Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | | |
 

Requiem, Oliver, Lauren



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 1179р.
Кол-во:
Наличие: Есть
Отгрузка заказа в течение 3-4 рабочих дней
Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Oliver, Lauren
Название:  Requiem
ISBN: 9780062325778
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 0062325779
Обложка/Формат: Mass Market Paperbound
Страницы: 512
Дата издания: 29.10.2013
Язык: English
Поставляется из: США



Before i fall

Автор: Oliver, Lauren
Название: Before i fall
ISBN: 0340980907 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780340980903
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1436 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Sam Kingston is dead. Except she isn`t. On a rainy February night, Sam is killed in a horrific car crash. But instead of seeing a tunnel of light, she wakes up in her own bed, on the morning of the same day. What follows is the story of a girl who comes of age in a matter of days. Who discovers, through heartbreaking insights, the consequences of her every action. Of a girl who dies young, but in the process learns how to live. And who falls in love...a little too late. An emotionally-wrenching novel for fans of Jodi Picoult, Alice Sebold and Jenny Downham.

Panic

Автор: Oliver Lauren
Название: Panic
ISBN: 1444723057 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781444723052
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1436 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: An utterly gripping thriller from bestselling author Lauren Oliver.

Delirium

Автор: Oliver Lauren
Название: Delirium
ISBN: 0340980931 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780340980934
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: от 1436 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание: From the author of BEFORE I FALL comes the first book in the remarkable New York Times bestselling trilogy about forbidden love, revolution and the power to choose.

Rooms

Автор: Oliver Lauren
Название: Rooms
ISBN: 1444760785 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781444760781
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 908 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Wealthy Richard Walker has just died, leaving behind his country house full of rooms packed with the detritus of a lifetime. His estranged family - bitter ex-wife Caroline, troubled teenage son Trenton, and unforgiving daughter Minna - have arrived for their inheritance. But the Walkers are not alone.

Prim Alice and the cynical Sandra, long dead former residents bound to the house, linger within its claustrophobic walls. Jostling for space, memory, and supremacy, they observe the family, trading barbs and reminiscences about their past lives. Though their voices cannot be heard, Alice and Sandra speak through the house itself - in the hiss of the radiator, a creak in the stairs, the dimming of a light bulb.

The living and dead are each haunted by painful truths that will soon surface with explosive force. When a new ghost appears, and Trenton begins to communicate with her, the spirit and human worlds collide - with cataclysmic results.

Replica (international edition)

Автор: Oliver, Lauren
Название: Replica (international edition)
ISBN: 0062561936 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062561930
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 1394 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Delirium

Автор: Lauren Oliver
Название: Delirium
ISBN: 1444736051 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781444736052
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1116 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание:

They say that the cure for Love will make me happy and safe forever. And I've always believed them. Until now. Now everything has changed. Now, I'd rather be infected with love for the tiniest sliver of a second than live a hundred years smothered by a lie.

Liesl And Po

Автор: Lauren Oliver
Название: Liesl And Po
ISBN: 1444723103 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781444723106
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1436 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A delightful, scary and magical novel for children aged 8-12 from bestselling author Lauren Oliver.

Curiosity House: The Fearsome Firebird

Автор: Oliver Lauren, Chester H. C.
Название: Curiosity House: The Fearsome Firebird
ISBN: 0062270877 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062270870
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 1974 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание:

In this third book in the exceptional Curiosity House mystery series by bestselling author Lauren Oliver and mysterious recluse H. C. Chester, four children must uncover the evil Nicholas Rattigan's newest dastardly scheme, wage war with a rival freak show, and deal with a spy who may have infiltrated their happy home.

Sam, Philippa, Thomas, and Max have just started to recover from their capture and subsequent escape from Rattigan. But the children's lives don't stay quiet for long.

A slew of bank robberies is terrorizing the city. And when Professor Farnum, the ringmaster of the museum's now immensely popular flea circus, is charged with murder, the search for the real killer uncovers a plot much bigger than any individual crime--a plot that can only be the work of Nicholas Rattigan.

This is the third book in the series and contains even more exciting marvels, such as:

  • A nefarious spy within the museum
  • A very unfortunate flea circus
  • The heavenly Georgie Rawls, from the original cast of Last Chance
  • A beautiful and mysterious tattooed lady

It continues not to have:

  • A comprehensive review of the top ten toothbrushes
  • A heaping bowl of sugarless cereal
  • A long and boring family vacation
  • A handmade, scratchy wool sweater

Learn more about the series online at www.thecuriosityhouse.com

Vanishing Girls

Автор: Oliver Lauren
Название: Vanishing Girls
ISBN: 0062224107 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062224101
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 2206 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

New York Times bestselling author Lauren Oliver delivers a raw and heart-pounding story, perfect for fans of E. Lockhart's We Were Liars or Gillian Flynn's Sharp Objects.

Dara and Nick used to be inseparable, but that was before the accident that left Dara's beautiful face scarred and the two sisters totally estranged.

When Dara vanishes on her birthday, Nick thinks Dara is just playing around. But another girl, nine-year-old Madeline Snow, has vanished, too, and Nick becomes increasingly convinced that the two disappearances are linked.

Now, Nick has to find her sister, before it's too late.

In this edgy and compelling novel, Lauren Oliver creates a world of intrigue, loss, and suspicion as two sisters search to find themselves, and each other.

Panic

Автор: Lauren Oliver
Название: Panic
ISBN: 1444723065 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781444723069
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1116 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: An utterly gripping thriller from bestselling author Lauren Oliver. Panic began as so many things do in Carp, a poor town of twelve thousand people in the middle of nowhere: because it was summer, and there was nothing else to do. Heather never thought she would compete in panic, a legendary game played by graduating seniors, where the stakes are high and the payoff is even higher. She'd never thought of herself as fearless, the kind of person who would fight to stand out. But when she finds something, and someone, to fight for, she will discover that she is braver than she ever thought. Dodge has never been afraid of panic. His secret will fuel him, and get him all the way through the game; he's sure of it. But what he doesn't know is that he's not the only one with a secret. Everyone has something to play for. For Heather and Dodge, the game will bring new alliances, unexpected revelations, and the possibility of first love for each of them-and the knowledge that sometimes the very things we fear are those we need the most. In this gritty, spellbinding novel, bestselling author Lauren Oliver delivers a gripping narrative of friendship, courage, survival, and hope.

Panic

Автор: Lauren Oliver
Название: Panic
ISBN: 1444723030 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781444723038
Издательство: Hodder
Цена: 1596 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Delirium (Exp.)

Автор: Oliver, Lauren
Название: Delirium (Exp.)
ISBN: 0062223682 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062223685
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Рейтинг:
Цена: 928 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: They say that the cure for love will make me happy and safe forever. And I've always believed them. Until now. Now everything has changed. Now, I'd rather be infected with love for the tiniest sliver of a second than live a hundred years suffocated by a lie. There was a time when love was the most important thing in the world. People would go to the end of the earth to find it. They would tell lies for it. Even kill for it. Then, at last, they found the cure.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия