Контакты/Адрес/Проезд   Доставка и Оплата
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-18:00 пн-сб
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 

Promise of Blood, McClellan Brian



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 827р.
Кол-во:
Наличие: Ожидается поступление.
Ожидаемая дата поступления на склад: 27 июл 2020

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: McClellan Brian
Название:  Promise of Blood   (Брайан МакКеллан: Обещание крови)
Издательство: Little, Brown
Классификация:
Фэнтези

ISBN: 0356502007
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780356502007
ISBN: 0-356-50200-7
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-0-356-50200-7
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 592
Вес: 0.402 кг.
Дата издания: 07.01.2014
Серия: The powder mage trilogy
Иллюстрации: Maps (black and white)
Размер: 245 X 164 X 50
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: An explosive epic fantasy debut for fans of George R. R. Martin and Brent Weeks, with action and intrigue on every page



      Старое издание
Promise of Blood

Автор: Brain McClellan
Название: Promise of Blood
ISBN: 0356502015 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780356502014
Издательство: Little, Brown
Цена: 1195 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Promise of Blood

Автор: McClellan Brian
Название: Promise of Blood
ISBN: 035650199X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780356501994
Издательство: Неизвестно
Цена: 1692 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.


Sins of Empire

Автор: Brian McClellan
Название: Sins of Empire
ISBN: 035650929X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780356509297
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 827 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The action-packed start to a thrilling new epic fantasy series from award-winning author Brian McClellan, set in the same world as the Powder Mage trilogy

The Autumn Republic

Автор: Brian McClellan
Название: The Autumn Republic
ISBN: 0356502066 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780356502069
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1287 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The Autumn Republic is the enthralling conclusion to the award-winning Powder Mage trilogy, which began with Promise of Blood and continued in The Crimson Campaign

The Crimson Campaign

Автор: Brian McClellan
Название: The Crimson Campaign
ISBN: 035650204X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780356502045
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 919 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The second novel in this explosive new epic fantasy series for fans of Brandon Sanderson and George R. R. Martin, with action and intrigue on every page

Number nine

Автор: Mcclellan, Ian
Название: Number nine
ISBN: 1786124300 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781786124302
Издательство: Random House
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1151 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: When Sophie and Miles first meet they instantly form a natural, comfortable friendship. Over the years they develop a strong bond and start to rely on each other in difficult situations.

Number nine

Автор: Mcclellan, Ian
Название: Number nine
ISBN: 1786124297 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781786124296
Издательство: Random House
Рейтинг:
Цена: 691 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: It is difficult being normal these days. Sometimes we don`t realise it or like to admit it, but the world has quietly changed. This has happened as quickly as it has quietly, and created a world that is as confusing as it is chaotic.

Herstories

Автор: Alston, Judy A. Mcclellan, Patrice A.
Название: Herstories
ISBN: 1433111934 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781433111938
Издательство: Peter Lang
Рейтинг:
Цена: 8738 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: The field of leadership has often been criticized for excluding voices that are not White and male. This book analyzes the transformational leadership, servant leadership, and social justice leadership found in the lives of Fannie Lou Hamer, Septima Clark, Mary McLeod Bethune, Shirley Chisholm, Barbara Jordan, and Audre Lorde.

Herstories

Автор: Alston, Judy A. Mcclellan, Patrice A.
Название: Herstories
ISBN: 1433111926 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781433111921
Издательство: Peter Lang
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2389 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: The field of leadership has often been criticized for excluding voices that are not White and male. This book analyzes the transformational leadership, servant leadership, and social justice leadership found in the lives of Fannie Lou Hamer, Septima Clark, Mary McLeod Bethune, Shirley Chisholm, Barbara Jordan, and Audre Lorde.

Canning with Natural Sweeteners: 100 Preserves Made with Coconut, Maple, Honey, and More

Автор: McClellan Marisa
Название: Canning with Natural Sweeteners: 100 Preserves Made with Coconut, Maple, Honey, and More
ISBN: 0762457783 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780762457786
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1470 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание:

The Preserves You Love, SWEETER THAN EVER

After years of addressing questions reducing sugar, substituting sugar, and leaving it out altogether, accomplished canner and author Marisa McClellan began to rejigger her recipes, helping her home canners enjoy the flavors of the season without the refined sugars. The result is "Naturally Sweet Food in Jars," preserving in the tenor of today s health-conscious audience. The inventive spreads, dips, pickles, and whole fruits use only unrefined sweeteners like maple sugar and syrup, coconut sugar, agave, honey, and dried fruits and juicesand less of them.

The book is organized by sweetener, and includes recipes like Sriracha- style Hot Sauce (using honey), Date Pancake Syrup (with maple), Cantaloupe Basil Jam and Marinated Multicolored Peppers (both sweetened with agave), and Fennel and Parsley Relish (sweetened with fruit juice). Her trademark flavor combinations, seasonal awareness, and manageable small batches are here, too, and are just as sweet.
"

Autumn Republic

Автор: McClellan Brian
Название: Autumn Republic
ISBN: 0356502074 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780356502076
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1011 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The Autumn Republic is the action-packed conclusion to the award-winning Powder Mage trilogy, which began with Promise of Blood and continued in The Crimson Campaign

Sins of Empire

Автор: McClellan Brian
Название: Sins of Empire
ISBN: 0316407216 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780316407212
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Цена: 1802 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Mea Culpa: Learning from Mistakes in the Ministry

Автор: McClellan Kyle
Название: Mea Culpa: Learning from Mistakes in the Ministry
ISBN: 1781915296 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781781915295
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 648 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: An incredibly honest and candid insight into the life of a pastor who faced the disappointment of unmet expectations and faced the burnout. Recieve the essential lessons from a man, who by God`s grace, still stands.

Cowboys, cowgirls, cowchips

Автор: Mcclellan, Doris
Название: Cowboys, cowgirls, cowchips
ISBN: 193172170X ISBN-13(EAN): 9781931721707
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2109 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: A collection of snippets and anecdotes on cowboy life. It presents the stories of old-time cowboys that testify to the hard realities that fill the lives of cowboys and cowgirls and to the tough practicality, the common-sense resourcefulness, the intelligence, and brilliant good humour with which they stare down a challenge.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия