Контакты/Адрес/Проезд   Доставка и Оплата
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-18:00 пн-сб
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 
Читайте отзывы покупателей и оценивайте качество магазина на Яндекс.Маркете
Информация
Online Каталоги
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>


Born Wicked: Star Cursed, Jessica Spotswood


Варианты приобретения
Цена: 668р.
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Отсутствует. Возможна поставка под заказ.

При оформлении заказа до: 1 ноя 2019
Ориентировочная дата поставки: конец Ноября
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания
Автор: Jessica Spotswood
Название:  Born Wicked: Star Cursed   (Джессика Спотсвуд: Рожденный злым. Проклятая звезда)
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Классификация:
Фэнтези и магический реализм
Подростковая романтическая проза
Историческая литература

ISBN: 0141342153
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780141342153
ISBN: 0-14-134215-3
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-0-14-134215-3
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 384
Вес: 0.274 кг.
Дата издания: 02.02.2014
Серия: Born wicked
Издание: 2 ed
Размер: 198 x 132 x 25
Читательская аудитория: Children / juvenile
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: With the Brotherhood persecuting witches like never before, a divided Sisterhood desperately needs Cate to come into her Prophesied powers. And after Cate`s friend Sachi is arrested for using magic, a war - thirsty Sister offers to help her find answers - if Cate is willing to endanger everyone she loves.



Born Wicked

Автор: Spotswood, Jessica
Название: Born Wicked
ISBN: 0141342110 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780141342115
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Рейтинг:
Цена: 584 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Our mother was a witch too, but she hid it better. I miss her. To me, the magic feels like a curse. According to the Brothers, it`s devil-sent. Women who can do magic-they`re either mad or wicked. So I will do everything in my power to protect myself and my sisters. Even if it means giving up my life - and my true love.

Sisters` Fate

Автор: Spotswood Jessica
Название: Sisters` Fate
ISBN: 0141342250 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780141342252
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Рейтинг:
Цена: 584 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A fever is spreading. As she reveals her powers to help the people, Cate is about to become the most wanted witch in all of New England. Meanwhile her beloved Finn doesn`t remember who she is - she`s torn between protecting him and encouraging him to fall for her again.

Sisters` Fate

Автор: Spotswood Jessica
Название: Sisters` Fate
ISBN: 0399257470 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780399257476
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1153 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Born Wicked: Star Cursed

Автор: Spotswood, Jessica
Название: Born Wicked: Star Cursed
ISBN: 0141342137 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780141342139
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Цена: 835 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Star Cursed: The Cahill Witch Chronicles, Book Two

Автор: Spotswood Jessica
Название: Star Cursed: The Cahill Witch Chronicles, Book Two
ISBN: 0399257462 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780399257469
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1153 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Born Wicked: The Cahill Witch Chronicles

Автор: Spotswood, Jessica
Название: Born Wicked: The Cahill Witch Chronicles
ISBN: 0142421871 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780142421871
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 704 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A gorgeous, witchy, romantic fantasy by a debut author Perfect for fans of Kristin Cashore and the Beautiful Creatures series

Everybody thinks Cate Cahill and her sisters are eccentric. Too pretty, too reclusive, and far too educated for their own good. But the truth is even worse: they're witches. And if their secret is discovered by the priests of the Brotherhood, it would mean an asylum, a prison ship--or an early grave. Then Cate finds her mother's diary, and uncovers a secret that could spell her family's destruction. Desperate to find alternatives to their fate, Cate starts scouring banned books and questioning rebellious new friends, all while juggling tea parties, shocking marriage proposals, and a forbidden romance with the completely unsuitable Finn Belastra. But if what her mother wrote is true, the Cahill girls aren't safe--not even from each other.

Born Wicked

Автор: Spotswood, Jessica
Название: Born Wicked
ISBN: 0141342102 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780141342108
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Цена: 835 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: A gorgeous romantic fantasy by a debut author
Everybody thinks Cate Cahill and her sisters are eccentric. Too pretty, too reclusive, and far too educated for their own good. But the truth is even worse: they're witches. And if their secret is discovered by the priests of the Brotherhood, it would mean an asylum, a prison ship--or an early grave. Then Cate finds her mother's diary, and uncovers a secret that could spell her family's destruction. Desperate to find alternatives to their fate, Cate starts scouring banned books and questioning rebellious new friends, all while juggling tea parties, shocking marriage proposals, and a forbidden romance with the completely unsuitable Finn Belastra. But if what her mother wrote is true, the Cahill girls aren't safe--not even from each other.

Born Wicked: The Cahill Witch Chronicles: Book 1

Автор: Spotswood, Jessica
Название: Born Wicked: The Cahill Witch Chronicles: Book 1
ISBN: 0399257454 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780399257452
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1153 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: "A Great and Terrible Beauty" meets Cassandra Clare in this spellbinding fantasy
Everybody knows Cate Cahill and her sisters are eccentric. Too pretty, too reclusive, and far too educated for their own good. But the truth is even worse: they're witches. And if their secret is discovered by the priests of the Brotherhood, it would mean an asylum, a prison ship - or an early grave.
Before her mother died, Cate promised to protect her sisters. But with only six months left to choose between marriage and the Sisterhood, she might not be able to keep her word . . . especially after she finds her mother's diary, uncovering a secret that could spell her family's destruction. Desperate to find alternatives to their fate, Cate starts scouring banned books and questioning rebellious new friends, all while juggling tea parties, shocking marriage proposals, and a forbidden romance with the completely unsuitable Finn Belastra.
If what her mother wrote is true, the Cahill girls aren't safe. Not from the Brotherhood, the Sisterhood - not even from each other.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте  Мобильная версия