Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | | |
 

Duke of Midnight, Hoyt Elizabeth



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 929р.
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Отсутствует. 
Возможна поставка под заказ. Дата поступления на склад уточняется после оформления заказа


Заказ пока невозможен
в Мои желания

Автор: Hoyt Elizabeth
Название:  Duke of Midnight
Перевод названия: Элизабет Хойт: Полуночный князь
ISBN: 9781455508341
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 1455508349
Обложка/Формат: Mass Market Paperbound
Страницы: 400
Вес: 0.181 кг.
Дата издания: 15.10.2013
Язык: English
Размер: 170 x 107 x 31
Поставляется из: США



Duke of Desire

Автор: Elizabeth Hoyt
Название: Duke of Desire
ISBN: 0349412375 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780349412375
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1596 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The Maiden Lane romances come to an end with Duke of Desire . . .

Scandalous Desires

Автор: Elizabeth Hoyt
Название: Scandalous Desires
ISBN: 0749954507 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780749954505
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2075 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: From NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author Elizabeth Hoyt comes this thrilling historical romance of danger, desire, and dark passions.

Duke of Midnight

Автор: Hoyt Elizabeth
Название: Duke of Midnight
ISBN: 0749958170 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780749958176
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2075 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: From New York Times bestselling author Elizabeth Hoyt comes the sixth thrilling title of danger, desire and dark passions from her sensual Georgian Maiden Lane series.

For the Love of Pete

Автор: Elizabeth Hoyt
Название: For the Love of Pete
ISBN: 0349408599 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780349408590
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1436 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: From bestselling author Elizabeth Hoyt (writing as Julia Harper) comes a contemporary romance full of action, wit and romance ...

Once and Always

Автор: Elizabeth Hoyt
Название: Once and Always
ISBN: 0349408572 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780349408576
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1755 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A brand new romance from New York Times bestseller Elizabeth Hoyt. Filled with laughs-a-minute, this sexy novel will appeal to fans of Jill Shalvis, Kristan Ashley and Marie Force.

Darling Beast

Автор: Hoyt Elizabeth
Название: Darling Beast
ISBN: 0349406499 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780349406497
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1596 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: From New York Times bestselling author Elizabeth Hoyt comes the seventh thrilling title of danger, desire, and dark passions from her sensual Georgian Maiden Lane series

Duke of Pleasure

Автор: Hoyt Elizabeth
Название: Duke of Pleasure
ISBN: 0349412359 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780349412351
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1596 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Don`t miss the newest novel in Elizabeth Hoyt`s New York Times bestselling Maiden Lane series!

Hot!

Автор: Elizabeth Hoyt
Название: Hot!
ISBN: 0349408610 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780349408613
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1436 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: From bestselling author Elizabeth Hoyt (writing as Julia Harper) comes a contemporary romance full of action, wit and romance ...

Serpent prince

Автор: Hoyt, Elizabeth
Название: Serpent prince
ISBN: 044640053X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780446400534
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1116 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: When the Devil meets an Angel he can take her to Heaven... or to Hell. The third in Elizabeth Hoyt`s Regency trilogy. Georgette Heyer was never like this!

To Beguile A Beast (Forever Special Release)

Автор: Hoyt, Elizabeth
Название: To Beguile A Beast (Forever Special Release)
ISBN: 0446406937 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780446406932
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1116 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Sir Alistair Munroe is a naturalist knighted for his service to the crown during the French and Indian War - a war that left him horribly maimed. Because of his scars he lives a near solitary existence in a crumbling Scottish castle. Until a dark and stormy night when he opens the door to a buxom beauty claiming to be his new housekeeper.

Helen Fitzwilliam has led a life full of mistakes, not least among them spending the last ten years as mistress to the Duke of Lister, a man without any kindness. But when the duke takes a new, younger mistress, Helen makes a decision she knows isn't a mistake. She leaves the duke, taking with her their two young children.

Knowing that Lister hates to give up anything--even a mistress he's cast aside--Helen flees to Scotland and the home of a man she's never met. These two wounded souls find an undeniable passion, and love, in each others arms, but the bliss of their relationship isn't to last. The Duke steals his children away from Helen, forcing her to reveal her true past to Alistair, and a friend from Alistair's army past is back from the dead--and quite possibly involved in the betrayal that lead to the massacre of their regiment

To Desire A Devil

Автор: Hoyt, Elizabeth
Название: To Desire A Devil
ISBN: 0446406945 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780446406949
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1276 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The fourth captivating installment in award-winning author Elizabeth Hoyt`s Legend of the Four Soldiers sensual historical series.

Wicked Intentions

Автор: Hoyt, Elizabeth
Название: Wicked Intentions
ISBN: 044655894X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780446558945
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Рейтинг:
Цена: 812 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия