer technology. The resulting artwork holds opposing mediums in continuous tension, yet still manages to achieve unlikely harmony.

Salvaged takes the viewer into the depths of Felix's imagination. He offers us human bodies collaged and refashioned with industrial elements. He alludes to a level of interplay between man and machine and that both shocks and intrigues.

Felix's work, rife with disparate components, is challenging, visually captivating and relevant to our times.

Children of the Can

Автор: Braun Felix
Название: Children of the Can
ISBN: 1906477809 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781906477806
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 3245 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: This is a comprehensive update of the first edition with more that 20 new artists and events and 60 more pages. The format has been changed to A-Z making the book the definitive guide to Bristol graffiti and street art. Includes exclusive images from the show Banksy vs Bristol Museum.

An enemy we created

Автор: Strick Van Linschoten, Alex Kuehn, Felix
Название: An enemy we created
ISBN: 1849043752 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781849043755
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 3292 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: Taken from the Taliban`s perspective based on local sources, an Enemy We Created is the first book to address seriously the problem of conflating the Taliban with Al-Qaeda.

Preparing for high-impact, low-probability events

Автор: Lee, Bernice Preston, Felix Green, Gemma
Название: Preparing for high-impact, low-probability events
ISBN: 186203253X ISBN-13(EAN): 9781862032538
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1740 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: The frequency of "high-impact, low-probability" (HILP) events in the last decade - such as Hurricane Katrina, and the T hoku earthquake and tsunami - signals the emergence of a new "normal." This report examines the effects of the volcanic ash cloud that spread across Europe in April 2010 and draws lessons for other HILP events.

Felix, puss in boots

Автор: Friel, Maeve
Название: Felix, puss in boots
ISBN: 1445116219 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781445116211
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 657 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: Brightly illustrated early reading books by top authors and illustrators, perfect for newly independent readers.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия