Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | | |
 

Promise of Blood, McClellan Brian



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 1436р.
Кол-во:
Наличие: Поставка под заказ.  Есть в наличии на складе поставщика.
Склад Англия: 31 шт.  
При оформлении заказа до: 30 май 2022
Ориентировочная дата поставки: Июнь
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Заказ пока невозможен
в Мои желания

Автор: McClellan Brian
Название:  Promise of Blood
Перевод названия: Брайан МакКеллан: Обещание крови
ISBN: 9780356502007
Издательство: Little, Brown
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 0356502007
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 592
Вес: 0.402 кг.
Дата издания: 07.01.2014
Серия: The powder mage trilogy
Иллюстрации: Maps (black and white)
Размер: 126 x 197 x 37
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии



      Старое издание
Promise of Blood

Автор: Brain McClellan
Название: Promise of Blood
ISBN: 0356502015 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780356502014
Издательство: Little, Brown
Цена: 2075 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Promise of Blood

Автор: McClellan Brian
Название: Promise of Blood
ISBN: 035650199X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780356501994
Издательство: Неизвестно
Цена: 2938 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.


Autumn Republic

Автор: McClellan Brian
Название: Autumn Republic
ISBN: 0356502074 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780356502076
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1755 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (1 шт.)
Описание: The Autumn Republic is the action-packed conclusion to the award-winning Powder Mage trilogy, which began with Promise of Blood and continued in The Crimson Campaign

The Crimson Campaign

Автор: Brian McClellan
Название: The Crimson Campaign
ISBN: 035650204X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780356502045
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1596 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (1 шт.)
Описание: The second novel in this explosive new epic fantasy series for fans of Brandon Sanderson and George R. R. Martin, with action and intrigue on every page

Sins of Empire

Автор: Brian McClellan
Название: Sins of Empire
ISBN: 035650929X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780356509297
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1436 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The action-packed start to a thrilling new epic fantasy series from award-winning author Brian McClellan, set in the same world as the Powder Mage trilogy

The Crimson Campaign

Автор: Brian McClellan
Название: The Crimson Campaign
ISBN: 0356502031 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780356502038
Издательство: Little, Brown
Цена: 2234 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Mea Culpa: Learning from Mistakes in the Ministry

Автор: McClellan Kyle
Название: Mea Culpa: Learning from Mistakes in the Ministry
ISBN: 1781915296 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781781915295
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1125 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: An incredibly honest and candid insight into the life of a pastor who faced the disappointment of unmet expectations and faced the burnout. Recieve the essential lessons from a man, who by God`s grace, still stands.

Blackout at Christmas

Автор: Cornelison Beth, McClellan Sharron, Morey Jennifer
Название: Blackout at Christmas
ISBN: 0373276532 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780373276530
Издательство: Simon & Schuster
Цена: 580 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Mercenary`s Promise

Автор: McClellan Sharron
Название: Mercenary`s Promise
ISBN: 0373276478 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780373276479
Издательство: Simon & Schuster
Цена: 580 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Mop top

Автор: Graves, Sue Mcclellan, Maddy
Название: Mop top
ISBN: 0749668954 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780749668952
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 637 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Brightly illustrated first reading books with large text format by top authors and illustrators.

Herstories

Автор: Alston, Judy A. Mcclellan, Patrice A.
Название: Herstories
ISBN: 1433111934 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781433111938
Издательство: Peter Lang
Рейтинг:
Цена: 15926 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The field of leadership has often been criticized for excluding voices that are not White and male. This book analyzes the transformational leadership, servant leadership, and social justice leadership found in the lives of Fannie Lou Hamer, Septima Clark, Mary McLeod Bethune, Shirley Chisholm, Barbara Jordan, and Audre Lorde.

Herstories

Автор: Alston, Judy A. Mcclellan, Patrice A.
Название: Herstories
ISBN: 1433111926 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781433111921
Издательство: Peter Lang
Рейтинг:
Цена: 4357 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The field of leadership has often been criticized for excluding voices that are not White and male. This book analyzes the transformational leadership, servant leadership, and social justice leadership found in the lives of Fannie Lou Hamer, Septima Clark, Mary McLeod Bethune, Shirley Chisholm, Barbara Jordan, and Audre Lorde.

Bonsai and Penjing: Ambassadors of Peace & Beauty

Автор: McClellan Ann
Название: Bonsai and Penjing: Ambassadors of Peace & Beauty
ISBN: 0804847010 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780804847018
Издательство: Tuttle
Рейтинг:
Цена: 3567 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: From the collection of the National Bonsai & Penjing Museum, U.S. National Arboretum, Washington, D.C.

Canning with Natural Sweeteners: 100 Preserves Made with Coconut, Maple, Honey, and More

Автор: McClellan Marisa
Название: Canning with Natural Sweeteners: 100 Preserves Made with Coconut, Maple, Honey, and More
ISBN: 0762457783 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780762457786
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2554 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

The Preserves You Love, SWEETER THAN EVER

After years of addressing questions reducing sugar, substituting sugar, and leaving it out altogether, accomplished canner and author Marisa McClellan began to rejigger her recipes, helping her home canners enjoy the flavors of the season without the refined sugars. The result is "Naturally Sweet Food in Jars," preserving in the tenor of today s health-conscious audience. The inventive spreads, dips, pickles, and whole fruits use only unrefined sweeteners like maple sugar and syrup, coconut sugar, agave, honey, and dried fruits and juicesand less of them.

The book is organized by sweetener, and includes recipes like Sriracha- style Hot Sauce (using honey), Date Pancake Syrup (with maple), Cantaloupe Basil Jam and Marinated Multicolored Peppers (both sweetened with agave), and Fennel and Parsley Relish (sweetened with fruit juice). Her trademark flavor combinations, seasonal awareness, and manageable small batches are here, too, and are just as sweet.
"


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия