Контакты/Адрес/Проезд   Доставка и Оплата
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-18:00 пн-сб
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 
Читайте отзывы покупателей и оценивайте качество магазина на Яндекс.Маркете
Информация
Online Каталоги
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>


Animal Alphabet


Варианты приобретения
Цена: 501р.
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Отсутствует. Возможна поставка под заказ.

При оформлении заказа до: 1 ноя 2019
Ориентировочная дата поставки: конец Ноября
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Название:  Animal Alphabet
Издательство: Dorling Kindersley
Классификация:
Книги для детей и о детях
Раннее обучение / концепции раннего обучения
Специальные книги

ISBN: 1409345629
ISBN-13(EAN): 9781409345626
ISBN: 1-409-34562-9
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-1-409-34562-6
Обложка/Формат: Board Book
Страницы: 14
Вес: 0.338 кг.
Дата издания: 01.04.2014
Иллюстрации: Illustrations
Размер: 211 x 199 x 12
Читательская аудитория: Children / juvenile
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: Helps you lift-the-flap and learn your animal ABCs. This book lets toddlers lift the flap of a letter to reveal an animal underneath and discover other fun facts along the way.



Animal Alphabet

Название: Animal Alphabet
ISBN: 1465417540 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781465417541
Издательство: Неизвестно
Цена: 857 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

A is for Angry: An Animal and Adjective Alphabet

Автор: Boynton Sandra
Название: A is for Angry: An Animal and Adjective Alphabet
ISBN: 0761193308 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780761193302
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1239 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: This ABC book introduces toddlers and young children to an Angry Anteater, an Energetic Elephant, a Hungry Hippo, some Merry Mice, a Rotund Rhinoceros, and more. It`s a smarter, quirkier, funnier alphabet book, completely redrawn for a new generation of children.

My First Book about the Alphabet of Butterflies & Moths - Amazing Animal Books - Children`s Picture Books

Автор: Davidson Molly, Davidson John
Название: My First Book about the Alphabet of Butterflies & Moths - Amazing Animal Books - Children`s Picture Books
ISBN: 1533500282 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781533500281
Издательство: Неизвестно
Цена: 1236 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Amazing Animal Alphabet

Название: Amazing Animal Alphabet
ISBN: 1785984292 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781785984297
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 902 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Amazing Animal Alphabet

Автор: Thomas Nelson
Название: Amazing Animal Alphabet
ISBN: 1785986511 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781785986512
Издательство: Неизвестно
Цена: 956 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Lion Guard Kion`s Animal Alphabet

Автор: Disney Book Group
Название: Lion Guard Kion`s Animal Alphabet
ISBN: 1484729498 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781484729496
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1243 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Hide and Seek Animal Alphabet (Scholastic Early Learners)

Автор: Scholastic Inc.
Название: Hide and Seek Animal Alphabet (Scholastic Early Learners)
ISBN: 0545903440 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780545903448
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: от 560 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание: With vivid photography of animals and fun, slide-and-find pictures, children will love exploring this book while practicing the letters of the alphabet Each page of this entertaining book features easy-to-use sliders that move to reveal different animals, animal words, and animal noises for each letter of the alphabet.

Scholastic Early Learners: Interactive books for hands-on learning. Perfect for babies, toddlers, preschoolers, kindergarteners, and first graders, too

8: An Animal Alphabet

Автор: Cooper Elisha
Название: 8: An Animal Alphabet
ISBN: 0545470838 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780545470834
Издательство: Неизвестно
Цена: 1722 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Explore the animal world, from aardvark to zebu

Discover hundreds of animals, great and small. Lion and lizard, whale and wombat. Learn one wild fact about each animal. (Did you know that gorillas yawn when they are nervous?) Look carefully, because for each letter of the alphabet, one animal is pictured eight times. Why 8? Come inside and find out.

Animal Alphabet: Slide and Seek the ABCs

Автор: Lluch Alex A.
Название: Animal Alphabet: Slide and Seek the ABCs
ISBN: 1613510411 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781613510414
Издательство: Неизвестно
Цена: 1393 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Animal Alphabet Book & Learning Play Set

Автор: Smith Janet
Название: Animal Alphabet Book & Learning Play Set
ISBN: 1626861919 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781626861916
Издательство: Неизвестно
Цена: 1431 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: This fun play set introduces children to the ABC's with 26 interactive alphabet play pieces, a colorful, ten-foot-long wall poster, and a 26-page board book in which they will meet all sorts of creatures, from A to Z.

Almost an Animal Alphabet

Автор: Viggers Katie
Название: Almost an Animal Alphabet
ISBN: 1576876438 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781576876435
Издательство: Неизвестно
Цена: 1909 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: For fans of Bruno Munari's Zoo and Andrew Zuckerman's Creature ABC, Almost an Animal Alphabet is a quirky combination of alphabet and (almost) animal book, introducing young children to the letters of the alphabet via a collection of appealingly drawn critters. With a gently humorous sensibility and a unique illustrative style, Almost an Animal Alphabet is a perfect choice for pre-readers who love animals.

- Why is it called Almost An Animal Alphabet? There are actually 21 animals, 1 extinct animal, 3 non-animals (for N, U, and X), and 1 imaginary animal (for Y--can you guess? It's a yeti.)
- Alphabet books are perennial sellers, popular with parents and as gifts--this one is distinguished by its simple, elegant style and the quirky emotional appeal of the animals - Katie's art has a textural quality and an artisanal feeling that is enhanced by the matte paper-over-board cover of Almost an Animal Alphabet, making this a great gift for design-obsessed parents and possibly cross-over to non-parents who like the art

The Usborne Animal Alphabet Activity Book

Автор: MacKinnon Mairi
Название: The Usborne Animal Alphabet Activity Book
ISBN: 0794532748 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780794532741
Издательство: Неизвестно
Цена: 956 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте  Мобильная версия